THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,156)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,205)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,481)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,797)
Sweaters(2,869)
Tops(5,723)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Handbags or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Tall Tote

LTD Tall Tote

Tall Tote
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
27 out of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Tall Tote
Review 1 for Tall Tote
Posted bysunnyshopper
Location:Pennsylvania
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Got compliments!

Date:July 11, 2014
Nice looking bag- got it on sale so that makes it even better.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tall Tote
Posted byBisi
Location:Ohio
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Buy it!

Date:March 16, 2014
If you love big bags that look good, that are well made and can hold everything including the large ipad, buy it ! we'll worth the money!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tall Tote
Posted byLeaS
Location:Houston, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Horrible

Date:December 27, 2013
This bag is awful! The only thing remotely appealing about it, is its size and the interior lining. The purse itself is made out of a plastic-like material and it appears to be held together with hot-glue. I've seen better crafted bags at WALMART and Payless.. Ladies and Gentlemen save your money. For reference, I have never such lack of quality from The Limited, but I will be returning this purchase!!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tall Tote
Posted bytheDiva
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The BLACK is EVERYTHING

Date:December 17, 2013
I love this bag! It looks like real leather and its super cute. I love both the black and the burgundy colors because they look more expensive and the quality is awesome. If you're thinking about getting this bag, just do it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tall Tote
Posted byConch
Location:Marlton, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

strap size could use some treaking

Date:December 14, 2013
Great bag. Looks expensive. Perfect size for a carry all for work or school. Can easily fit several textbooks or a laptop. My only complaint is the straps are odd sized. I have a thin arm and the smaller straps are too small to fit over my shoulder. The long strap is not adjustable. I'm 5'7'' and the bag hangs just below my hip when worn over one shoulder. The long strap is also too short to be worn across my body.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tall Tote
Posted byLareifsnider
Location:Alburtis, pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, love, LOVE!

Date:November 13, 2013
I use this purse everyday! Looks sleek and casual, want to get it in the purple too!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tall Tote
Posted bydesicasi
Location:Rio Rancho, NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Big nice bag

Date:November 10, 2013
I've received multiple compliments on this bag and only carried it for about a week. It is on the large side so my stuff tends to get "lost" in it. I like big bags though so it is perfect for me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tall Tote
Posted byhanna
Location:Baton Rouge, La
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this purse!!!

Date:November 7, 2013
Nice classy tote. Love how roomy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Ballet Flat
3.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tall Tote
Posted bysjangle
Location:Bridgewater, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must Have!

Date:November 1, 2013
Totally worth the price if you can't wait to have it. I got in on sale and am so glad I did! I would buy this for all of my friends and family. I love the size and shape. I have a toddler and there is plenty of room to throw a diaper and wipes in it. Go buy it now!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tall Tote
Posted bylimfan30
Location:Dallas Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good Buy for price (with or without coupon).

Date:October 18, 2013
I believe in buying things on sale and so I waited until I had enough coupons and gift cards to buy this item on sale. Needless to say this is one of the few items that I didn't need to wait to buy. the shoulder strap fits the size of the bag, so you fill it items and the strap won't dig into your skin. It looks nice and I like that I have separate compartments to use.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+7points
8out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tall Tote
Posted bychardonnay
Location:Erie, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful bag!

Date:October 16, 2013
A very high quality bag for the price--bought it in black almost 2 years ago and use it almost daily--still looks new! Got the burgundy to give as a gift--would love more colors. If you're even THINKING about it, give it a try--you won't be disappointed. Great for commuting--fits a laptop--even big enough to use for an overnight bag. Strap is long enough to use for crossbody. Only minus is that I wish it was adjustable. Minor detail, though!
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tall Tote
Posted byBridgetB
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great bag!

Date:October 16, 2013
I just purchased the maroon tall tote and it looks so rich and classic. Love this!
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tall Tote
Posted bysek168
Location:Beaver Falls, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Bag!!!!

Date:September 23, 2013
I love this bag!! It's just the right size. I can put all my necessities in the zipper compartments and my iPad in the center compartment. My only wish is that the handles were a little bit longer. This is a great purse!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tall Tote
Posted byASKIRT2
Location:CHICAGO,IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

BAG IT !

Date:September 16, 2013
THIS IS A GREAT BAG. IT'S ROOMY AND LOOKS REAL. THE BURGUNDY IS A RICH COLOR. BE CAREFUL BECAUSE IN STORE LIGHTING IT'S LOOKS BROWN. I BOUGHT IT THINKING IT WAS BROWN AND BOUGHT THE DOME SATCHEL IN SIMILAR COLOR NOW I'M STUCK WITH 2 PURSES IN SAME COLOR FAMILY. I KEPT BOTH BECAUSE THE OTHER COLORS DIDN'T LOOK AS RICH , BUT HAPPY WITH BOTH BAGS THEY ARE WORTH IT ESPECIALLY IF YOU DO THE BUY ONE GET ONE. DO IT .
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tall Tote
Posted bysbhughes09
Location:New Orleans
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great bag

Date:September 12, 2013
Love this bag. I bought the wine color and I've gotten tons of compliments. Only complaint is that it's a bit larger than I expected.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Tall Tote
Posted byTheFear
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Almost a homerun

Date:September 4, 2013
This is a nice roomy bag. My ipad fits perfectly in one of the side pockets. Only negative is the handles are to small (I can fit it on my shoulder only because I have skinny arms but this won't work if I'm wearing anything other than a short sleeve shirt). Additionally, the shoulder strap should be adjustable. I have another bag in the same color and am using the shoulder strap from that bag because it's adjustable and thicker, when the bag is full and heavy the skinny strap can dig into your shoulder. So other than the handles and the strap, this bag is attractive and well made. It'll fit nicely into my handbag rotation.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Tall Tote
Posted bytoravelli
Location:Dallas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Luv

Date:June 14, 2013
Great bag, great buy! Only (minor) complaint is the shoulder strap. The length's a tad awkward, should be adjustable.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tall Tote
Posted byCHRISTIRAE
Location:HOUSTON
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

EVERYTHING BAG

Date:June 4, 2013
I PURCHASED THIS TOTE BAG SOO HAPPY THAT I CAN REMOVE THE STRAP AND THE CLASP IS DURABLE YET REMOVABLE. I USUALLY HANG MY PURSE DOWN ALONGSIDE MY BODY . THIS TOTE FITS THAT PURPOSE . PRETTY AND STORES ALOT OF STUFF. MY KINDLE FIRE , PHONE AND SCHEDULER ARE ALL IN MY NEW PURSE I BOUGHT . YOU WILL LOVE IT !
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Tall Tote
Posted byZaza0910
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

You must buy this to believe!!!

Date:May 17, 2013
This is a great tote! Looks very chic and expensive. I get a lot of compliment. Very happy with this purchase.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Tall Tote
Posted byShopohollic
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful!

Date:May 3, 2013
Love this bag looks great with most outfits. Snake print really spices up a nutral colored outfit or adds sexy contrast to a plain black outfit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>