THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,289)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,329)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Marled Infinity Scarf

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Marled Infinity Scarf

Marled Infinity Scarf
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 17
23 out of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Marled Infinity Scarf
Review 1 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byLoveUnlimited
Location:Austin, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great colors and warmth

Date:January 4, 2013
This scarf is fun to wear. It adds just the right amount of color on a winter day.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byJJDD
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this scarf

Date:December 29, 2012
I have 3 different colors already. It is so soft and worm :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byDooze
Location:St Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ivory, Tan and White

Date:December 19, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend. Very soft and nice quality. Might have to return for one for myself.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byAmers6
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:December 18, 2012
Love this infinity scarf! It's so soft and pretty colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byJessfarrell
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I want my own!!

Date:December 6, 2012
Bought it for a gift, I want one for myself now!! So soft, great colors!! Love it!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byScarfAddict
Location:MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Soft and goes with everything!

Date:December 6, 2012
I love this scarf! The blend of colors in the blue scarf go with so many other colors. It adds an extra pop to pull an outfit together, from casual to somewhat dressy. I have several infinity scarves, and I especially like this one because it isn't as bulky and doesn't hang as low as some others when you wrap them twice. It's super soft and warm. I have gotten several compliments so far!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted bySilver13Starz
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Scarf

Date:December 5, 2012
I bought the tan color and its is a gorgeous mix of colors. The scarf is soft, warm, cozy, and it fits great. Hightly recommend to wear with a sweater on cold winter days. I will be buying more colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byBeckyLynn
Location:Davenport IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 30, 2012
Soft, warm and fashionable. Adds a splash of color to any sweater. Loved it so much I had to buy a second for my daughter.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted bywrapitup
Location:Maysville, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

tricky color

Date:November 29, 2012
Great scarf, but has more red and purple than pink just an fyi.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byjolt040800
Location:Tucson, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Soft!! Love it!!

Date:November 29, 2012
I was so happy when my scarf showed up. This scarf is so soft & easy to use. I just puchased another one for my sister-in-law. It is so cute, you can even pair it up with a cropped jacket & it just adds that little flare to the outfit. So happy!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byshoppingpro
Location:Western NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice scarf

Date:November 29, 2012
I wanted a muffler-type scarf to match a green puffer jacket that I have - this scarf matches perfectly and I discovered it also matches a purple winter jacket that I have. I didn't know if I wanted an infinity scarf, but this one is long enough to wrap around my neck to create a loop to pull the other end through, so it works fine to keep out the wind and cold during the winter. I love it. You have to be careful not to catch it on things, but since there are so many colors in it, any snags are kind of camouflaged.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byjessr4215
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this scarf

Date:November 28, 2012
It's super cozy and wonderfully colorful:) I wear it almost every day.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byjbrade
Location:Augusta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this scarf!!!

Date:November 28, 2012
This gorgeous scarf looks great with every outfit. The Limited has the BEST scarves!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted bykshopm
Location:Slingerlands, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bought two I Loved it so much!!

Date:November 27, 2012
This scarf is so soft and warm. I bought two of them in different colors I loved it so much. They go great with numerous outfits!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byKlynnv
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Scarf I own

Date:November 20, 2012
I saw this scarf online as part of a top look ensemble. The entire outfit looked so nice I ordered everything the model had on. This scarf was a pleasant surprise when I opened the box, it was soft and not too bulky. It is now my go-to scarf everytime I leave the house, not because its warm but because it looks so good on. I plan to buy one in all the available colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Lexie Extended-Tab Classic Flare Pants
3.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Embellished Tie Blouse
4.9 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byukdlab
Location:Kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun scarf

Date:November 20, 2012
I would only buy this on a great sale. The quality is nice, but not full-price nice :)
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Marled Infinity Scarf
Posted byMrsAR
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:November 8, 2012
I got this scarf in the blue shade and I'm obsessed. It has several colors so it can be worn with many different tees and sweaters.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Bateau Sweater
4.4 out of 5(44)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Marled Infinity Scarf
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality