THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,968)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(277)
Jackets(1,087)
Jewelry(620)
Pants(2,279)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,654)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,135)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf

Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
12 out of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf
Review 1 for Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf
Posted byFashionMack
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple, chic - love this!

Date:December 2, 2012
The infinity scarf is the perfect accessory for those of us who never quite mastered scarf tying! Nothing to tie here! Loop it over, stick it over your head, and boom, your outfit looks ten times better! I love the animal print. Looks great with red jeans and a black and white striped top. Looks great with a black or gray suit and any color top. It's an easy, fashionable piece you can add to many outfits for work or casual.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf
Posted byLSG34
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THIS SCARF

Date:November 28, 2012
I would highly urge you to purchase this scarf. I'm so pleased with the quality.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf
Posted bymrsfroggy
Location:Strongsville, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Stylish!

Date:November 27, 2012
I absolutely love this infinity leopard print scarf. You can wear it with a very dressy outfit or a casual style. Very versatile. Silky fabric. Its a great fashion accessory.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf
Posted byChefShar
Location:Southfield, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely Leopard

Date:November 15, 2012
Really trendy piece that can last forever because its a scarf
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf
Posted byskrmom
Location:Tulsa, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:November 14, 2012
This scarf was wayyy better than I had expected. It is timeless and can be worn with my wear to work clothes or after 5 dressed down for fun. I LOVE it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf
Posted byPaisleyprintsPerfect
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect gift!

Date:November 8, 2012
I bought this scarf as a gift for my teenage daughter. Great quality. I can't wait to give it to her. She will love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:November 8, 2012
Got the scarf for my daughter and it looks great on her and she absolutely loves it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf
Posted byjaydub
Location:Norfolk, Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Walk on the wild side

Date:November 8, 2012
I recently purchased this item and have received so many compliments. It's beautiful, soft and can be worn a few different ways. Love, love, love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf
Posted byalidee
Location:New Orleans
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice.

Date:November 7, 2012
This is the first infinity scarf I have ever purchased and I love it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Border-Print Leopard Infinity Scarf
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality