THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Oval Twist Earrings

LTD Oval Twist Earrings

Oval Twist Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Oval Twist Earrings
Review 1 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byJMS1984
Location:St. Louis, MO
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These Earrings!

Date:June 23, 2014
These are a great staple piece to have. They are simple and elegant. I need to buy them in gold!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byTerTam
Location:Cordova, TN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

2nd pair

Date:May 1, 2014
I am referring this pair of earrings because this is my 2nd pair. The reason is because I wore my 1st pair to death, and as I was putting 1 of them on, I dropped it. When I stepped to look for it, I stepped on it and broke it. I had them for a very very long time and I really got my monies worth and way more. And as for TL shopaholics, you know that each year some of the items that are high demand returns. So I just got on line and ordered my 2nd pair. I love them because they are not shiny gold and they are classy. Great pair of earrings to have!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byLSGreen
Location:Seattle, WA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute earrings

Date:March 16, 2014
These earrings are really cute... my only complaint is they snag on my tops.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byshonb1
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Essential Pair of Gold Earrings.

Date:January 12, 2014
If you want a simple gold pair of earrings with no frills or fancies, get these! You can wear them with everything. So happy I purchased these. Great way for me to get back into gold jewelry.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byMarybeth2012
Location:Springfield, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Classic

Date:December 11, 2013
I have been wanting these earrings for a while and I bought them on sale. They are so versatile! Must have piece!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted bycarolinaNC
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

gold and trendy

Date:June 30, 2013
These are great for wearing out at night. They go well with the gold buttons The Limited is putting in their nautical clothes.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byNikkiP
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful!

Date:June 3, 2013
Bought these earrings on a whim and love them. Go great with casual and dressy outfits. Love the matte silver.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byamlamb
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simply beautiful

Date:April 16, 2013
I received these earrings as a gift. The first day I wore them, a co-worker commented that they caught her eye because of their pretty, matte-gold finish. I find them to be the perfect earrings to compliment navy clothing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Diamond Dust Interlocking Bangle Bracelets
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Short Mesh-Links Necklace
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byKikibear
Location:New York City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dainty & Adorable

Date:January 15, 2012
Not too big and not too small. Just the right size. They are cute and perfect for the office or a night out. BUY THEM!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.