Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,379)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,587)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,069)
Tops(5,622)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace

Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
17 out of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Review 1 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byseyval
Location:Westfield, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great necklace

Date:November 28, 2012
This is a great necklace it goes with jeans or a dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byillinigirl54
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this necklace style

Date:April 12, 2012
I buy these necklaces anytime they are available in a new color. They are so simple yet elegant. Easy way to accessorize an outfit. I wear these with almost any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byPandaBear0724
Location:Livonia, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very pretty!

Date:January 23, 2012
I love this necklace so much that I bought the black and the gold necklances with matching earrings. Goes with everything and will always be in style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byLuv2ShopSoCal
Location:Laguna Niguel, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Pearls

Date:January 17, 2012
Love this necklace. It's not too flashy for the office and perfect for a night out. I get many compliments on this piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byaocutipi24
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It!

Date:January 17, 2012
This necklace was the perfect accessory to my crimson sweater. Pearls are very classic, and this necklace gives you all of that in an updated trendy look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byALS223
Location:Livonia, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Versatile

Date:January 13, 2012
Every time I where this necklace, I get compliments. The extender is a good length so you can adjust the necklace for a range of necklines.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byMegolas
Location:Lincoln, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple Sophistication

Date:August 2, 2011
I have the white pearl and glass bead necklace, and it goes well with so many outfits. It's an elegant, understated piece that's terrific for adding glamour to a suit or a skirt and a cardigan. The silver strands and glass beads mixed in with the pearls make this a fun modern version of the classic pearl necklace, so if that's what you're looking for, I might recommend this necklace.
However, I don't feel I can give this 5 or even 4 stars. I agree with the other reviewers: the three rows just don't drape nicely as they look in the picture. The second and first strands constantly get tangled, so this necklace is a hassle to put on. It takes a long time to get it adjusted just right and I still have to continually readjust it throughout the day. Some days I forgo wearing this necklace simply because I don't want to deal with the trouble untangling it all day long. For this price, this necklace should be better quality and have a more flattering fit.
 
My Product Recommendations
Peaked Lapel Jacket
4.6 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
Draped Cardigan
4.4 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Medium Brown Godet Skirt
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byHikingGirl
Location:Poconos, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ditto previous review

Date:April 13, 2011
I tried 2 different necklaces and neither of them would lay right on me. Too bad because it really is beautiful otherwise!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byBrit2010
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 16, 2010
The necklace I received did not lay correctly on my neck. The middle strand was too long and overlapped the bottom strand. It did not look like the photo.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byLillyQ
Location:MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Pretty

Date:November 15, 2010
I love the one with white pearls, they are pure and styles. Besutiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byTrust
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for Strapless Dresses to Create Length

Date:November 14, 2010
This is a very nice necklace. It's also very much as glass beads necklace, so if you're looking for something that emanates pearl, this is not the necklace for you. The lowest bead on the lowest strand is about 1.5 cm in diameter. It's short enough that it should create a good illusion of length if you're wearing this with a strapless dress. The best part of this necklace was the lobster claw clasp. I love Limited necklaces, but I hated the flimsy ring clasps for the sterling silver cubic zircona collection. They often got bent out of shape, literally.
 
My Product Recommendations
Garden Strapless
4 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Golden Jacquard Strapless Dress
4.4 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted bymisspriss54
Location:Mobile, Al
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous!

Date:October 21, 2010
My maid and matron of honor will wear this necklace with their gowns!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byAnnie81
Location:San Jose
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the one in grey

Date:September 27, 2010
I have the long necklace with pearls, and when i saw this, i had to buy it !. The one is grey looks much better than the white, like the gradation of colors and sizes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byangelals922
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable

Date:September 17, 2010
I got this necklace for a special even but wear it all the time. It looks great with a dress or work wear but still goes with jeans and an awesome top. I got the large pearl earrings to match. It's an awesome combo!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Pearl Beaded Stud
4.7 out of 5(25)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byMissM
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Received many compliments

Date:September 17, 2010
I've worn this necklace to 2 events and have received many compliments on them. Lovely strand!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byamlamb
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good basic necklace

Date:September 2, 2010
I purchased this necklace in grey. The faceted pieces add a nice touch and a hint of sparkle, making it a necklace that can go from day to night. Combined with the black and grey pearls, this is a necklace that compliments any of The Limited's button down shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very good quality for price!

Date:August 12, 2010
Was pleasantly surprised by this piece's weight. Has a heft where most fashion jewelry is lightweight and feels breakable. Extremely happy with this piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Triple Pearl Beaded Necklace
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Quality: