THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,968)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(277)
Jackets(1,087)
Jewelry(620)
Pants(2,279)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,654)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,132)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Shoes or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Square Toe Flat

LTD Square Toe Flat

Square Toe Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
5 out of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Square Toe Flat
Review 1 for Square Toe Flat
Posted byLetThemHaveShoes
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Buy

Date:September 28, 2013
Love the style of the shoe and get lots of compliments. I did need to go up a size. I wear a 6.5 (which they didn't have) and bought a 7 based on the reviews and they were a perfect fit.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Square Toe Flat
Posted byMsWanda
Location:Atlanta,Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty Print

Date:August 16, 2013
I brought these shoes for my daughter. I brought them I thought in her size but they were to small for her. Otherwise, they are a pretty print.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Square Toe Flat
Posted byEricaW
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute flats!

Date:May 19, 2013
I was eyeing the flats in this color, black and white and mint. I eventually decided on this pair and I love the fun pattern and how it will go with a lot of things in my wardrobe. I saw that other reviewers are frustrated with the sizing. For me, I am normally a 7, normal width. The size 7 of this flat fits just fine for me - just a note for your ladies considering the fit :) Quality wise, the flat feels great, it's got padding on the inside. I can't say how durable this will be, but on a sale, these shoes will be a great buy :)
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Square Toe Flat
Posted bydmh0204
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Love Love the Look

Date:April 30, 2013
I got these in the mail. I love the look. The fit is very tight, as some others have said, but the quality is also not top-notch, so the shoes will stretch. But they look great, and the colors are fantastic. It makes the shoe a neutral, but still really fun. So, they go with anything.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Square Toe Flat
Posted byanna22
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these

Date:April 17, 2013
I did not even need to wear these in. Comfy and cute
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Square Toe Flat
Posted bykzurks
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved the look, but not the fit

Date:April 10, 2013
I ordered my regular size 6, and they were really small. I have a narrow foot and I could barely get my whole foot in. I have never had this problem in my life (ballet flats are usually too wide and my heel falls out). I think there is an issue with sizing with this shoe. I purchased other Limited ballet flats and they fit me just fine.
These shoes are really, really cute and will match absolutely everything, but beware of the sizing. I was really sad to return them, but I don't think a bigger size would help me.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Boxed Up Print Scarf
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Square Toe Flat
Posted byfitcoachmc
Location:Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ugh

Date:April 10, 2013
I have yet to find a pair of shoes from THe Limited that fit....I keep trying and again a fail. I find they run super narrow! I even purchased a size larger!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Square Toe Flat
Posted byjulee88
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Poor fit

Date:April 5, 2013
These shoes are beautiful and I wanted to love them. I ordered my normal shoe size and they are about a full size too small. Also, the side of the shoe hits right at the bone of my big toe and digs in (this could be due to the sizing issue). They are very well made and the print is unique.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.