THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Necklaces or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Rondelle Cluster Pendant

LTD Rondelle Cluster Pendant

Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
16 out of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Review 1 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byDClimitedshopper
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved it so much, I bought it in both colors

Date:February 2, 2014
This is a simple, classic necklace. I have it in both colors and they are two of my staple accessories. Just a warning to be careful if you travel with it as it tangles very easily. I now wrap it in tissue paper like they do in the store to prevent it from tangling.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byMirsada
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Okay, the silver is better

Date:January 7, 2014
I brought the silver and thought it was really pretty so i brought the gold color and was disappointed that one side is gold and the other side is a dull gray color. Why would you do that? no matter how much i try to twist the stones around so the gold is facing outward it never stays and turns over to the dull gray side. Also the chain is very very delicate, i wish it was stronger. Its guaranteed to tangle every time you take it off.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byltdshpr
Location:chicago, il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

pretty necklace

Date:November 8, 2013
this delicate necklace is great and dressy even though it is simplistic. I wish the chain were interchangeable so that you could make it shorter than the 34 inch length which doesn't work with all outfits.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted bymkreiny
Location:Lafayette, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic necklace

Date:September 20, 2013
This necklace is a classic. Great length. Works well to dress up an outfit in all seasons. The colors are neutral so it can accessorize many outfits.Love the bling!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byFLsunlover
Location:Jacksonville FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

beautiful necklace

Date:September 2, 2013
I bought this in silver and it is gorgeous. I got so many compliments on it. I wish the chain was a little longer though and like some of the other reviewers said, the chain is delicate and will tangle easily
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byGwen64
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Arrived tightly tangled,

Date:June 20, 2013
then broke as I ever-so-gently tried to untangle it. My luck with TL jewelry is not good....
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byAnnetteRV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Necklace

Date:June 4, 2013
i love this necklace. i have had it for years and everytime i wear it i receive tons of compliments. i have the silver and i love it. it goes with so many different outfits and it looks so elegant. i would recommend getting this for sure.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byTrishay4
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Necklace

Date:January 31, 2013
I purchased this necklace in silver. I wish it was slightly longer but it is beautiful, sparkly and I get lots of compliments on it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byNeetu
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Glitzy

Date:April 28, 2012
I fell in love with this necklace after I tried it on. I wanted a long necklace, but not anything with 2 or 3 layered chains thick...more simple. I bought the gold color and it is so perfect with just about any outfit. I stored it on top of another long necklace and had quite a fight with getting them untangled. It caused one of the gems to come off the cluster, but I got it back on. Just be careful how you store this. Looks wise, it's versatile, stylish, eloquent and sophisticated.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byTPAbound
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just the right added touch

Date:January 22, 2012
Just bought a gray dress. I love the subtle sparkle this necklace adds to the dress.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Ponte Stretch Dress
4.5 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byAustinite
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Shiny and Perfect!

Date:January 20, 2012
This necklace adds a perfect amount of sparkle! I love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byLmtdFanGirl
Location:Toledo, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Necklace

Date:January 20, 2012
I would have overlooked this necklace had it not been shown to me by a sales associate. It is beautiful and by far, my favorite necklace. It adds a touch of class to any outfit, whether for work or play. The chain is delicate and unique -- it has tiny silver beads dotted along it, which make it really stand out. The crystal beads are pretty and not cheap-looking, and they cluster together in a lovely way. Because the chain is delicate, be careful not to get it tangled. I'm so glad I purchased this necklace!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byCRG79
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Tangles easily

Date:January 18, 2012
I love this necklace. It is just the right length, but I hadnt yet worn it and packed it for a trip. When I unpacked it, it had gotten tangled around the jewels. Becareful with how you store it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byMaria
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful

Date:January 17, 2012
I absolutely love this necklace! My only issue is that it easily gets tangled when not being worn. I have to be careful to keep it straight. But totally worth the stunning look of this necklace!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byJoannaS
Location:Milford, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous

Date:December 8, 2011
This necklace is so much prettier in person. The little beads separated throughout the chain make it unique and stand out. The pendant is much more sparkly and beautiful in person.
The only part that I'm not 100% satisfied on is that the close up picture of the pendant is kind of misleading. You will notice that the largest gem (for lack of a better word) is closest to the chain looking like it is the highest gem. This makes the pendant look shorter than it actually. The biggest gem is actually lowest on the pendant. The pendant itself is much longer and larger than I thought and imagined according to the picture.
It doesn't matter though, I love it regardless. It can be dressed up or down. I'm currently wearing it at the office with the emerald plaid skirt and it's so pretty.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Emerald Plaid Pencil Skirt
4.5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byMsCK
Location:Memphis, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it, but needs a better chain.

Date:August 7, 2011
I love the look of the necklace itself. It was exactly what I was looking for. It is long and looks really cute with simple shirts or dresses and tops with a plunging neckline. The clustered pendant is pretty and shiny and could pass for a more expensive piece with ease. My complaint is the chain...it is very thin and tangles easily around the clusters of the necklace. One day, I spent almost an hour trying to get it untangled! I will say that the clusters are of good quality because I had to pull quite a bit to get the chain unraveled and that part of the necklace held together fine. If you purchase this necklace, just know that the chain is very fragile and be careful not to get it tangled around the clusters.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Posted byMissRoo
Location:Chicago Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful addition to the Rondell Collection

Date:July 6, 2011
This necklace is a slightly darker silver, but the shine and shimmer is wonderful, especially when light is shined upon it. The chain is rather delicate, so I'm a tiny careful when I wear it (I'll wear it to dinner or work, but not on a night out, because I'm always careful). Really beautiful!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Rondell Bunches Earrings
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rondelle Cluster Pendant
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality