THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Jewelry or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace

LTD Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace

Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 out of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Review 1 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted bycass124578
Location:Washington, D.C
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty

Date:April 2, 2014
This necklace is really pretty and will pair well with a simple blouse. I bought the gold smooth ball studs to match. Perfect.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byMirsada
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

STUNNING!

Date:January 7, 2014
Every single person who sees me wearing this necklace tells me how beautiful it is. An absolute must have. Gorgeous and sparkly. I bought it in the gunmetal color and will probably buy the gold too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very pretty!

Date:June 14, 2013
I have this necklace in all 3 colors with matching earrings: gold, black and pearl. It's perfect for the office. I get lots of compliments. Very classy necklace, will never go out of style. Wish it came in more colors! LOL.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byKern
Location:Alexandria, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Definite jewelry staple

Date:March 14, 2013
This necklace is great! I receive compliments on it all the time. The quality is top notch and it is an easy way to add a little something special to an outfit. It goes with so many of my Limited tops and it easy to wear. I bought both colors and they are my go-to necklaces. Highly recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byDKar
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful!

Date:February 20, 2013
Finally received this yesterday, and it is absolutely beautiful. Delicate and so sparkly! Just the right length (length is adjustable, however). I might wear it for my wedding! Well worth the $30, and looks like a much more expensive piece.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted bykmarti
Location:Detroit, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this necklace

Date:January 4, 2013
I wear this necklace ALL the time and get tons of compliments on it! I wish there were earrings to match and I would get those too! I'm still on the look out!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byJessicaNicoleM
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great necklace

Date:May 20, 2012
I have this in the black color. It looks just like the photo. I like to wear it with plain knit shirts, it dresses them up a bit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byTTaylor
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Pretty

Date:May 19, 2012
I bought this necklace in the gold and wish I had purchased all colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted bylovetoshoplimited
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Necklace

Date:May 1, 2012
I bought this necklace in gold and it's great quality and a great way to dress up a simple outfit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.