THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Jewelry or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sparkle Bead Necklace

LTD Sparkle Bead Necklace

Sparkle Bead Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
9 out of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Review 1 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:March 19, 2014
I have this necklace in both colors. They're perfect because they go with anything and everything, and they're a great way to dress anything up.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted bylimitedlove1990
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Pretty

Date:November 11, 2013
Love this necklace. It is a perfect weight to hold down shells and is sparkly without being gaudy. Great job!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byawesomeness
Location:lexington, ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 9, 2013
Every time I go to the limited I would eye this necklace always hesitated on buying becaus eof the pric ebut whent hey had their buy one get one free sale I finally bought and I just love it I use it alot, it's classy and simple. The only down size its the clasp hard to open it it gets stuck
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byItsMe
Location:Cleveland, Oh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great but...

Date:September 14, 2013
I LOVE this necklace. However, the bead quality is not great. They have started to lose their clarity on the side that toughes my skin. Unfortunate but not very noticeable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple, pretty, and classic!

Date:January 2, 2013
This necklace is all of the above and more. I get a ton of compliments on it and it is so versatile. A must have!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byStac3
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

just enough sparkle

Date:December 19, 2012
Great necklace, just enough sparkle for the holiday party I wore it to.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byclayton1
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice

Date:December 18, 2012
I really like this necklace. I have it in both gold and silver and it adds a nice touch to any outfit.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byannew
Location:South Dakota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Looks Nice

Date:November 20, 2012
I like the look of this necklace but wasn't impressed with the quality of the chain.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Posted byStacyA
Location:Brookfield, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It

Date:November 9, 2012
This necklace is very versitile, it looks good with many different outfits and is a perfect length.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sparkle Bead Necklace
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality