THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Zipper Pouch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Zipper Pouch

Zipper Pouch
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
6 out of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Zipper Pouch
Review 1 for Zipper Pouch
Posted byAllison73
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lack Luster

Date:January 3, 2013
The quality of this bag is good. However, the sequins are very small and I was not at all happy with the shine. I expected the bag to be a beautiful color, and shimmer as it does in the photo. However, it did not do so. Perhaps the other colors look nicer, but I was not happy with the silver.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Zipper Pouch
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, but big

Date:December 27, 2012
This is a little big to substitute for a clutch, but it's cute, and sequins are very "in" this season. I like the gold one the best, but the others are nice, as well. The sequins look a little cheap, but I wouldn't want something much more for a casual pouch, anyway.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Zipper Pouch
Posted byLoriD
Location:Howell, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great purchase

Date:December 22, 2012
VERY pleased with this purse. Perfect size. I bought the black and love it with patent pumps. The bright pink lining is a nice touch too! The sequins were a little rough on my hand by the end of the night, but that was my only issue with this cute little clutch. If you're considering it? BUY IT. Very well made and affordable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Zipper Pouch
Posted byRiki369
Location:Tucson, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect!

Date:December 13, 2012
I love this little zipper pouch. It is a great size that can fit my camera, phone, cash and makeup. I just wish there was an interior pocket. The pink lining is a fun surprise. Love!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Zipper Pouch
Posted bysm810
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE this clutch!

Date:December 12, 2012
I bought this clutch/pouch in gold for my bridesmaids (wedding is August 2013). It's such a beautiful bag, and just the right size! Great for dressing up a casual outfit, or out on the town. Perfect for their phone, lip gloss and tissues! And a bridesmaid gift that can be used again :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Zipper Pouch
Posted bymarshsar
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute!!

Date:December 6, 2012
I love this pouch! I bought one for each of my bridesmaids. It is so festive and the perfect accessory for any event.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Zipper Pouch
Posted byAnthropologieShopper
Location:Elgin, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Grab Bag Special

Date:November 19, 2012
I bought this in gold for myself--perfect small clutch (smartphone, license, and lip gloss) for any holiday party. Later, I'll use it as a smaller "purse" within my work bag.
I picked up the silver for a white elephant party. What a surprise when someone opens a white elephant gift that is this nice?!
Great size--larger than a wristlet, smaller than a traditional clutch.
"Glitter" is sown on, so it will stay put.
The gold appears to be two-tone in the lamplight.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
678 Denim Fit & Flare Trouser
4.9 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
Diane Ballet Flat
4.3 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
Lips Print Scarf
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.