THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Ombre Zebra Print Scarf

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Ombre Zebra Print Scarf

Ombre Zebra Print Scarf
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 out of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ombre Zebra Print Scarf
Review 1 for Ombre Zebra Print Scarf
Posted byNicB
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

beautiful

Date:April 21, 2013
The colors in this scarf are gorgeous! I received many compliments when I wore it. Definitely a must-have for scarf addicts! :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ombre Zebra Print Scarf
Posted byFashionmom
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love my scarf!

Date:April 17, 2013
I am a lover of animal prints and lover of scarfs! Great choice to blend with any color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ombre Zebra Print Scarf
Posted byTrueLimitedLover
Location:Bristow, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Like the colors

Date:April 4, 2013
I like the scarf because I can wear it with many different tops.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ombre Zebra Print Scarf
Posted byLawGrad13
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Tons of Compliments

Date:April 3, 2013
I absolutely love this scarf. It is understated and neutral enough to wear to work. I have received many compliments since wearing it! It looks more expensive than it really is. I am definitely happy with this purchase.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ombre Zebra Print Scarf
Posted byRocky0524
Location:Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful

Date:April 3, 2013
I absolutely love the scarf. I have received numerous compliments on the alternating color scheme.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ombre Zebra Print Scarf
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun but...

Date:March 6, 2013
I didn't love this scarf in person as much as I thought I would. The pattern isn't quite as bold as it is online and I think the ombre effect takes away from the zebra pattern. It's not bad, just not what I was looking for.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ombre Zebra Print Scarf
Posted byAnnit
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Odd Coloring

Date:March 6, 2013
Upon receiving the scarf it was not two toned but three toned, it almost looks stained with a redish brown. Did anyone else have this issue? I was thinking about sending it back because I thought it was white/black
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ombre Zebra Print Scarf
Posted byEnid
Location:Melrose Park, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely Scarf

Date:March 2, 2013
This scarf looks different in person than online. It looks tan and brown, but it is absolutely lovely. Will enjoy wearing it with tan, brown, and camel colored clothing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.