THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Necklaces or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Filigree Necklace

LTD Filigree Necklace

Filigree Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
8 out of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Filigree Necklace
Review 1 for Filigree Necklace
Posted bykatier227
Age:In my 20s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cheap

Date:August 18, 2014
I was really disappointed with this necklace. It looks and feels cheap. The filigree pattern was messed up/cut incorrectly so it looked pretty bad. I returned it.
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Filigree Necklace
Posted bylimitedtimetoshoponline
Location:Washington, DC
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Necklace

Date:March 13, 2014
This necklace is very true to the online image and hangs nicely. It appears to be more of a brushed gold than a true gold, which may be nice if you do not like a brassy gold. Great value!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Filigree Necklace
Posted bymagdat916
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing

Date:February 28, 2014
I love this necklace, but for me is a bit short, so I have to combine two and just elongate it. Overall great purchase, very delicate and high quality
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Filigree Necklace
Posted byAsher
Location:MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Chic

Date:October 23, 2013
I love this necklace. The adjustment chain gives me enough wiggle room if I need to lower it. I wear this all the time with my V-neck sweaters. The color of the gold is beautiful. It is not over powering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Filigree Necklace
Posted byJuneJJ
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flimsy

Date:July 12, 2013
I wished this necklace was longer. The shorter length made it hang oddly. Also the two 'chips' are very cheap and thin, almost flimsy. I ended up returning this necklace.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Filigree Necklace
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous!

Date:June 4, 2013
Love, love, love this. Great tone of gold overlay for a fashion piece of jewelry. Versatile - wears well with casual or dressy. Nice extender in the back to adjust for different outfits.
Very pleased with this purchase!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Filigree Necklace
Posted byBetsyBooBoo
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Pretty

Date:December 6, 2012
This necklace is very pretty. It does appear a little cheaply made when you take a hard look at it, and it does tangle pretty easily. BUT, I didn't purchase it planning on wearing it to a gala event or anything. For fashion jewelry, this is nice.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Filigree Necklace
Posted byTilly
Location:DFW, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Glad I bought This

Date:November 21, 2012
Easily on of the most versatile necklaces I own. Every time I wear it, I receive compliments. It doesn't twist upon itself throughout the day like others. It is light weight but good quality.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Filigree Necklace
Posted byShopaholic123
Location:Long Island, New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolutely Stunning!

Date:May 5, 2012
This necklace is absolutely gorgeous. It looks great with work attire and with casual attire as well. It is delicate and feminine and does not snag on your shirt. Every tirst time I wear it I receive many compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Filigree Necklace
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality