THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Handbags or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cutout Handle Clutch

LTD Cutout Handle Clutch

Cutout Handle Clutch
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
12 out of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cutout Handle Clutch
Review 1 for Cutout Handle Clutch
Posted byBlueberry
Location:Westfield, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Standout clutch

Date:September 2, 2013
This clutch is cute, and I like the handles. I don't like that the contents can fall out easily if you aren't careful. Great for the essentials on a fun night out, just keep it upright.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cutout Handle Clutch
Posted bymkmj
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

stylish and fits all the essentials

Date:August 15, 2013
I have both colors and so far I find myself using the white one more. The only thing to be aware of is that it is bigger than I was expecting so it's not a tiny clutch. Also, you have to be careful not to turn it upside down or things will fall out. Keep your cards and cash zipped up in the little pocket. Other than that, great purse!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cutout Handle Clutch
Posted byXanne
Location:Centreville, Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great clutch!

Date:July 25, 2013
This bag is sleek and slim and I love the cutout handle. It is actually bigger than I thought it would be. I could take it to an evening wedding or just wear with jeans so I will definitely get a lot of use out of it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cutout Handle Clutch
Posted byAurelie
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

ADORE this bag!

Date:June 29, 2013
Bought this bag for my birthday celebration and was hesitant at first, but it did not disappoint. The size, colors, quality, and everything about this bag make it awesome! It's versatile, elegant, sophisticated, and I could go on and on. Favorite bag for a night out!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cutout Handle Clutch
Posted byShopDiva44
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The bag is super hot, retro modern chic. Love it

Date:June 28, 2013
I purchased the bag in 2 colors! I love the cut-in handle.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cutout Handle Clutch
Posted byGracieMay
Location:Detroit, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Such a great bag!

Date:June 21, 2013
I bought this to wear to a wedding and it was perfect! The size was great because I could fit flats in for later in the evening when my feet were sore from heels! And its so adorable!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cutout Handle Clutch
Posted byMMKnapp
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My new favorite handbag!

Date:June 21, 2013
I love the size and classic shape of this clutch. It's simple, classy, and versatile. I want one in every color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cutout Handle Clutch
Posted bykmszafasz
Location:Munster, Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Purse

Date:June 16, 2013
The red purse is more like a brighter shade of orange. Great summer accessory to go with a variety of outfits. The hardware is extremely nice but items do fall out of the handle if they are loose within the purse. Overall for a clutch, worth buying but wait for it to be on sale.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cutout Handle Clutch
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice pop of color

Date:June 2, 2013
I wasn't expecting the orange color of the clutch, but couldn't resist once I saw it in the store. It's just enough color to make a splash!
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cutout Handle Clutch
Posted byTLShopper
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Decent

Date:May 24, 2013
This is a decent clutch. The hardware on it is really nice and heavy, but when you open the purse, the inside flap seems to be really thin. Good enough to go out with though.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cutout Handle Clutch
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute and colorful!

Date:May 19, 2013
Love this purse in the orange shade. Perfect way to spice up an outfit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cutout Handle Clutch
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality