Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,296)
Dresses(3,368)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,308)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,584)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,886)
Sweaters(3,041)
Tops(5,833)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Shoes or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals

LTD Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals

Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
10 out of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Review 1 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byLionel
Location:El Paso, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It!

Date:August 16, 2013
These shoes fit every category; work, night, casual! The length is perfect but my foot is a little thin so I had to tighten up the laces to make then fit. Good thing they have laces to tighten!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byMJR1
Location:NH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love love these shoes

Date:August 1, 2013
I am so pleased with this purchase. The shoes are far more comfortable than they look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byKimmy1970
Location:Birmingham, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty but horrible fit

Date:July 12, 2013
When I saw these shoes, I fell in love with them. I wore them one time and now hate them. The lace will not stay tight and since I had to lace them up so much during the day, the lace is damaged. I really should return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted bymusthave
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this shoe

Date:May 1, 2013
I love this shoe, except I have a hard time with the lace coming loose. They are comfy and so stylish. I wish they had more shoes in my size. 5 1/2...I would buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byCbaby
Location:Mississippi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Dissapointed in this item

Date:April 10, 2013
Horrible fit around the Ankle and unless you have an extremely wide foot the strap will not lace up tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byEDSK
Location:Seoul, South Korea
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy and stylish!

Date:April 8, 2013
I love these shoes, and even though the weather isn't nice enough yet for these, I wear them at home just to see how long I can last in them. They're VERY comfortable! My only issue is, my feet get sweaty in them, and I am not sure what to do about that. I looked it up, and synthetic material in shoes definitely encourage it...so I guess we will have to find a way around that!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wow. These are GREAT!

Date:April 4, 2013
I ordered these a few weeks ago and wore them for Easter service- which was all day since I am on church staff. These are GREAT. I like a high heel- and for a four inch heel with a platform, these are insanely comfortable. I wear an 8 and these are true to size. I never buy shoes online- but these were too cute to pass up. Glad I took the risk!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byJD82
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 3, 2013
I love these shoes! They fit perfect and are so cute in person.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted by4Missy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THESE SHOES!!

Date:March 20, 2013
Fits true to size. Can be used to dress up or down a dress. Very universal and comfortable. Tie allows you to get the best possible fit. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byKity
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great

Date:March 6, 2013
I got these shoes and they are really nice. I did take them back because of the heel height. They seemed very comphy and true to size. I loved the ability to lace them tighter if needed.
Cute shoe and I would totally wear these if I wasn't scared I would fall and break my neck with the height of the heel! :)
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Posted byBULadyBear
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these shoes!

Date:March 1, 2013
Just got these today and thought uh oh when I saw the heel height. No worries there though - I CANNOT believe how comfortable they are! The pitch is perfect on them. They actually lace up and I have a narrow foot so I will have to crank them down pretty tightly. Very cute and seem to be well made. I ordered a 9, my usual size, and they appear to be true to size. Can't wait for the snow to melt so I can show these off! Buy them - you won't be disappointed!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lace-Up High-Heel Sandals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: