THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(996)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,503)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf

Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
22 out of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Review 1 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byAsh007
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simply LOVE it

Date:January 6, 2013
The positive online reviews sold me on this faux fur scarf and they didn't disappoint. I got the leopard and I LOVE it. Its so warm and luxe. I had to go back and order the tan color and also ordered both colors for my mom too. Glad I didn't hesitate buying before they sell out. A must for any diva!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted bySalegirl
Location:Fairfax VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this scarf!

Date:December 29, 2012
I got the cream color one and love it! Goes with everything and so well made. I looked at a lot of these scarves at other stores and this one by far was the best for the price! I wish they made it in black I would buy another one! I'm so glad I was able to get the cream they were sold out everywhere!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byJC83
Location:Hartford, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Warm and stylish

Date:December 21, 2012
I bought the cheetah print one as a gift, then I ended up wearing it myself. It is so soft, warm, and goes with every outfit. I was so impressed with the quality that I went back and purchased another in the cream color. Great gift idea!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byhmn487
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolutely beautiful!

Date:December 21, 2012
I saw this scarf on a co-worker and absolutely HAD to order one for myself. It is incredibly soft and very well made. The keyhole allows it to lay flat & it looks great. So on trend - love this!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byJflo23
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great scarf

Date:December 18, 2012
So soft and beautiful. I liked it so much, I almost kept it for myself, but beautiful gift.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byaelliflame
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So soft

Date:December 18, 2012
This is so soft and warm. It looks super classy too. I got it in the cream and I think the color is just so nice.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byMounder
Location:Wisconsin
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Scarf!

Date:December 13, 2012
This is a must have for winter! I love how this scarf has an opening to pull one end of the scarf through, so it is the perfect wrap/fit. It's also really soft and warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted bytigereyes
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Warm and Fun

Date:December 7, 2012
I purchased this faux fur scarf to jazz up several plain coats I own, and to add warmth. This scarf was very warm, soft and I love the fact that I can wear it with a variety of outwear including jean jackets, wool coats, leather jackets, etc. Very versatile and sassy too. It's as nice as it looks in the photo.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byMNshopgirl
Location:Minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Luxurious look

Date:November 28, 2012
I bought the cream colored scarf & absolutely love it! I got last year's faux fur scarf from The Limited in purple & dark green. Wanted to have a different look so the color and longer length are a definite plus! I tried on the scarf with the tan sweater dress & ivory obi belt in store. I could tell other gals were looking over and loving the ensemble. Really happy with this winter outfit!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Shawl Collar Sweater Dress
4.5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byCharliesAngel
Location:Bethesda, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!!

Date:November 26, 2012
I purchased the cream colored scarf (online) and I am so glad I did. It looks and feels expensive!! It also keeps you nice and warm :) So soft!! I definitely recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted bybunnylove
Location:Orange County, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Timeless glamour!!

Date:November 24, 2012
This scarf dresses up any winter outfit, while keeping you toasty!! Bought it in ivory, soft and fabulous!
LOVE IT!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byFavLimitedGirl
Location:Evansville, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute!

Date:November 20, 2012
This scarf is great for dressing up a cute outfit or to wear as a winter necessity. Soft and comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Snake-Print Shirtdress
4.6 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
Snake Print Blouse
4.8 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
Faux Leather Snake Jacket
4.8 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted bykitkat88
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So soft and so luxe

Date:November 17, 2012
I love this scarf. It is excellent quality faux fur. I got the "tan" version and it looks amazing. Can't wait for it to get colder here in Texas so I can rock it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byJoice
Location:Las Vegas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ready for Chicago

Date:November 14, 2012
Very warm and very lovely scarf... I wanna get the cream color too... I'm stocking up my closet for our Christmas in Chicago
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Love Love!!!!

Date:November 13, 2012
I just bought this scarf today and it is so cute!!! its so soft and the perfect length, I bought the cream color and wore it out of the store. And such a great price too!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Draped-Collar Wrap Coat
4.3 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

OMG! YES!

Date:November 10, 2012
So, I am decidedly not a fur person. However, my hubby is giving me a gorgeous winter-white coat for Christmas. I decided to give this one a try in tan just to see how it would look. Seriously, I am now a convert! This scarf is fabulously soft and will definitely be awesome when the temperatures drop. For me, it was a great grab on sale. I may have thought twice full price though.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Faux-Fur Vest
4.5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byiversotr
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Scarf

Date:November 4, 2012
I have been looking at this scarf online for about a week, and decided to see it for myself in Store. When I saw it, I had to have it...it was beautiful! I love the way scarves add another element to an outfit, and this is gorgeous! I purchsed this scarf in tan, and cannot wait to wear it to work tomorrow.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted byBostonGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous faux fur scarves!

Date:November 3, 2012
I purchased one of the Limited's faux fur scarves last winter and I wore it all the time! It adds a luxurious accent to a basic wool coat, and they were surprisingly warm! Needless to say I was over the moon to see longer versions (the ones last winter were probably half the size#. I think the quality is great. If you take care of these, the fur doesn't become matted or messy. I recently purchased the white version, as it's more in line with my style, but the brown one is beautiful, too #the leopard version is not quite my style, but still pretty and soft). Perfect for a northeast winter!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty fur scarf

Date:November 2, 2012
This scarf caught my eye in store in the cream. In my opinion, it's the prettiest and the softest of the fur scarves. Good length overall and will add nice interest to sweaters and coats this winter. Very pretty!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faux Fur Keyhole Scarf
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Quality