THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings

LTD Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings

Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
9 out of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings
Review 1 for Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings
Posted bymnbadger
Location:Minneapolis, MN
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good But... Tarnish Quickly

Date:April 3, 2014
I loved these earrings for about 6 months UNTIL they tarnished, which made the earrings go from looking expensive to looking very cheap. I won't wear them again. I wore the earrings nearly every day but never exposed them to water. I would like to find a better quality style of these earrings even if it means spending more money. I found a similar style from another store but do not like them look-wise as much. Overall, the earrings are good for the price you pay.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings
Posted byNina13
Location:Clinton, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Absolutely stunning

Date:September 2, 2013
One of the most beautiful studs I have ever had.They are very classy beautiful earrings. These earrings can be worn with any outfit and looks best when you show them off. With light reflected from them at any angle it adds a soft elegant touch. This is a must have item!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings
Posted byAmylynn2012
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice presentation

Date:January 31, 2013
These are lovely earrings...my only suggestion is that you get the earring backs with the little disk on the back as these will tend to droop with simply the regular backing along with the plastic safety back.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings
Posted byKCWorkingGirl
Location:Kansas City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute!

Date:November 30, 2012
They're cute & fun. Bigger than what I would normally wear but I like them. I wear them to work and also casually with jeans. They definitely get noticed. :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings
Posted byChristina10
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty earrings, off center post

Date:June 7, 2012
These earrings are pretty and a great size, but note that the post is off-center, so the earrings actually hang lower than the piercing and aren't centered on your earlobe.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings
Posted byJulianaS
Location:Battle Ground, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great everyday earring

Date:May 9, 2012
These earrings are great for any outfit and will add just a little sparkle. I am actually going to where them for my wedding!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings
Posted byCandicejune
Location:Miami, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

easy accessory for work/ happy hour transition

Date:April 18, 2012
The one thing I'd change about these earrings is for the post to be centered on the stone rather than on the edge, as it makes it droop just a little.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings
Posted byophelia
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Different than a plain, ol' stud!

Date:January 11, 2012
I liked that these were more unique than a regular stud earring; however, the reason I only gave 4 out of 5 stars is because they don't sit as well as I'd like on my ear. The post is on the upper part of the earring and so these hang a bit below my earlobe. They fall forward a bit. They sparkle like crazy, though, and can definitely be seen from far away even though they are not large.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Adorned Solitaire Stud Earrings
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality