Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings

LTD Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings

Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
26 out of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Review 1 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byPatrimat
Location:Miami
Age:In my 50s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loose

Date:May 5, 2015
The earrings fall all the time. The design is not well done. Too bad because they are beautiful looking (from far).
Cheap!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byAshleyLizbeth
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!!

Date:January 22, 2015
I absolutely LOVE these earrings :) I originally saw them in the store, then regretted not getting them so I ordered them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byShoeAddict107
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!

Date:January 8, 2015
I love these earrings (got them in gold and will most likely get more if they come out w/ new colors for spring). They are very light weight and unique. I probably wouldn't pay full price for them but on sale they are a must!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted bychicagolandmom2
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

bummed out

Date:June 22, 2014
I so loved these earrings however the part that goes into your ears is too small and I ended up losing one as they slipped out so easily. They just need to make it a deeper fit so it sits in your ear better. I am so tempted to buy another pair but I know the same thing would happen and I'd lose another pair.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byNJchick
Location:Southern NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy

Date:February 11, 2014
I like the long length of these earrings and the chain detail. (I preferred the silver over the gold -- it looked more expensive). They are not lightweight, but they're also not so heavy that they're pulling down your earlobe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted bynotyouraveragewhitechick
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:November 25, 2013
Def worth it! Wore to work to add a little pizzazz, but could easily go formal too!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byAlexisMarie
Location:Rochester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE this item

Date:November 4, 2013
Falls beautifully and looks gorgeous with The Limited's black turtlenecks. Adds just the right amount of glam!
 
My Product Recommendations
Ribbed Turtleneck
4.6 out of 5(69)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byRachmcgiure13
Location:oceanside, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect bling

Date:July 26, 2013
I love the clear version of these earrings. I got them for 50 percent off, and for the amount I paid was perfect. But, I wouldn't have paid full price.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byrachaelb
Location:Falls Church, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Such fun earrings!

Date:June 24, 2013
I love these earrings! I got them in coral, and they're great for a pop of color with a work outfit or to add some fun flair to a sundress or party outfit. They pair great with mints and emeralds, too!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byNexta
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty

Date:June 20, 2013
I love these earrings. I got the coral ones. They look coral in the picture but actually they are more like pinkish or what I would call like "watermelon". I still like them though and wear them almost all the time!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous little earrings

Date:May 30, 2013
So let me preface this review by saying I have a TON of earrings. I would be embarrassed to admit how many I actually i have. But out of all my large collection, I would have to say these lovely gold drops are in my top 5 favorites. I always get compliments when i wear them! Plus, I'm super sensitive about weight, and these delicate beauties do not pull on my ear and make it look droopy (sagging ears - hello, so not cool!). I love wearing mine with a chic voluminous ponytail. I am definitely going back for more shades!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byDKar
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful

Date:February 20, 2013
But just a little too long for my taste. I will keep them, they are very pretty and go well with the short rondell necklace I also got, but they would be PERFECT just about a 1/2 inch shorter, for me.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted bychristyscloset35
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

VERY CLASSY PAIR OF EARRINGS

Date:December 28, 2012
Love these earrings! Lightweight and well made! Looks great with or without a necklace! Purchased the teal color and very happy with the set!
 
My Product Recommendations
Faceted-Drops Statement Necklace
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byBettinaP
Location:CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Elegant

Date:December 14, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these ear rings are. They go with pretty much everything.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byRockSugar
Location:Tulsa, Oklahoma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice and lightweight

Date:November 20, 2012
I liked these earrings overall length especially because I have short hair and the drop sits below my hairline. The only thing that gets me on these is that the bauble catches sometimes and doesn't hang right until I fix it. Otherwise love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byshoeluvin
Location:arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute

Date:November 14, 2012
Great earrings, I bought some green ones like this last year and they are a little bit smaller but both are cute, and I can't wait to wear them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byTanyaShoppingDiet
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous!

Date:November 10, 2012
Got them as a gift and love them! Very elegant and expensive looking. I have the clear teardrop, they go with everything and I wear them non-stop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byDnice132
Location:Delaware
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous

Date:October 10, 2012
I received my earrings and love them. They can jazz up a casual outfit or be worn with a dressier outfit. The quality is good as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byfashionfreak1029
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome earrings

Date:June 3, 2012
These earrings are beautiful! They are versatile, looking equally as great with a leather jacket as a cocktail dress. The earrings are dangly and noticeable, but they aren't too big to be ostentatious. Love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted bybluejeanbaby
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Glamorous!

Date:March 26, 2012
I bought these earrings in gold w/the clear teardrop bead and I love them. As previous reviewers have mentioned, they are extremely lightweight - I can't even feel them in my ears! I've received many compliments and they can be paired with so many outfits. I have sensitive ears and typically have issues if earrings are not nickel free and/or sterling silver. However, I have had no problem with these earrings, as well as a couple other pairs of earrings from the Limited. I definitely recommend these sparklers!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>