Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Necklaces or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace

LTD Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace

Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Average Customer Rating:
3.63 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
22 out of 27(81%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Review 1 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byMFettes
Age:In my 20s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Delicate Necklace

Date:September 16, 2014
This is a very dainty, pretty necklace that adds a little shimmer to work and date night outfits. It's feminine without being cutesy and the chain sparkles when light hits it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byRockyRoad
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Everyday Necklace

Date:April 6, 2014
This simple design works well with any outfit for the office.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byStacers117
Location:Pasadena, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:February 26, 2014
This is really cute but really cheap. I'm pretty sure it's plastic. I can't fathom wearing fake gold/plastic jewelry like this and keeping my self-respect.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted bysunrise829
Location:Indianapolis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty Necklace

Date:February 20, 2014
I love wearing silver necklaces with pendants. This one looked really nice in the photo with the 3 rings. The actual necklace looks even better than the picture. Looks great with scoop neckline shirts! I think it's only 16 inches long, so it seems just a bit short even though I have a small neck. if you want it to hang a bit lower you'd have to add an extender to the chain. I wear it to work at least once a week :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byuncgirl1
Location:north carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice, simple necklace

Date:January 22, 2014
I have both the gold and silver in this necklace. They are perfect when you want something simple. They are "shiny" silver and gold, but that's okay.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted bykaren78
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed with this item

Date:January 12, 2014
When I first bought this item approximately 2 years ago, I loved it. I bought the silver color. It was beautiful, shiny silver. The length is perfect but after owning this item for 1 year, it slowly started turning yellow. Now it looks like a dull yellowish-gold color. What a huge disappointment! Can no longer wear this item because it's not true yellow gold, but not white gold/silver either, just a dull in between cheap looking necklace.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byKyAtty
Location:Louisville, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute but cheaply made

Date:December 12, 2013
I bought this necklace because it had some sparkle and wasn't just a basic silver strand. Unfortunately, it broke the second time I wore it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted bySeoulSis77
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cheap

Date:September 29, 2013
This necklace is cheap and doesn't lay right. It is not worth the $24.95
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byEricaW
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute basic!

Date:May 19, 2013
This necklace is simple, elegant and I can imagine it working with a lot of outfits. The necklace has the brushed metal look and I personally like the finish. Definitely a good buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byFunkyDee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simplicity

Date:February 6, 2013
I needed a little gold in my wordrobe, and this piece is certainly helping out. I feel like it goes with a lot. It is a little chinsy on the clasp but once you get it on, there are no issues. I would recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byLnBGS
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Cute from Far Away...

Date:December 18, 2012
This necklace is very cute from far away...but if you get too close to it, you can see that's its looks kind of cheap. Nonetheless, I wear it all the time and its become a staple in my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byNCSUGirlyGirl
Location:Fuquay, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, but shorter than expected

Date:December 17, 2012
I still like this necklace very much for higher necklines, but it is a little shorter than I thought it would be and seems to be more choker length. As long as I am wearing a crew neck type of top, it's very pretty, otherwise, it seems a bit off for my liking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted bybb80
Location:Little Rock, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it !!!

Date:November 8, 2012
I love this necklace. I bought it to wear with a formal dress to a military banquet and it looked beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted bymarikat
Location:parksley, va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love it!!!!!

Date:June 7, 2012
its a really nice necklace goes with lots of outfits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted bymichiganshopper
Location:Warren, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty and simple

Date:May 22, 2012
I love this necklace because it is pretty yet small and simple. I have been looking for a short, gold necklace that was simple enough to wear with anything and this one does the trick!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byJessicaNicoleM
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Silver

Date:May 20, 2012
I've always liked this necklace, I don't know why it took me so long to purchase. It looks cute with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byKRFort
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great quality necklace

Date:January 20, 2012
I wish this necklace had more of a brushed appearance, however the sheen allows for it to be worn in both more formal and casual situations.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byObsessedwithShopping
Location:Dallas, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:January 2, 2012
This is a great necklace when you are dressing up the top a little bit. The only problem is the circles have some problem staying down, but if you can live with that go ahead and get it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted bySpartanGirl
Location:East Lansing, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, but lays funny at times

Date:January 1, 2012
I like the length a lot, but the circles don't lie flat. It looks cute whether they're lying flat or not, but it does get a little annoying to have them sticking out. Also, its really light and not heavily made. I don't expect it to last forever, but I do enjoy wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Delicate Multi-Strand Necklace
Posted byAshleeS
Location:Aurora, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not My Favorite

Date:December 26, 2011
This necklace looked really pretty at the checkout counter. When I got it home and put it on - not so pretty. The circles do not lay down and it looks awkward. The chains are great but the way the circles sit on the neckline adds an odd dimension. If there was a necklace with just the chains, that would probably suit me more. I just bought it today and it will be going back tomorrow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>