Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Necklaces or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace

LTD Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace

Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
16 out of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Review 1 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byrogersl
Location:FL
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Elegant!

Date:June 30, 2014
This piece will add elegance to your outfit, it is simple and lays light around your neck. The clasp is a bit on the cheap side; however it's not a heavy piece and should hold up fine. The gold one compliments the faux pearl bracelet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byAlliO
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 30, 2014
The item has classy simple look but the clasp is a bit cheap and hard to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byIlona
Location:Lafayette, IN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice necklace.

Date:April 23, 2014
I like how this necklace is distinctive - more interesting than your basic pearl necklace. Works with pretty much anything. The clasp is good quality, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted bysawyer212
Location:Central Kentucky
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Pearl Necklace!!

Date:April 15, 2014
I love this necklace with the pearl. It has the knotted appearance on the chain, and It looks great with a pencil skirt and boat neck top, but what I love best is it looks just as great with jeans and a cardigan. I have always loved the quality and appearance of The Limited Jewelry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted bylalalalimited
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty necklace

Date:November 21, 2013
I really like this necklace. I have it in gold, and the gold is a good quality. It doesn't look cheap. I searched for this style of pearl necklace for quite a long time before finding it here, and I am really pleased with the purchase. The pearl is about the size of a cranberry or blueberry, not like a pea, if that helps anyone visualize it.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byelleh
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice, delicate piece

Date:March 21, 2013
I got this for my mom, and I was afraid when I saw it that the big pearl wouldn't look good with the dainty chain. When she put it on, though, it looked great! The pearl looks a bit cheap, but the chain the looks very nice. The chain is so thin that I'm afraid it will break easily, but it's held out for two months so far.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byDaisylee
Location:Wilkes Barre, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very sweet

Date:February 6, 2013
I love this necklace. It is very sweet and simple, but dresses up just enough for work.
I adore it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byStitch
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pearl is big but still looks good

Date:January 18, 2013
I bought this item for my mom as a gift, and was afraid she wouldn't like it when I saw how big the pearl was. But when she put it on, it looked really nice. She wore it with a button-up shirt, so I think the presence of the collar and neckline helped. The chain is really beautiful.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byNCSUGirlyGirl
Location:Fuquay, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple and Classy

Date:December 17, 2012
This seems to be a go-to necklace for me during the week. It is a very nice length and can go with many different things. I love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byTeal
Location:OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very cute necklace

Date:April 26, 2012
I was looking for a simple short necklace to wear with a blouse that had an open neckline. I thought this looked nice online and it had good reviews. When I received it, it exceeded my expectations. I love the small beading detail on the chain. I also appreciate that you can adjust the length some based on your preference or what you are wearing it with (the pendant moves easily). I would definitely recommend it. It is a great piece to have to wear when you want to class up some of your basic wardrobe pieces.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byLovntheLimited
Location:Glen Burnie, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice

Date:March 13, 2012
I really like this necklace. I love the uniquely designed chain! Very dainty and nice :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byigirl88
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Necklace

Date:January 18, 2012
I've been looking for a pearl pendant, and this was the perfect find. The chain is unique, and the pearl is the perfect size. I'm really happy with my purchase!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted bybdoc
Location:jacksonville, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute and classy

Date:October 28, 2011
very simple necklace but is pretty classy. It fits great, quality appears to be pretty good...I've worn it several times and have gotten some compliments
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Posted byLoveToShopAtWork
Location:Folsom, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice!

Date:September 13, 2011
This necklace is great! I love the size of the "pearl" and the tiny details on the chain itself! It's a simple necklace for when "less is more".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: