THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals

LTD Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals

Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
10 out of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Review 1 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byLionel
Location:El Paso, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It!

Date:August 16, 2013
These shoes fit every category; work, night, casual! The length is perfect but my foot is a little thin so I had to tighten up the laces to make then fit. Good thing they have laces to tighten!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byMJR1
Location:NH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love love these shoes

Date:August 1, 2013
I am so pleased with this purchase. The shoes are far more comfortable than they look.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byKimmy1970
Location:Birmingham, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty but horrible fit

Date:July 12, 2013
When I saw these shoes, I fell in love with them. I wore them one time and now hate them. The lace will not stay tight and since I had to lace them up so much during the day, the lace is damaged. I really should return them.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted bymusthave
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this shoe

Date:May 1, 2013
I love this shoe, except I have a hard time with the lace coming loose. They are comfy and so stylish. I wish they had more shoes in my size. 5 1/2...I would buy more.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byCbaby
Location:Mississippi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Dissapointed in this item

Date:April 10, 2013
Horrible fit around the Ankle and unless you have an extremely wide foot the strap will not lace up tight.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byEDSK
Location:Seoul, South Korea
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy and stylish!

Date:April 8, 2013
I love these shoes, and even though the weather isn't nice enough yet for these, I wear them at home just to see how long I can last in them. They're VERY comfortable! My only issue is, my feet get sweaty in them, and I am not sure what to do about that. I looked it up, and synthetic material in shoes definitely encourage it...so I guess we will have to find a way around that!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wow. These are GREAT!

Date:April 4, 2013
I ordered these a few weeks ago and wore them for Easter service- which was all day since I am on church staff. These are GREAT. I like a high heel- and for a four inch heel with a platform, these are insanely comfortable. I wear an 8 and these are true to size. I never buy shoes online- but these were too cute to pass up. Glad I took the risk!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byJD82
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 3, 2013
I love these shoes! They fit perfect and are so cute in person.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted by4Missy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THESE SHOES!!

Date:March 20, 2013
Fits true to size. Can be used to dress up or down a dress. Very universal and comfortable. Tie allows you to get the best possible fit. Highly recommend!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byKity
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great

Date:March 6, 2013
I got these shoes and they are really nice. I did take them back because of the heel height. They seemed very comphy and true to size. I loved the ability to lace them tighter if needed.
Cute shoe and I would totally wear these if I wasn't scared I would fall and break my neck with the height of the heel! :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byBULadyBear
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these shoes!

Date:March 1, 2013
Just got these today and thought uh oh when I saw the heel height. No worries there though - I CANNOT believe how comfortable they are! The pitch is perfect on them. They actually lace up and I have a narrow foot so I will have to crank them down pretty tightly. Very cute and seem to be well made. I ordered a 9, my usual size, and they appear to be true to size. Can't wait for the snow to melt so I can show these off! Buy them - you won't be disappointed!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality