Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Fanned Flower Earrings

LTD Fanned Flower Earrings

Fanned Flower Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
18 out of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Fanned Flower Earrings
Review 1 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byKaitlyn
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Staple

Date:January 17, 2012
These earrings are simple and cute--not to mention, they go with just about everything. When I need something basic, these are definitely my go-to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byBethMO
Location:MO
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Turned green

Date:September 15, 2014
I loved these earrings...wore them with everything! Have both the gold and silver. Unfortunately, the gold have now turned green :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byMsCK
Location:Memphis, TN
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!

Date:September 12, 2014
I love studs and I always seek out ones that have unique designs-something more interesting than just a ball. These definitely fit the bill. I LOVE them! The online pic doesn't do them justice, they are the perfect size and add a bit of simple pizazz to any outfit. I've owned them for about 9 months with no problems. I panicked when I thought I lost one. Luckily, I found it, but the scare was enough to send me straight to my local store to purchase an extra pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byBusDriver37
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Broke at first attempt to wear

Date:September 8, 2014
These earrings are very adorable and I was excited to wear them. Until they broke as I was attempting to put them on the first time: the fanned flower separated completely from the post. Poor quality control.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byslm2477
Age:In my 20s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good for everyday!

Date:August 30, 2014
These earrings are perfect! They fit great and go with any outfit. They're suitable for work as well as a night out. Glad I will have these in the jewelry box for whenever I need them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted bygolfgal5674
Location:Sarasota, FL
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE! Go with everything!

Date:August 1, 2014
Great basic earring to own! Bought them in the gold and they are beautiful. Not a cheap looking yellow gold. Will probably get them in the silver as well. Can be dressy or casual. Great size and they are nice and light! Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted bySpark721
Location:Hamden, CT
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy

Date:April 30, 2014
Love these earrings. They are so classy and go with anything from jeans and a sweater to a cute blouse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byshonb1
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too Cute! Many Compliments on These.

Date:January 12, 2014
This is a very cute pair of earrings! I got a ton of compliments about these when I wore them. Unfortunately, they tarnished within months, so I had to get rid of them. But, I would definitely recommend them as a cute accessory.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byIlona
Location:Lafayette, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice basic earrings

Date:December 24, 2013
These earrings can be dressy or casual; they're big enough to be noticeable, but not so big they look costume-y. Comfortable and lightweight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byKShopNY
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Earrings

Date:June 18, 2013
I purchased these earrings in gold. Super cute and simple! They go with anything but also add fun to your outfit because of the flower shape!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byChemgirlStL
Location:Saint Louis,MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I *heart* these!

Date:March 21, 2013
I first bought these in silver and just recently bought them in gold. Love them! They are perfect for any outfit really. Plus there is more character to them than a typical stud or hoop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byLimitedLooksGoodOnMe
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too cute!

Date:December 14, 2012
Paired with my diamond studs...these flowers are too cute! Great quality!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted bysharkgirl
Location:Knoxville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Basics

Date:November 14, 2012
These earrings are beautiful! The quality is very nice and they go with everything. Great as a basic.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byZoiley
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Earrings

Date:October 11, 2012
These earings work with any outfit, I also like them because they are the perfect size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byAllieMarie
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:October 10, 2012
Super cute and not too big! Goes well with other gold jewelry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted bySoulDiva
Location:The E in Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Darling

Date:February 14, 2012
I have these in gold tone. I actually do not gravitate toward smaller button style earriings, I'm a bold hoop kinda girl, but I grabbed these on a whim and think they are perfect. They really are small enough to be refined, but substantial enough not to get lost. You see them. They remind me of the plumeria flower.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted bySchreier13
Location:WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:January 17, 2012
I bought these in gold for my bridesmaids, perfect for a summer wedding!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fanned Flower Earrings
Posted byTheLimitedLover81
Location:Texas!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple Style, Perfect Purchase

Date:January 9, 2012
I love how versatile these are. I have tons of earrings, but appreciate some good go-to's on days when my kiddos aren't allowing me a whole lot of mommy time for obsessive accessorizing. These earrings aren't too small, nor are they too big. They're discrete without getting lost - just the perfect size to be noticed. The quality is great, as I've owned them for a few months now and have noticed no tarnishing whatsoever.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fanned Flower Earrings
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Quality: