THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Necklaces or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace

LTD Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace

Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
12 out of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Review 1 for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Posted bypaulie28
Location:syracuse, ny
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This matches a pair of earrings I've had for years

Date:June 9, 2014
I love this even though I must agree with other reviewers that in general, Limited necklaces are a bit flimsy. Compared to some statement necklaces I have from a competitor store, these are cheaply made. But don't discount the value of a lighter weight on your neck! They are less expensive than the competitors if you wait for a sale! Don't buy full price!! But this is so cute. I saw it in previous years and never got it, but finally had to, as it was on sale. It matches a pair of earrings I've had for about 8 yrs that I got somewhere else. Finally, the Limited repeating their items season after season paid off for me!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Posted byCoreP
Location:Brookhaven, PA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this classic piece

Date:May 1, 2014
This necklace is a pretty piece to have in your wardrobe to dress up a summer shirt. It is light weight and sits at the perfect length. There are so many large, bold necklaces this season and is so nice to have something that makes a statement without being over the top. Must buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Posted byboiler9
Location:South Bend, IN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it

Date:April 2, 2014
I love this necklace. I don't normally wear anything too flashy, but was looking for something to brighten up my wardrobe a bit. I saw this on a mannequin in the store and fell in love. It's a good quality item, and adds a lot of sparkle and prettiness to an outfit. I've used it to dress up everything from a t-shirt to sweaters to dresses. I always get a lot of compliments on it. I like the adjustable length and that the flowers are not huge, but still make a statement. Once I saw the matching earrings I bought those as well (I have yet to wear them, but am looking forward to it).
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Posted bylamargaritaloca7
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

loses its color and shine

Date:February 19, 2014
I have had this necklace for under a year and went to purchase the matching earrings yesterday. When I went to the store I was surprised at how shiny, pink, and beautiful the necklaces displayed were. I went home and sure enough, the chain on mine was not as shiny and the flowers were now more of a dull peach color. Don't pay full price for this.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Posted byLC987
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:November 16, 2013
I have had this necklace for a good year probably at least, and I love it.
The quality is perfectly fine in my opinion. I've never had trouble with the clasp or anything, and I've worn it quite a bit.
It's not a huge, statement necklace but it isn't really dainty either. It's a perfect size to make a statement without being overly large. I'd recommend it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Posted bycarterc
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not too much

Date:November 8, 2013
I already had the earrings. I liked teh necklace but I rarely wear gold.... so I looked at it for 6 months. Last week I got it and wore it with the earrings to work and got so many compliments. Now it is one of my favorites.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Posted bycarolinaNC
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great necklace

Date:November 1, 2013
I really like the basic color so you can pair it with a lot of different things. It makes a statement.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Posted byLacedress
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Shiny & The Perfect Size

Date:October 7, 2013
This necklace is super cute. It is just the right size -- not too large and not too small. I read previous reviews and do not agree with them saying it is poor quality. I think the clasp is good quality, as is the necklace itself.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Posted bykc488
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful and poor quality

Date:July 24, 2013
I really love the style and look. It is beautiful and great color combination. Bad quality though, the entire flower part (including gold links and gold backing) seems to be made out of plastic. I've been really disappointed with the quality of the jewelry at the limited. I hope the gold color doesn't rub off in a few wears like my other limited jewelry. I would not pay more than half price for this necklace, but since I got it on sale I'll keep it and hope it lasts long enough to wear a bit. It is beautiful.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Posted byjcc131
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:April 22, 2013
I usually love the limited's quality of jewelry. It is a very nice necklace for spring blouses.However, this necklace was not worth the price. I wore it once and the clasp broke when i was taking the necklace off. Was looking forward to wearing this with other pieces. Wish it lasted more than one wear!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Posted bypeaches97
Location:illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

spring is all year long

Date:December 14, 2012
this a well made necklace and matches alot of outfits
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Posted bySnowLover
Location:Lake Stevens, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved it!

Date:November 14, 2012
I love this necklace - it shimmers so much and lays perfectly once it's on. It also matches a lot of different colors and styles.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Glimmer Flowers Statement Necklace
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality