Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,381)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,588)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,094)
Tops(5,625)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Obi Wrap Belt

LTD Obi Wrap Belt

Obi Wrap Belt
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 82
83 out of 90(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Obi Wrap Belt
Review 1 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byines
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing!

Date:August 23, 2011
This really cinches at my waist and accentuates my hourglass shape. I wear it with dresses or over shirts w/ tights and boots. I love that it's reversible, too. I haven't stopped wearing it since I purchased it over a year ago.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted bySuew
Location:Ohio
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Little Short

Date:November 21, 2014
This belt's a little short. It's fine when wrapped over something thin, but over something like a sweater, it's too short. Other than that, it's great - very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byWichitaProfessional
Location:Wichita, KS
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Obi Wrap Belt

Date:November 4, 2014
I love this belt, it's an accessory that goes from work, to hanging out with friends. It easily dresses up any tired look or outfit.
I receive loads of compliments on the belt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted bySpark721
Location:Hamden, CT
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Snatched!!!!

Date:April 30, 2014
This belt makes you look "Snatched" in any dress. Makes your waist look nice and trim. Wore it with my Ponte Skater dress on Easter. Praise GAWD!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byViegue
Location:Queens, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice asset to your wardrobe

Date:September 13, 2013
I wear this belt with many outfits - jeans / skirt! It is a great accessory to have in your wardrobe..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byYCoops
Location:Nassau, BS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great addition

Date:September 12, 2013
This is a great addition to my wardrobe. I received lots of compliments the first day I wore it to work. The only issue I had with this belt is the length (which is no fault of the belt itself). I usually wear an extra small in TL tops, and when tied, the ends that hang are a bit too long, so I have to make a bow, which is hard to keep straight. Overall, it is a great for accentuating your waist and is a definite buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byalohahonu1
Location:Honolulu, HI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Cool

Date:July 25, 2013
I got this in black and tan. I haven't used it with an outfit yet since I just got them yesterday, but I tried them on, and I can tell that they will go with a lot of outfits. I thought I would have a hard time figuring out how to tie it, but there is actually a slit on one side that you put the other side of the belt through, which makes it easy to figure out!
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byDianeDPA
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A Must-Have

Date:June 20, 2013
The perfect way to perk up a look - adds a great touch of style and does amazing things for the waist!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byfsaee2
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cool

Date:June 18, 2013
I got this belt to go with the Polka Dot Fit and Flare Dress. It fits really well and is really a unique belt. Love it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byafwife
Location:Charleston, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very cool belt

Date:June 4, 2013
i got this on clearance online, i was a little skeptical on how it would look but when i got it and tried it on it really opens up a bunch of cool possibilities for my fall/winter wardrobe, looking forward to wearing this when the time comes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byQueenslady
Location:Queens, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great belt!

Date:May 30, 2013
I make it a point not to wear the same clothes as my 18-year-old daughter. This time she wanted this belt after she tried on mine (in another color of course). This belt is quite versatile and fits well even on curvy ladies like myself. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byjamiegailf86
Location:Wheeling, WV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these belts!

Date:April 3, 2013
I absolutely love these belts! So far, I have them in two colors. The quality is great and the belt is sturdy so it holds it's shape all day. The only draw back it that if you have a small waist, the ends of the belt are rather stiff at first, so the ends will stick out slightly funny, but I fixed this by using a little leather lotion on them to soften them up so they hang a little nicer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byCookie13524
Location:NY,NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sexy

Date:April 3, 2013
Love this belt. Got it in black. Makes my waist look tiny. Sexy with a maxi dress.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byqueenoffashion
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great definer for the waist

Date:April 2, 2013
The reason I love this belt so much is because it gives me a waist line. I am a curvy size 8 with a wide waist and a wrap this belt around shirts, skirts, and sometimes slacks and I look like a figure 8. I have this belt in three colors, and let me warn you...stick to black and red in this product. The material is synthetic and it looks every bit it. I've learned, the more colors limited makes this product in, the cheaper it looks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byNela1385
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Yes, you need this in EVERY color

Date:March 11, 2013
This belt is so the price. I have it in black and brown, and now I want it in every color. It is so flattering. I put it over a fancy black dress to give it a more edgy look... or over a tunic top and skinny jeans. I have always gotten compliments on it. I'm a big fan!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted bybeim
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

amazing idea

Date:January 8, 2013
I love this belt! I got it in the gold, and now I'm thinking about getting the cream/snake. You can wear it so many ways. This will sound weird, but it camouflages a muffin-top. If you are thinking about it, just get it. I guarantee you will find ways to wear it.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byFragglerock
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Belt Ever

Date:December 27, 2012
I own this belt in at least 6 different colors. I wear them all the time. They look good with dresses, on some blazers, skirts, and shirts as well. They are the most versatile accessories I own.....and I own a lot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted byShopgirlNC
Location:Lumberton, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Belt

Date:December 21, 2012
I love that it wraps around and you can tie it! Its great for people who fluctuate in weight or are losing because there are no belt holes that stretch out. Awesome addition to any wardrobe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted bytinatheshopper
Location:Lanham,MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this belt !!!

Date:December 6, 2012
I have wanted an obi belt for a while and when this one came on sale, I was excited. It gives and defines the waist, and I think makes it look even smaller than it actually is. Curvy girls unite and buy this belt !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Obi Wrap Belt
Posted bySims2190
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love my Obi Belt!

Date:November 29, 2012
Bought one last year and wear it all the time! It's the perfect accessory to add to an outfit and you can tie it a few different ways so it's versatile. Looks great with a sweaterdress, tights, and boots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>