Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Jewelry or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace

LTD Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace

Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Review 1 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byLadyTee02
Location:Michigan
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dress it Up or Down!!

Date:August 29, 2014
Love this necklace and could not wait to get it on sale!! Although I have not worn it yet, I have one similar in the longer length and absolutely love it. It looks nice with casual wear, and gleams with sparkle when dressing up and wearing at night!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted bycass124578
Location:Washington, D.C
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty

Date:April 2, 2014
This necklace is really pretty and will pair well with a simple blouse. I bought the gold smooth ball studs to match. Perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byMirsada
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

STUNNING!

Date:January 7, 2014
Every single person who sees me wearing this necklace tells me how beautiful it is. An absolute must have. Gorgeous and sparkly. I bought it in the gunmetal color and will probably buy the gold too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very pretty!

Date:June 14, 2013
I have this necklace in all 3 colors with matching earrings: gold, black and pearl. It's perfect for the office. I get lots of compliments. Very classy necklace, will never go out of style. Wish it came in more colors! LOL.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byKern
Location:Alexandria, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Definite jewelry staple

Date:March 14, 2013
This necklace is great! I receive compliments on it all the time. The quality is top notch and it is an easy way to add a little something special to an outfit. It goes with so many of my Limited tops and it easy to wear. I bought both colors and they are my go-to necklaces. Highly recommend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byDKar
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful!

Date:February 20, 2013
Finally received this yesterday, and it is absolutely beautiful. Delicate and so sparkly! Just the right length (length is adjustable, however). I might wear it for my wedding! Well worth the $30, and looks like a much more expensive piece.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted bykmarti
Location:Detroit, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this necklace

Date:January 4, 2013
I wear this necklace ALL the time and get tons of compliments on it! I wish there were earrings to match and I would get those too! I'm still on the look out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byJessicaNicoleM
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great necklace

Date:May 20, 2012
I have this in the black color. It looks just like the photo. I like to wear it with plain knit shirts, it dresses them up a bit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted byTTaylor
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Pretty

Date:May 19, 2012
I bought this necklace in the gold and wish I had purchased all colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-Strand Metallic Bead Necklace
Posted bylovetoshoplimited
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Necklace

Date:May 1, 2012
I bought this necklace in gold and it's great quality and a great way to dress up a simple outfit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.