THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,290)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,331)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Handbags or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Dome Satchel Bag

LTD Dome Satchel Bag

Dome Satchel Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
22 out of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dome Satchel Bag
Review 1 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byKimmy1
Location:Gary, IN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Purse Envy

Date:July 18, 2014
I bought this bag as a gift for my friend and every time we went out she received so many compliments I had to have one for myself. The bag is roomy and I love the outside pocket with the embellished zip. I am often asked "what kind of bag is that?" I proudly say "Got it at the Limited!!"
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byKoozilla
Location:Dallas, TX
Body Type:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Get one!

Date:May 27, 2014
I bought this purse (in brown and for 50% off) for an everyday purse and have absolutely no regrets! It's well constructed/durable, roomy, and goes with almost every outfit. In addition, it's very resilient and can take a lot of abuse. I've received numerous compliments by friends (and strangers) and have been asked if it's a designer bag. It's definitely worth the money!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byamlamb
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect on-the-go bag

Date:May 12, 2014
This is a great purse to grab & go. I can drop my smartphone right into the zippered outer pocket and my iPad fits comfortably in the roomy interior. The handles are the perfect size and allow the purse to sit snugly next to me when it's on my shoulder. It's extremely hard to tell that it's made of faux leather and it is very well constructed. I receive compliments every time I carry it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted bySanio
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:April 9, 2014
I was torn between this black Dome Satchel and the Neutral colored one. I bought this one because ofcourse black goes with EVERYTHING. I have been looking for a good quality dome satchel for a long time and most them are being sold for upwards of 200 dollars. This is half the price but the quality is not compromised. Everyone gets shocked when I tell them how much I paid for it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted bydoxie912
Location:Georgia
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this purse!

Date:March 20, 2014
I love love it! People tell me how much they like it too! AND It holds everything!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted bySable200
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So classy and well made

Date:December 17, 2013
I was nervous to order this purse online because I'm so picky but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. It is so pretty! The fabric is a really shiny dark gray and it's very thick and well made with strong handles and large zippers. I wish the handles were a little longer so I could put it over my shoulder (the shoulder strap is kind of lame) but it's totally worth the trade off. The front pocket is perfect for never losing my phone and the inside fits my iPad without being bulky. Great purchase!!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byKaseyjo
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite new purse!

Date:November 10, 2013
I love this purse! Great pockets, great size, great material & beautiful color! It's big enough to hold my iPad but not too big... Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byDeeLite
Location:Rochester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this bag!

Date:November 6, 2013
I bought this bag in the wine color and in black. I am very picky about my everyday purse and this is the new winner! I love the wine color right now for fall. Once winter hits I will switch to the black one. It does look very high end with nice gold toned hardware. It carries a lot of items without being bulky. I never use the shoulder strap but the handles do fit on my arm so no biggie. It's very sturdy and well made.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byharvey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome fall bag!

Date:November 6, 2013
Just got this bag and I love it! It is larger than I expected but it is perfect for everything you need to carry with you everyday!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byChicago7
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Bag!

Date:October 29, 2013
Bought this bag to replace my work bag which was falling apart. I wasn't sure about it when I placed the order but now that I have it - I love it! It isn't too big but can fit my laptop when needed. I love the outside pocket for quick access to items.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byErinkatobrien
Location:Slidell, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dome Satchel

Date:October 23, 2013
I love my new bag! I have gotten oodles of compliments! It's nice and roomy, all of the zippers are of good quality and the exterior is also very high end looking. My ONLY disappointment was that it had more of a purple tone than a red. I love it anyway...its gorgeous and versatile.
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byMally
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Bag

Date:October 14, 2013
I was looking for a basic black handbag and this one is perfect. It is classic, well constructed, and looks far more expensive than it is. It is larger enough to carry everything that I need, including my iPad and the front pocket is great to keep my phone in. I never use the shoulder strap, but the handles are big enough to wear on my shoulder. No complaints, would highly recommend!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byymoreno
Location:rhode island
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:September 30, 2013
It's perfect and stylish! The size is perfect and the quality super!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted bybrowneyedgirl413
Location:Chesterfield, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fall bag!

Date:September 26, 2013
I purchased this satchel in the wine color, which is great for the Fall. Like most here, I have received lots of compliments, however, let them believe that it is the real thing. :D One reviewer wrote that the handles were too short for when you want to convert to a shoulder bag and I totally disagree. Or perhaps the shoulder strap was missing from hers? Anyway, a great bag and works well from the shoulder.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted bylovethisbag
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

PERFECT!

Date:September 20, 2013
I bought the black bag and wasn't sure I would like it. I have received so many compliments on this bag, people think it's Michael Kors and are shocked when I tell them I bought it at The Limited!! I only use the shorter handles, which are the perfect size for wearing on my arm, keeping my hands free. I'm very happy with this bag!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byTiki55
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely Dome Satchel

Date:September 20, 2013
I had been looking for a Dome Satchel for quite some time and at a reasonable price. I purchased the red/wine one and I love it. It easy to carry and I can fit a lot in it and the texture of it is nice too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byLoveTH
Location:New Orleans
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome!!!

Date:September 9, 2013
I love this purse. I bought it black and it is so chic and classy! I don't agree with a previous comment about the handle being too small. I think it is just the right size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Soft Blouse
4.3 out of 5(39)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted bynanac
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:September 6, 2013
I purchased this bag In black. This is a very nice bag. I have received several compliments on it and everyone seems to think it is real leather. The bag is a very nice size everything I carry fits. Will consider purchasing another color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byTeedub1
Location:Lithonia, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Attractive & Functional Handbag

Date:September 4, 2013
I loved this handbag so much that I purchased it in both the red and the brown colors. The texture of the faux leather and the hardware give it the look of a designer bag. Not only is it attractive but it's also functional; spacious enough for my everyday essentials. It's nice enough for the office but also chic enough for weekend errand-running or going out. Overall, a it's a great quality handbag that I'll get lots of use out of.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dome Satchel Bag
Posted byRAVENSGRL
Location:EASTERN SHORE, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:September 3, 2013
LOVE this bag. Great quality and have gotten many compliments already and have only used it 3 days. Just ordered the new black haircalf pocket tote and cannot wait to receive it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>