Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Oval Twist Earrings

LTD Oval Twist Earrings

Oval Twist Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 out of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Oval Twist Earrings
Review 1 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byRach623
Location:Nashville TN
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome Earrings!

Date:September 17, 2014
These earrings should be a staple in every girl's wardrobe. I have them in silver and gold and they are my go-to choice when I want to dress up a look. They are very lightweight and you can barely tell you are wearing them! Super comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byJMS1984
Location:St. Louis, MO
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These Earrings!

Date:June 23, 2014
These are a great staple piece to have. They are simple and elegant. I need to buy them in gold!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byTerTam
Location:Cordova, TN
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

2nd pair

Date:May 1, 2014
I am referring this pair of earrings because this is my 2nd pair. The reason is because I wore my 1st pair to death, and as I was putting 1 of them on, I dropped it. When I stepped to look for it, I stepped on it and broke it. I had them for a very very long time and I really got my monies worth and way more. And as for TL shopaholics, you know that each year some of the items that are high demand returns. So I just got on line and ordered my 2nd pair. I love them because they are not shiny gold and they are classy. Great pair of earrings to have!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byLSGreen
Location:Seattle, WA
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute earrings

Date:March 16, 2014
These earrings are really cute... my only complaint is they snag on my tops.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byshonb1
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Essential Pair of Gold Earrings.

Date:January 12, 2014
If you want a simple gold pair of earrings with no frills or fancies, get these! You can wear them with everything. So happy I purchased these. Great way for me to get back into gold jewelry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byMarybeth2012
Location:Springfield, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Classic

Date:December 11, 2013
I have been wanting these earrings for a while and I bought them on sale. They are so versatile! Must have piece!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted bycarolinaNC
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

gold and trendy

Date:June 30, 2013
These are great for wearing out at night. They go well with the gold buttons The Limited is putting in their nautical clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byNikkiP
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful!

Date:June 3, 2013
Bought these earrings on a whim and love them. Go great with casual and dressy outfits. Love the matte silver.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byamlamb
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simply beautiful

Date:April 16, 2013
I received these earrings as a gift. The first day I wore them, a co-worker commented that they caught her eye because of their pretty, matte-gold finish. I find them to be the perfect earrings to compliment navy clothing.
 
My Product Recommendations
Diamond Dust Interlocking Bangle Bracelets
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Short Mesh-Links Necklace
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Oval Twist Earrings
Posted byKikibear
Location:New York City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dainty & Adorable

Date:January 15, 2012
Not too big and not too small. Just the right size. They are cute and perfect for the office or a night out. BUY THEM!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.