THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps

LTD Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps

Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Average Customer Rating:
4.028 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 30
27 out of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Review 1 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byCeeL27
Location:MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

IN LOVE!

Date:December 3, 2013
These are perfect. Seriously. Comfortable, stylish. True to size. I so wish I would have ordered them sooner - I could use them in another color.
Limited - Please bring these back!!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byAzulfleur
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Cute, but too Small

Date:September 26, 2013
Great quality and versatile for work to evening. Unfortunately they seem to run 1/2 too small. I can't exchange because I purchased them on sale.
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byLimitedfashion
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fashionable

Date:September 12, 2013
Love, love these heels. I live the color, manufacturing and height and thickness of heel. I only gave a 4 on fit bc they fit a bit loose
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byJenniferS
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shoes!

Date:September 5, 2013
I really like these shoes. I normally wear a 3.25" heel but after a few minutes of walking around, the 4" heel was fine. I wear a 9 in flats but an 8.5 in heels and the 8.5 fits perfectly. There's a little sliding around in the left shoe for some reason, but it's nothing an insole can't fix.
I gave them 3 stars for quality because there were a couple scuffs when I took them out of the box. (Ordered online)
The pink is pretty true to the color online.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Essential Button Down Shirt
4.7 out of 5(78)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byShopper3
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very cute

Date:September 3, 2013
for the price, these can't be beat. they're cute and i appreciate the thicker heel. the ball of the shoes is a little slick so i plan on adding some traction so i don't slip. they could use a little extra cushioning but that's also a fairly easy and inexpensive fix.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted bymomofmany
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beauty does NOT have to be painful

Date:August 30, 2013
I love all things shoes but these have to be by far the most uncomfortable shoes I have ever put my feet in. I pu thtem on and they felt awkward to even walk in, but I literally got to my car and had to take them off and go back and put on different shoes. Makes me sad as the color is great!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byKatherineM
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ouch!

Date:August 21, 2013
These shoes look very nice and professional, so I ordered them in black and cork. Today is my first time wearing either pair and they're killing me. I keep taking them off when I'm at my desk because my feet are in so much pain. I wear heels most days, but this pair is putting a lot of pressure on the balls of my feet. I will think long and hard before wearing these again. They look great, though.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byAnonymous
Location:atlanta ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute

Date:August 1, 2013
These are cute but they are not hot pink more like a salmon pink. Ugh. I so wanted hot pink. I had to get a size 7 and I usually wear a 7.5. I have narrow feet and the 7 is still a little to big may have to return them.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Staple Heel

Date:July 10, 2013
I was in the store today browsing casually. I noticed they had these shoes in all three colors on the sale rack!! Tried them on, PERFECT fit. I obviously bought them... and changed shoes in the parking lot to come back to work.
So far, I love them. I love that the heel is a bit thicker than most pumps of this style. It also has a thick heel tap which will hopefully last for a long time with my downtown job full of concrete walking paths.
For the deal of a price-- I will go and snag the nude ones later... and can now trash my super beat up vince camuto's that this shoe replaced!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byLimitedlover5
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect work heel for suits & dresses

Date:July 3, 2013
Great color, great fit. I bought my normal size. Loving that round toes are in style :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted bysexyballroomdancer
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Staple Pumps

Date:June 26, 2013
This item does fit true to size in length, but the shoes are a little narrow if you have wider dancer feet like mine. I got this shoe in nude -- a very sexy heel that will go with just about any dress I own! My husband has already stated that he loves them :) I will reserve the word "Love" until I try to wear them for a full day and see how I feel -- but I do like them a lot!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted bynanas
Location:south carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very classy

Date:June 26, 2013
I wanted this shoe in the navy blue color but didn't have my size both online and at the store but I loved the style so much I ended up getting the nude one. Heel is higher than what I've expected but the shoe is so classy. Love it
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byrogersl
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

SWEET!

Date:June 5, 2013
I own them in red "tomato" and navy and love them! Let's face it, high heels are not comfortable at all, you can't run in them and have your feet feeling super. But they do complete your outfit with style!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byBeahas
Location:NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

gorgeous but uncomfy!

Date:May 30, 2013
I bought these shoes in navy, black, nude and hibiscus they are gorgeous but very uncomfortable, i wear 3"to 5" inch heels daily these have been the most uncomfortable shoes i have ever worn, but very cute!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byHaleykay
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

MUST HAVE!

Date:May 22, 2013
I adore these shoes! The nude color works great with nearly any outfit. I am constantly on my feet for work, and they're still comfortable!! My only criticism is their condition when they arrived--there was a small scuff on the base of one of the heels. Size-wise, mine are spot-on.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byKirby
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute but Unstable

Date:May 21, 2013
I have these heels in the houndstooth pattern. I wore them several times hoping they would break in, but no luck. They are uncomfortable and difficult to walk in - and I am no stranger to heels. Compared to other five-inch heels I own, these significantly lack stability, and the incline of the foot is slightly too steep. These shoes are cute, but I wish they were better designed.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byStylehound
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

too small

Date:May 16, 2013
Shoes were cute but they were way too small for my usually size 9 foot. Returned them,
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted bym2622915
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!!

Date:April 8, 2013
I bought these in the nude color and LOVE them! They are so classy looking and the perfect shade of nude that I was looking for. They aren't the most comfortable pair of heels I've ever worn, but definately not the worst either. I like a more snug fit heel personally. I purchased these in a 7.5. I can usually range from a 7 to an 8 depending on the brand and style of heel. These fit me perfectly. I get compliments anytime I wear them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byhautefixed
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

PERFECT heels!

Date:April 3, 2013
I bought a black pair in size 7 and had to use heel slips on the back because they were a little big, but they were still very comfortable! I just bought a pair of the nude heels in 6.5, which fit A LOT better! I'm 5'3" and can walk, stand and even run (to the elevator) pretty comfortably and with ease. I definitely recommend these! If these shoes go on sale again, I just might get the red/orange ones because I am completely in love with these shoes!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Round-Toe High-Heel Pumps
Posted byJSol
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cornicopia of colors

Date:April 3, 2013
I bought these shoes in one color and had to have every color! The heel is perfect for work and for date nights and super cute with jeans or dresses. A must have.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>