Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Jewelry or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings

LTD Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings

Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 22
26 out of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Review 1 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byAshleyLizbeth
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!!

Date:January 22, 2015
I absolutely LOVE these earrings :) I originally saw them in the store, then regretted not getting them so I ordered them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byShoeAddict107
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!

Date:January 8, 2015
I love these earrings (got them in gold and will most likely get more if they come out w/ new colors for spring). They are very light weight and unique. I probably wouldn't pay full price for them but on sale they are a must!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted bychicagolandmom2
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

bummed out

Date:June 22, 2014
I so loved these earrings however the part that goes into your ears is too small and I ended up losing one as they slipped out so easily. They just need to make it a deeper fit so it sits in your ear better. I am so tempted to buy another pair but I know the same thing would happen and I'd lose another pair.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byNJchick
Location:Southern NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy

Date:February 11, 2014
I like the long length of these earrings and the chain detail. (I preferred the silver over the gold -- it looked more expensive). They are not lightweight, but they're also not so heavy that they're pulling down your earlobe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted bynotyouraveragewhitechick
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:November 25, 2013
Def worth it! Wore to work to add a little pizzazz, but could easily go formal too!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byAlexisMarie
Location:Rochester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE this item

Date:November 4, 2013
Falls beautifully and looks gorgeous with The Limited's black turtlenecks. Adds just the right amount of glam!
 
My Product Recommendations
Ribbed Turtleneck
4.6 out of 5(69)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byRachmcgiure13
Location:oceanside, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect bling

Date:July 26, 2013
I love the clear version of these earrings. I got them for 50 percent off, and for the amount I paid was perfect. But, I wouldn't have paid full price.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byrachaelb
Location:Falls Church, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Such fun earrings!

Date:June 24, 2013
I love these earrings! I got them in coral, and they're great for a pop of color with a work outfit or to add some fun flair to a sundress or party outfit. They pair great with mints and emeralds, too!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byNexta
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty

Date:June 20, 2013
I love these earrings. I got the coral ones. They look coral in the picture but actually they are more like pinkish or what I would call like "watermelon". I still like them though and wear them almost all the time!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous little earrings

Date:May 30, 2013
So let me preface this review by saying I have a TON of earrings. I would be embarrassed to admit how many I actually i have. But out of all my large collection, I would have to say these lovely gold drops are in my top 5 favorites. I always get compliments when i wear them! Plus, I'm super sensitive about weight, and these delicate beauties do not pull on my ear and make it look droopy (sagging ears - hello, so not cool!). I love wearing mine with a chic voluminous ponytail. I am definitely going back for more shades!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byDKar
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful

Date:February 20, 2013
But just a little too long for my taste. I will keep them, they are very pretty and go well with the short rondell necklace I also got, but they would be PERFECT just about a 1/2 inch shorter, for me.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted bychristyscloset35
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

VERY CLASSY PAIR OF EARRINGS

Date:December 28, 2012
Love these earrings! Lightweight and well made! Looks great with or without a necklace! Purchased the teal color and very happy with the set!
 
My Product Recommendations
Faceted-Drops Statement Necklace
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byBettinaP
Location:CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Elegant

Date:December 14, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these ear rings are. They go with pretty much everything.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byRockSugar
Location:Tulsa, Oklahoma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice and lightweight

Date:November 20, 2012
I liked these earrings overall length especially because I have short hair and the drop sits below my hairline. The only thing that gets me on these is that the bauble catches sometimes and doesn't hang right until I fix it. Otherwise love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byshoeluvin
Location:arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute

Date:November 14, 2012
Great earrings, I bought some green ones like this last year and they are a little bit smaller but both are cute, and I can't wait to wear them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byTanyaShoppingDiet
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous!

Date:November 10, 2012
Got them as a gift and love them! Very elegant and expensive looking. I have the clear teardrop, they go with everything and I wear them non-stop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byDnice132
Location:Delaware
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous

Date:October 10, 2012
I received my earrings and love them. They can jazz up a casual outfit or be worn with a dressier outfit. The quality is good as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byfashionfreak1029
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome earrings

Date:June 3, 2012
These earrings are beautiful! They are versatile, looking equally as great with a leather jacket as a cocktail dress. The earrings are dangly and noticeable, but they aren't too big to be ostentatious. Love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted bybluejeanbaby
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Glamorous!

Date:March 26, 2012
I bought these earrings in gold w/the clear teardrop bead and I love them. As previous reviewers have mentioned, they are extremely lightweight - I can't even feel them in my ears! I've received many compliments and they can be paired with so many outfits. I have sensitive ears and typically have issues if earrings are not nickel free and/or sterling silver. However, I have had no problem with these earrings, as well as a couple other pairs of earrings from the Limited. I definitely recommend these sparklers!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Chain Detail Jewel Drop Earrings
Posted byBamaGirl251
Location:Alabama but I live in Oklahoma
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Rockin Earrings

Date:February 15, 2012
I LOVE them!! They are light weight. You can dress them up or down. I LOVE them and I am wearing them right now! :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>