Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Flat Hoop Earrings

LTD Flat Hoop Earrings

Flat Hoop Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
12 out of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Flat Hoop Earrings
Review 1 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted byp3bbL3z
Location:Chicago, IL
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very cute! Perfect size!

Date:April 12, 2014
These are great! Not too big, very simple and light weight. They're a bit more oval than round, from what the picture shows, but that wouldn't change my buying decision, by any means! Just a heads up.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted byKaygirl
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple and cute

Date:January 19, 2014
These earrings weren't too big. They can be worn casually or dressy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted byjolt040800
Location:Tucson, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Pretty

Date:November 29, 2012
I am not a large earring person. I absolutely love these! They just add such a nice classy look to anything you are wearing. Very pleased with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted byChristina10
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great everyday earrings

Date:May 22, 2012
I love these earrings! I have worn them frequently since opening my recent order. They are a little hard to take off before bed, but at least that hopefully indicates I won't lose one as I'm out and about.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted byAustinite
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy Version of Hoop Earrings

Date:January 24, 2012
I love these earrings! Sometimes hoop earrings are a little too big or over done. Not this pair! I wear them w/ practically everything! It's a great way to be casual and classy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted byMaria
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simply Elegant

Date:January 17, 2012
They are a larger hoop but are very nice. They can be dressed up or down! Perfect for daily wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted byErnieH
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty

Date:September 18, 2011
These earrings are so shiny and very versatile. They go with pretty much any outfit. They are not too big and they look expensive. You will get a lot of use out of these earrings.
Note- The earrings I bought were NOT uneven like shown in the picture online.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted byMissRoo
Location:Chicago Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Uneven

Date:June 7, 2011
I had high hopes for these earrings. They are very uneven, it's even obvious when they're on your ears (you can even see it in the picture). Not really an issue for a lot of people I guess, but it is for me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted bySharpgrl
Location:Georgia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Search no more...

Date:March 19, 2011
I have been looking for a pair of silver large hoops for a while now...and I've found them in these earrings. These earrings are large, not too large but large. Large enough for a casual day out at the market or a night out on the town, but they are not appropriate for work not even on a casual Friday. I love the additional metal that gives them a different look from the traditional hoop earings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted byavtk
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very cute

Date:February 17, 2011
I was a little bit worried about the locking pin mount, but I haven't had any problems at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted byPrincessC176
Location:Aloha, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Goes with everything!

Date:September 28, 2010
I've never received compliments on earrings like I do on these! They go with everything so I can wear them very often.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted byCrystalG
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Earrings

Date:September 7, 2010
I loved the shape of these earrings because it's more of an oval rather than the traditional hope round and large shape. Very classy. The only thing that kind bugged me is the color, which i bought in yellow gold. The seemed to have fade a little with that "fake gold" look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Flat Hoop Earrings
Posted bybluej
Location:raleigh, nc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

would not recommend

Date:August 1, 2010
I ordered these online and was disappointed. They are big and heavy. The clasp is almost impossible to close on the pair I received. Too heavy and too fussy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flat Hoop Earrings
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: