Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Jewelry or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sparkle Bead Necklace

LTD Sparkle Bead Necklace

Sparkle Bead Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
10 out of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Review 1 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byvickyrep
Location:Orange County, CA
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Tall
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wearing it Now!!

Date:October 23, 2014
I love this necklace!! It's femine but does have an edge to it. It is sparkly but not in a teenager kind of way. Looks great over grey and white!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:March 19, 2014
I have this necklace in both colors. They're perfect because they go with anything and everything, and they're a great way to dress anything up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted bylimitedlove1990
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Pretty

Date:November 11, 2013
Love this necklace. It is a perfect weight to hold down shells and is sparkly without being gaudy. Great job!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byawesomeness
Location:lexington, ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 9, 2013
Every time I go to the limited I would eye this necklace always hesitated on buying becaus eof the pric ebut whent hey had their buy one get one free sale I finally bought and I just love it I use it alot, it's classy and simple. The only down size its the clasp hard to open it it gets stuck
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byItsMe
Location:Cleveland, Oh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great but...

Date:September 14, 2013
I LOVE this necklace. However, the bead quality is not great. They have started to lose their clarity on the side that toughes my skin. Unfortunate but not very noticeable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple, pretty, and classic!

Date:January 2, 2013
This necklace is all of the above and more. I get a ton of compliments on it and it is so versatile. A must have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byStac3
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

just enough sparkle

Date:December 19, 2012
Great necklace, just enough sparkle for the holiday party I wore it to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byclayton1
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice

Date:December 18, 2012
I really like this necklace. I have it in both gold and silver and it adds a nice touch to any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byannew
Location:South Dakota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Looks Nice

Date:November 20, 2012
I like the look of this necklace but wasn't impressed with the quality of the chain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byStacyA
Location:Brookfield, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It

Date:November 9, 2012
This necklace is very versitile, it looks good with many different outfits and is a perfect length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: