THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,876)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,558)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,929)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Simple Tote

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Simple Tote

Simple Tote
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
9 out of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Simple Tote
Review 1 for Simple Tote
Posted byNashville07
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Unique!

Date:August 27, 2012
This pink bag is SO unique and I use it to bring items back and forth to work. It is professional looking, but also very playful. EVERYONE wanted to know where I got it, but sorry. Limited, I will not tell them!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simple Tote
Posted byDrSmiley
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple Tote

Date:June 7, 2012
I purchased the white tote and I just love it! It's great for the summer and I have received so many compliments on it. I've only had it for a month, so I really want to see how the wear and tear is on it bc I am horrible on handbags :). Great buy overall.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simple Tote
Posted byRCM1957
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Roomy Bag w/various uses

Date:June 7, 2012
I really like this bag. The size is great. I've been using it to carry my laptop in. I'm going on vacation in a couple of weeks and I plan on using it as my carry on bag. The only color that was available when I ordered it was black. I would have ordered the pink one if it was available
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Simple Tote
Posted byIamlovinthelimited
Location:Crofton, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not pleased!

Date:May 31, 2012
I was unhappy with this purchase. The bag is very flimsy and NOT worth the full price or the discounted price that I was given. I would not recommend this bag. I like the size; do not like the quality...very VERY poor, and I do not have many negative comments to say about anything I've bought from The Limited.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simple Tote
Posted byNoonie
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Surprisingly nice

Date:May 22, 2012
Someone actually just complimented me on this bag. It's exactly the right size for carrying my laptop and a book, and it's lovely. My only complaint is that it's a little flimsy - I was expecting the leather to be much thicker, and I'm a bit worried about the straps holding up. Other than that, it's exactly what I was looking for in a work bag, at a great price.
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simple Tote
Posted byFernS
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect summer tote

Date:April 18, 2012
Got this one last week in white and I love it! Has a surprise gold interior (heart heart heart), and an inside mini wrist clutch that makes the bag super versatile (big enough for keys, money, lip gloss).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simple Tote
Posted byLedel
Location:Katona, New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

simple tote

Date:April 11, 2012
The Simple tote is simply chic! very on trend yet has a classic timelessness!! LOVE THE WHITE! I have a baby and work and its the perfect carry EVERTHING bag that wipes clean instantly! LOVe it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Simple Tote
Posted byPickles
Location:Platteville, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Huge bag

Date:March 21, 2012
This bag is gi-normous. Plenty of room to put work stuff in it. I got the black, but would love to have all 3 colors.
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Simple Tote
Posted byalitexas
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new simple tote!

Date:March 19, 2012
I bought this bag last week at the Glendale galleria and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it. I bought it cause I wanted a tote that was fashionable & functional. During the day I take this bag to work and it's large enough for my laptop computer. At night I love the little wristlet piece and use it for keys, phone and money. I'd buy another one for summer if The Limited would release more colors. Take note, Limited. Think TAN/Nude, Yellow, Coral.. cause I hear those colors are hot this spring!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Simple Tote
Posted byVivi61
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this bag

Date:March 19, 2012
I love this bag. It is roomy without being bulky. It is very stylish and can go anywhere. I find it to be well made and would like one in each color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Simple Tote
Posted bydoot
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

poor quality

Date:March 19, 2012
I was a little worried about ordering this bag but I liked the shape and dimensions. Upon opening, I new before I even took it out of the plastic it was unacceptable. Poorly constructed and the simple edges I thought I might like....instead look very - cheap. Returning.
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Simple Tote
Posted byKir123
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Be Careful.

Date:March 12, 2012
I purchased this bag in blue. Very nice bag and very roomy, however, it started falling apart after carrying it for three days. The threads in the straps came loose. Very disappointed, I had to return the bag.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.