THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Diamond Cut Hoop Earring

LTD Diamond Cut Hoop Earring

Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
10 out of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Review 1 for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Posted byp3bbL3z
Location:Chicago, IL
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Still holding up pretty well!

Date:April 12, 2014
I got these in silver and have probably had 2 dozen different pairs of cz studded hoops in my life time. I've had these for a few months now and they seem to be holding up just fine. I wear them maybe once a week. I love the "diamonds" look, however, am not able to afford it! These have definitely done their job and seem like they'll continue to, for a while longer. I've had some pretty cheap, jewelry where the cz studs fall out after the first wear, or they manage to dull really quickly. These have held up so far, but I don't expect anything that isn't Sterling and/or diamonds to be anything more than what they are. I would recommend them to anyone else that wants the Diamonds look!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Posted byYuana
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty but not worth it...

Date:January 23, 2014
I thought these were really pretty, got them in gold tone and silver tone. I wore the gold tone twice and then the clasp broke... Not happy with these. Glad I got them on sale
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Posted byKim5875
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

looks cheap

Date:November 29, 2013
I received these in the mail today and I am surprised at how inexpensive they look. The metal almost looks plastic. I purchased the silver, maybe the gold would look better. I will definitely be returning these.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Posted bynotyouraveragewhitechick
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Thumbs Up

Date:November 25, 2013
I've had these for a while now and got multiple compliments each time I wear them. Only complaint: one of the rhinestones fell out so I just purchased a back up pair when they were on sale just in case. Granted, as I said, I've had them quite a while.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Posted byChemgirlStL
Location:Saint Louis,MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love me a little bling!

Date:July 30, 2013
I bought these in the gold and absolutely love them. I wish I had them in black too! They are 2 inches long but they aren't heavy on the ear. The jewels on the front just give them that extra sparkle that will peak out behind your hair. They are definitely worth the buy. Can easily pair them with a dress or something more casual.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Posted bySilver13Starz
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Returned

Date:June 25, 2013
These hoops are a lot bigger in person than they look online. I ordered the gold and they are super shiny, so you can tell they are not even close to real gold. They crystals are shiny and pretty, but I still ended up returning them because they were not exactly what I expected. If you like big flashy faux looking earrings, these may be for you, but if not, try a different style hoop.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Posted byCoutureStatus
Location:Ridgeland, MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Earrings Ever!!

Date:January 29, 2013
These earrings are so beautiful. They compliment any outfit from formal to causal.. I have the gold and silver pair. You will wear them daily. Even if you don't wear hoops, these are worth a try...You want be disappointed and they are reasonably priced.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Posted byRaeM1100
Location:MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fake Bling...WINNING!!!

Date:January 4, 2013
These hoops are too cute! They're medium in size, so they're not too big and not too small. The "diamonds" on them could actually go for the real thing. Can be worn with a LBD or to dress up a pair of jeans. I got them when Limited had their 50% off sale on their accessories and I'm mad I didn't get any other colors. Oh well....BLING, BLING!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Posted bymmi8
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty

Date:November 29, 2012
I bought these hoops in black online. They are bigger than I thought, but are very sparkly and comfortable to wear. The picture really doesn't do them justice.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Posted byPaisleyprints
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just a little bling.

Date:November 8, 2012
I bet I wear these at least once a week. Very versatile. I've worn these with jeans and a sweater as well as a bridesmaid dress. I have had them for at least two months and so far no trouble with tarnishing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Posted bySilkae
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Tarnishes quickly

Date:July 13, 2012
I love these earrings but they are already beginning to tarnish.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Diamond Cut Hoop Earring
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality