THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals

Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
8 out of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Review 1 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byDeltawm
Location:Atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice shoe

Date:May 20, 2013
I haven't worn them out yet. The fit is good and I like the style.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A nice change

Date:April 22, 2013
for a spring shoe. I was able to purchase on sale so I am keeping them. However, they don't have a high quality look.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byrunner40
Location:Sacramento, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cautiously Optimistic

Date:April 21, 2013
I wasn't sure about these shoes because of their color. However, when I received them, I was surprised at how much I liked them. Fit and quality is perfect. Color goes with so much more in my wardrobe than anticipated. Great shoe for fun or a business-casual work environment. Another Spring and Summer must have!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byDaniP
Location:Cypress, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty good shoe!

Date:April 14, 2013
It's a nice shoe and it's different. I wanted a navy sandal and this one has the cream with it. I normally wear a 7 1/2, but I ordered the 8 for the wedge. I was not disappointed. Thanks!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted bybear4
Location:High Point NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sexy

Date:April 5, 2013
Shoe fits true to size, sassy looking shoe.. I love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byBerna
Location:Germantown, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great buy

Date:April 4, 2013
I'm very skeptical when it comes to buying shoes, specially when I'm buying them online, but so far, I haven't regreat it buying shoes from The Limited. Thank you !!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byiB57
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

navy & cream

Date:March 30, 2013
Expected navy & white as featured, turned out cream & navy. True to price.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byGirl1961
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ok item

Date:March 22, 2013
Shoes are too big around the ankles, could have had more holes for a better fit.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Posted byBfloBeauty
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute

Date:March 10, 2013
Cute, runs big. I'm usually a 6 but purchased them in a 6.5 since I hadn't tried them on, should have went with a 6. Otherwise, they are cute. Material not what I expected.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Strappy Two-Tone Wedge Sandals
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality