THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(995)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,502)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals

Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
8 out of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Review 1 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byDeltawm
Location:Atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice shoe

Date:May 20, 2013
I haven't worn them out yet. The fit is good and I like the style.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A nice change

Date:April 22, 2013
for a spring shoe. I was able to purchase on sale so I am keeping them. However, they don't have a high quality look.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byrunner40
Location:Sacramento, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cautiously Optimistic

Date:April 21, 2013
I wasn't sure about these shoes because of their color. However, when I received them, I was surprised at how much I liked them. Fit and quality is perfect. Color goes with so much more in my wardrobe than anticipated. Great shoe for fun or a business-casual work environment. Another Spring and Summer must have!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byDaniP
Location:Cypress, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty good shoe!

Date:April 14, 2013
It's a nice shoe and it's different. I wanted a navy sandal and this one has the cream with it. I normally wear a 7 1/2, but I ordered the 8 for the wedge. I was not disappointed. Thanks!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted bybear4
Location:High Point NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sexy

Date:April 5, 2013
Shoe fits true to size, sassy looking shoe.. I love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byBerna
Location:Germantown, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great buy

Date:April 4, 2013
I'm very skeptical when it comes to buying shoes, specially when I'm buying them online, but so far, I haven't regreat it buying shoes from The Limited. Thank you !!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byiB57
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

navy & cream

Date:March 30, 2013
Expected navy & white as featured, turned out cream & navy. True to price.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byGirl1961
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ok item

Date:March 22, 2013
Shoes are too big around the ankles, could have had more holes for a better fit.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byBfloBeauty
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute

Date:March 10, 2013
Cute, runs big. I'm usually a 6 but purchased them in a 6.5 since I hadn't tried them on, should have went with a 6. Otherwise, they are cute. Material not what I expected.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality