THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,088)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Adjustable Skinny Belt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Adjustable Skinny Belt

Adjustable Skinny Belt
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
30 out of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Review 1 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted byProfessionalReceptionist1
Location:Indianapolis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute skinny belts

Date:June 4, 2012
I purchased the white and red yesterday instore and love the glossy-patent red pop color with the charcoal-gray buckle!; the white is cute also that will match my white skirtsuit and pantsuit from TL; I'm going back for the grey and "gold" which is bronze also! (however they need to be on sale as they are too pricey for their use!)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Pop of Color

Date:March 14, 2012
If you're looking for a way to add a pop of color without committing too hard, this is a great way to do it. These belts are not meant to be functional though, so don't think you're going to hold up your pants without ruining the belt (hence the 4 stars). I would definitely purchase on a sale.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Textured Elastic Belt
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Perforated Obi Belt
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Exact Stretch Bootcut Pant
4.6 out of 5(71)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted bySandyS
Location:Little Rock, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect pop of color!!

Date:March 7, 2012
Love the red skinny belt. Wore it over a navy cardigan with my Limited stretch skinny jeans & got so many compliments on this look!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
678 Stretch Skinny Jeans
4.5 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Skinny Belt Around

Date:February 27, 2012
Seriously love these belts! Perfect for waist-wear, or in belt loops. I wear it with everything!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted byLimitedXOXO
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute belt

Date:January 29, 2012
I bought the red to go with a 50's style polka dotted dress. I can't wait to wear it!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted bywebed
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

adjustable skinny

Date:January 24, 2012
Adds just the right amount of color to an outfit - but don't think it's actually going to be tightening functional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted bySeka
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Purple is more purple than picture

Date:January 20, 2012
I own a half dozen of these belts in different colors from The Limited and I am constantly picking more up when they go on sale. I am 5'11" 150 lbs size 8 and I always get a large. That way I can wear it around my high waist and in the belt loops of pants. The purple color is definitely more purple than the picture shows. It looks blue in the picture but more purple in person.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted byTheLimitedforLife
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Cute-Adds that "Something Extra"

Date:January 18, 2012
The belt adjusts to numerous lengths, which helps provide the perfect fit. Definitely useful for an accessory, something stylish. Not meant for functionality, like tightening the waistband of your jeans, or else the material will wrinkle.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted byMandie88
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome color!

Date:January 17, 2012
Love this belt and the color! It's as bright as the picture so it adds a lot to an outfit. I even got it on sale so it was an even better deal!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted byKehau
Location:Iwakuni, Japan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great belt for the price

Date:January 17, 2012
I got this belt in the Navy color. It was adjustable which is great for all sizes, However I didn't like that the belt showed every crease. When I received it, it already had many creases. Price is good though and it can be paired with many items.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted bywclark
Location:Cabot, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Idea!

Date:January 16, 2012
I was a little skeptical that the adjustable part of the belt would actually maintain tightness with wear- but to my surprise it really does stay put; and you don't have the awkward "extra" length sticking out if you want to wear it around your waist. I definately need to replace a couple other skinny belts I have with a few more of these! Great buy- you'll love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted byirishbelle
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too shiny

Date:January 14, 2012
I got this belt in the "navy" (which was more of a glittery cobalt), and it was much shinier than I had anticipated. It looked ridiculous to me trying to coordinate it with outfits for the office. I would recommend any other color, though. The sizing runs like all other skinny belts. I gave the quality 4 stars because it felt flimsier than most skinny belts. It looks like any crease or bend will become permanent.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Skinny Interlock Adjustable Belt
4.6 out of 5(33)
 
 
 
Contrast Edge Skinny Belt
4.3 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted byFlorida
Location:South Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Color, Wonderful Fit

Date:January 8, 2012
I really enjoy The Limited's adjustable belts. These work great if you want to wear the belt around your waist over a sweater, or on your hips with a pair of trousers. Great color as well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted byObsessedwithShopping
Location:Dallas, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:January 2, 2012
I have a sway back so it is near impossible to find a belt that will fit. I love that I can adjust the belt to fit around my waist or around my hips.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted bybluejeanbaby
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile & Cute

Date:December 26, 2011
I have this belt in brown (love!) & purple. However, the purple is really more of a blue - and it looks true to the color on line. I love the adjustability. My intent was to wear it around my natural waist (27.5") so I went with a medium. I think I could have sized down, but I am glad I didn't because now I can probably wear it with pants. Definitely recommend! Limited - please put the red back in stock!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted bypughug10
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:December 23, 2011
This belt is adjustable which is exactly what I was looking for.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted byZazayna
Location:Arlington, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The best Red belt

Date:December 20, 2011
this belt is beautiful, I have it in red, I need the Purple and Green, I have the yellow one too..very cute, with almost anything, just put on a shirt with ruffles, and a cardigan, belt up, and out the door, I got a michael Kors watch to match my red belt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Merino Cardigan
4.3 out of 5(69)
 
 
 
High Waist Fit & Flare Jeans
4.6 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted bycurly006
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Skinny Belt

Date:November 30, 2011
This is the first skinny belt I've bought and it is cute. I like the adjustablilty and have found a few sweaters to wear it over. I am not in love with it but it is a bit different than my typical fashion style.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted bypixelchick26
Location:Northeastern Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

versatile!

Date:November 30, 2011
I have two of these belts - black and leopard print. i love that it's adjustable so you can wear it with a cardi or jacket :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Adjustable Skinny Belt
Posted byBellaRose
Location:Phila., PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice

Date:November 30, 2011
It adds flare to casual outfits. I purchased this belt in few colors, it compliments any wardrobe. Nice to have!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>