THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Necklaces or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace

LTD Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace

Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
16 out of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Review 1 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byrogersl
Location:FL
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Elegant!

Date:June 30, 2014
This piece will add elegance to your outfit, it is simple and lays light around your neck. The clasp is a bit on the cheap side; however it's not a heavy piece and should hold up fine. The gold one compliments the faux pearl bracelet.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byAlliO
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 30, 2014
The item has classy simple look but the clasp is a bit cheap and hard to use
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byIlona
Location:Lafayette, IN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice necklace.

Date:April 23, 2014
I like how this necklace is distinctive - more interesting than your basic pearl necklace. Works with pretty much anything. The clasp is good quality, too.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted bysawyer212
Location:Central Kentucky
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Pearl Necklace!!

Date:April 15, 2014
I love this necklace with the pearl. It has the knotted appearance on the chain, and It looks great with a pencil skirt and boat neck top, but what I love best is it looks just as great with jeans and a cardigan. I have always loved the quality and appearance of The Limited Jewelry.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted bylalalalimited
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty necklace

Date:November 21, 2013
I really like this necklace. I have it in gold, and the gold is a good quality. It doesn't look cheap. I searched for this style of pearl necklace for quite a long time before finding it here, and I am really pleased with the purchase. The pearl is about the size of a cranberry or blueberry, not like a pea, if that helps anyone visualize it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byelleh
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice, delicate piece

Date:March 21, 2013
I got this for my mom, and I was afraid when I saw it that the big pearl wouldn't look good with the dainty chain. When she put it on, though, it looked great! The pearl looks a bit cheap, but the chain the looks very nice. The chain is so thin that I'm afraid it will break easily, but it's held out for two months so far.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byDaisylee
Location:Wilkes Barre, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very sweet

Date:February 6, 2013
I love this necklace. It is very sweet and simple, but dresses up just enough for work.
I adore it.
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byStitch
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pearl is big but still looks good

Date:January 18, 2013
I bought this item for my mom as a gift, and was afraid she wouldn't like it when I saw how big the pearl was. But when she put it on, it looked really nice. She wore it with a button-up shirt, so I think the presence of the collar and neckline helped. The chain is really beautiful.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byNCSUGirlyGirl
Location:Fuquay, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple and Classy

Date:December 17, 2012
This seems to be a go-to necklace for me during the week. It is a very nice length and can go with many different things. I love it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byTeal
Location:OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very cute necklace

Date:April 26, 2012
I was looking for a simple short necklace to wear with a blouse that had an open neckline. I thought this looked nice online and it had good reviews. When I received it, it exceeded my expectations. I love the small beading detail on the chain. I also appreciate that you can adjust the length some based on your preference or what you are wearing it with (the pendant moves easily). I would definitely recommend it. It is a great piece to have to wear when you want to class up some of your basic wardrobe pieces.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byLovntheLimited
Location:Glen Burnie, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice

Date:March 13, 2012
I really like this necklace. I love the uniquely designed chain! Very dainty and nice :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byigirl88
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Necklace

Date:January 18, 2012
I've been looking for a pearl pendant, and this was the perfect find. The chain is unique, and the pearl is the perfect size. I'm really happy with my purchase!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted bybdoc
Location:jacksonville, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute and classy

Date:October 28, 2011
very simple necklace but is pretty classy. It fits great, quality appears to be pretty good...I've worn it several times and have gotten some compliments
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byLoveToShopAtWork
Location:Folsom, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice!

Date:September 13, 2011
This necklace is great! I love the size of the "pearl" and the tiny details on the chain itself! It's a simple necklace for when "less is more".
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality