THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,128)
Final Sale(511)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,198)
Jewelry(671)
Pants(2,471)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,800)
Sweaters(2,830)
Tops(5,714)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Square Buckle Skinny Belt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Square Buckle Skinny Belt

Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
10 out of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Review 1 for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Posted byTaraMay
Location:Waterville, ME
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect color and fit

Date:January 17, 2012
I have been in search for the perfect tortoise color belt and I found it. The added adjustable feature is a plus due to the difficulty I have in finding a belt that is small enough to fit my waist without being too big.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Posted byILoveCoupons
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute but doesn't last

Date:November 11, 2012
I love the look of this belt, but it is too thick for the small square buckle. The coating on the sides is already starting to peel off after only a few wears.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Posted byJode
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

adjustable and stylish!!

Date:November 8, 2012
The belt is adjustable, yet very stylish looking. I love that I can adjust the belt depending on what I am wearing and how fitted my pants are. The adjustable part is great, so not just one part of the belt will wear out like all my other belts.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Posted byLPinDC
Location:Bethesda, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adjustable = Awesome

Date:October 23, 2012
I ordered this belt in black (among a few other belts) in both size S and M b/c I wasn't sure how they would fit.
Generally wearing a size 6 pants/28 jeans the Small worked the best where I could make the belt fully extended and have an inch or two past the bucket. But was key that when I'd wear it up at my waist could tighten the back and have just an inch or two when worn up top.
Also... the black wasn't as shiny as picture. Which for me was a good thing!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good overall belt!

Date:June 16, 2012
I love the adjustable belts. They're perfect for around the waist and when you need them for pants. Great deal! Very cute!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Posted byEmDa
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love that it's adjustable

Date:April 10, 2012
I bought this belt in black and brown. I was excited that because they're adjustable I could use them as a high-waisted belt over a shirt or a regular belt lower on my hips. The only problem is that the overlapping slide in back tends to loosen throughout the day so I have to fix it once in a while. Still a great product and great quality.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Posted byMiriam
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Can't recommend.

Date:April 10, 2012
I bought this in brown and the first time I wore it, the brown "veneer" began sloughing off around the buckle. I got to wear it maybe 3 times before the veneer came off to the point that it would be too noticeable to wear. Bummer. Big waste of money.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Posted byCathou
Location:Miami, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Leopard skinny belt

Date:March 15, 2012
This is a lovely (Tortoise/leopard) belt to match my tortoise clutch purchased by the limited. Works great together. Price was great too. Love to wear them together.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Posted byRollergirl80
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE

Date:March 10, 2012
My first skinny belt ever - so glad I went with this one. Very versatile even though it's plain black. definitely recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Posted byDonnie
Location:Queensland, Aus
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Recommend

Date:February 3, 2012
I don't often buy belts as I have a tendency to find one that I love and wear it until it falls apart. This is my new favourite! I bought it in black and it has the right amount of interest on it to be noticed without being too crazy or shiny. It's adjustable too so you'll always find your perfect fit for your waist or hips.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew Twin Pocket Flare Pant
4.6 out of 5(51)
 
 
 
Cable Cowlneck Sweater Dress
4.1 out of 5(27)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Posted byICTFashionista
Location:Wichita, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the tortoiseshell!

Date:January 13, 2012
This is a fun color for spring, or really any time of the year. The tortoiseshell color is shinier in person.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Square Buckle Skinny Belt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
2.5 out of 5
( 2.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality