THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Square Set CZ Earrings

LTD Square Set CZ Earrings

Square Set CZ Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
14 out of 19(74%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Square Set CZ Earrings
Review 1 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted byCharlene
Location:San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

too small

Date:February 15, 2014
Going to Vegas next month and was looking for some earrings that I can wear when my hair is pulled back. When I got the earrings I was disappointed, they're small, no bling factor or sparkle. If you have two piercings these make good second hole earrings. So for that reason they're going back.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted byIUPUIJaguar
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:November 12, 2013
These actually do not look like cheap-o wannabe earrings. I think they look really nice. I have my ears double pierced and I usually wear these in the second hole. Unfortunately, I recently lost one of the earrings; I am about to order a new pair right now!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted byvickyy
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:July 28, 2013
Despite what other reviews may say, I think these are the perfect earrings for every wardrobe. I am someone who loses earrings a lot so I love that these are fairly inexpensive and they look great! The only issue that I have was the back post was loose on mine (not sure if its all of them) and so eventually, I lost an earring but that's my own fault I suppose!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted bylaurennn
Location:Rochester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:February 18, 2013
Love these earrings! I chronically lose my earrings so I usually try to buy affordable studs that can be worn with anything and these fit the bill. They don't look cheap at all and look nice with anything. Some reviewers commented on how small they are, however I think they are a decent size especially if you have more than one hole and don't want them to take up your entire ear. I wear a pair of these on each ear and they don't look to big or small.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted bypandamanda02
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great value

Date:January 4, 2012
I love these earrings - they are very comfortable and a great size overall. Beautiful quality. The only downside is that because they are a little bigger they weigh a bit much and in order for them to look the best I have to wear them kind of tight to my ears.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted byShopperNY
Location:Syracuse, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good Size, Posts Bend Easy

Date:October 16, 2011
Cute earrings and a good size for me. The are large enough to be noticed, but not so big that they look obviously fake. They are just the size I wanted. The posts bend easily and may break after time.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted byJenOhioShopper
Location:Akron, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not a statement earring.

Date:October 5, 2011
Many reviewers said these were very small, but I didn't expect them to be as small as they are! Even with my hair pulled up in a bun, these still look EXTREMELY small. You may as well not even wear an earring if you wear earrings this small. Not to mention the fact that the backs on them bent the first time I wore them, which is a quality issue. I kept them because I got such a great deal on them, but I wouldn't recommend them otherwise!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted byMissRoo
Location:Chicago Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple, elegant & beautiful

Date:September 12, 2011
These earrings are small, but shiny. They're an inexpensive & great studs for a subtle shine to dress up an outfit
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Flower Stud Earrings
4.9 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted byTeresita
Location:Lake Stevens, wa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:September 7, 2011
Earrings arrived bent & had to be returned. Sales associate tried to get me to exchange them but the pairs they had out were also bent at the post.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted byJeanny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I was disappointed

Date:December 14, 2010
I was extremely disappointed in the size of the earrings. They are extremely small. They look ok, but I definitely should have taken out a ruler prior to ordering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted bya2k3lee
Location:Metairie, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Large and Shiny

Date:October 1, 2010
I bought these earrings to wear to my graduation. They're very shiny, and the quality is great. They were just a little big on my small lobes :(
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted bysbtr
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect size

Date:September 1, 2010
Pretty earrings that were exactly as I expected. Fit well and great quality.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted byHeather28
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great buy

Date:August 11, 2010
These are very pretty and at a good price. They were the size I expected them to be. I wanted a new pair of square studs and I couldn't have found a better pair at this price.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Square Set CZ Earrings
Posted byCarrie
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

smaller than appear, but still pretty

Date:August 9, 2010
The earrings are a lot smaller than I though they would be. They are still sparkly and pretty, but I wish that they were a little bigger.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Square Set CZ Earrings
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Fit 
4.8 out of 5
( 4.8 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality