THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,354)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sequin Scarf

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Sequin Scarf

Sequin Scarf
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
12 out of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sequin Scarf
Review 1 for Sequin Scarf
Posted bychiquita3
Location:Harris Mn
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

so pretty

Date:December 7, 2012
Bought two of these scarves for gifts. I'm very excited to give them and wish I would have bought one for myself. Im pretty sure they are going to love them. You can dress it up or down, not too much sequins, a beautiful shimmer with a nice sublte pink tone. Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin Scarf
Posted bybuglin
Location:wilmington,de
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolutely Awesome

Date:December 6, 2012
By far the nicest scarf I have ever worn.
It goes with everything from jeans to a party dress.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin Scarf
Posted byDeanna
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful scarf

Date:November 28, 2012
The scarf is lightweight and perfect for dressing up an outfit. The only downside I see is that the glitter strands in it will snag and come loose from the scarf.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin Scarf
Posted byHazelH
Location:New Hampshire
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute but...

Date:November 20, 2012
This scarf is beautiful and eye catching, but unfortunately I found that the silver threads began pulling out almost immediately. They snagged on the teeth of my zipper and were already frayed after just one wear. It's a beautiful scarf, but be very careful to keep it away from anything that may snag it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin Scarf
Posted byDhorne
Location:Marietta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sequin Scarf

Date:November 14, 2012
Beautiful color! Neutral enough to wear with many different outfits.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin Scarf
Posted byLoryl
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very cute

Date:November 10, 2012
This scarf is very cute. I wear it with a lot of Limited's sweaters. I didn't pay attention to the fact that it is DRY CLEAN ONLY so unfortunately if it gets dirty you'll have to pay a little more to get it cleaned.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin Scarf
Posted bylimitedintexas
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sequin Scarf

Date:November 9, 2012
I love this scarf! I can wear it dressy or casual.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin Scarf
Posted byDLCA1234
Location:Ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the scarf, want it in all colors!!

Date:November 8, 2012
Very comfortable material, goes with everything. Love this product! Thank you
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin Scarf
Posted byGrandee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 8, 2012
I received a ton of compliments on this scarf along with the blouse I bought in the same color at the same time! I also ordered the same blouse in a different color (store didn't have the correct size in stock) ... it arrived beautifully wrapped, wrinkle free and promptly! Highest ratings!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin Scarf
Posted byvlang
Location:St Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:November 7, 2012
I love all the sequins! Makes it a fun accessory for the holidays!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin Scarf
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty scarf

Date:October 4, 2012
This scarf really doesn't have actual sequins on it but it's more of shimmery thread that runs throughout to give it it's shine. It's still pretty in person though and would be a nice accessory to dress up some basics. The material is nice but it looks like it might snag easily so word to the wise if you plan on wearing this with other jewelry. Otherwise, pretty scarf for fall. Definitely not for warmth, more for looks.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sequin Scarf
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality