THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,143)
Dresses(2,677)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(990)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,494)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Shoes or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals

LTD Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals

Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
8 out of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals
Review 1 for Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good addition for the remainder of Summer

Date:July 10, 2013
Picked these up today for a steal! I love that these wedges are light-weight. Most are not.. especially ones on sale. I've read reviews on how the stitching has been frayed on the platform part.. mine look fine, so we will see. However, in my experience of shoes.. I don't think these are of the best quality, but I still will enjoy them proudly.
It was true to my size, and I hate buying shoes because it so hard. I have a normal size 8- not narrow, not wide, and they fit comfortably. My toes kind of stuck off the edge, but that happens all the time with my really long toes.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals
Posted byrsgirl73
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I can't wear them.

Date:June 26, 2013
These wedge sandals are SO cute, but unfortunately I am not going to be able to wear them. 1) They are way too high (and, I knew they were 5 in., but still... I coudn't walk in them); 2) I have a fairly narrow foot, so my foot sloshed around in them. I guess someone with a little wider foot wouldn't have that problem. I hate it b/c I was so excited about them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals
Posted byMickieD
Location:Olmsted Falls, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these shoes

Date:June 22, 2013
I love, love, love these shoes. I bought the blue pair and wear them all the time. Received lots of compliments. True to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals
Posted byShouldalistenedtomymama
Location:Lafayette, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Stylish & comfy

Date:June 10, 2013
I bought these to go with a pair of boyfriend jeans and I love them. I can be tall without being clumsy. Very comfortable, lightweight, and believe it or not easy to walk in. I have them in black but will probably go back and get them in navy as well. I paired them with the black overlay cami, regatta stripe cardigan in off white and the circle link necklace. Sophisticated casual look. I've also worn these shoes with the cassidy eyelet navy trouser short with the overlay cami in white with the one hook jacket in tan and it was adorable. I wore this at night and you couldn't tell that the black didn't match with the navy shorts.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals
Posted byLesNic
Location:Lexington, ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hurt!

Date:June 5, 2013
Great quality and a great dressy wedge. The only problem is, they hurt. I hope they break in soon because they are so cute. The black and tan wedges match perfectly with the Limited tan and black clutch. Gorgeous together. I got tons of compliments. Sometimes beauty is pain though:(
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals
Posted byScottsdale
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hot Looking Sandal

Date:June 2, 2013
These sandals are not only hot looking, they go great with anything. Another thing I like is the comfort and how they feel so light weight and are easy to walk in. I even received compliments from guys!! I would definitely recommend them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals
Posted byTKnighten
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Stylish

Date:May 6, 2013
These shoes can be an accent to any dress, shorts, or crop pants. I love them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good, but not great

Date:April 24, 2013
I ordered the gold version of these wedges, and I had to return them and order another pair due to deficiencies in the straw at the bottom (frayed seams) and glue stains/smears on the strap. The second pair had similar defects but were not as bad. I wanted to give them only 3 stars due to all of these issues, but my hubby actually commented that they were cute. That man never has an opinion on shoes, so I give them the benefit of the doubt. They are true to size and decently comfy. I'm concerned the straps will rub my big toe, but I haven't worn them except in the house. I'm sure a slim strip of moleskin would help that though.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals
Posted byamy77
Location:Colorado Springs
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dress up or down - super cute & comfy

Date:April 13, 2013
I love finding shoes that you can wear with anything. They have brown and black and they can be dressed up or down. Very versatile and comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Strappy Woven Wedge Sandals
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality