Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings

LTD Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings

Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
24 out of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Review 1 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byunLimitedSteph
Location:Miami, FL
Age:In my 20s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these Earrings!

Date:September 26, 2014
These earrings are lightweight, very pretty, and great to for work and play! Not gonna lie, I was skeptical that these earring will lose my professional look, especially when I read hoop earrings, but when I tried them on, they definitely did not! They are pretty cheap when you buy them on sale! Trust me, worth your money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byCajunslp
Location:Bunkie, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite earrings

Date:January 17, 2014
I like how lightweight they feel; I wear them often. I was able to purchase them on sale, and I couldn't be happier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byGertieH
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sweet and simple

Date:May 30, 2013
I bought these earrings in silver twice (lost one!) since I liked them so much. They're a good size, not too big, and go with everything. The color does tarnish some over time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byOnyxStar
Location:Baton Rouge, La
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute & chic

Date:December 20, 2012
I purchased these earrings in silver-tone. So far they're cute and dainty. Perfect size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted bymrsbiggern
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Earrings!

Date:February 28, 2012
I love these earrings. They are very simple, so I can wear with with any outfit and they look great. They are not too big nor too heavy, so they can easily be worn all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byJessayn
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty and stylish!

Date:February 23, 2012
These are a great pair of earrings for any occasion. Conservative enough and not too big for the office, but still a cute earring with high shine for going out. Perfect addition to any outfit, pretty much! Great sale price too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted bymini
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

pretty!

Date:January 25, 2012
I usually wear these out to dinner or on weekends, but they are still conservative enough to wear to the office. Very versatile!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byChiGirl23
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Functional must-have

Date:January 23, 2012
I wear these all the time. They go with pretty much everything without being boring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byIslaFishr
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE these!

Date:January 17, 2012
I have multiple pairs of these. I basically live in them - these are as ritual to me as a watch is. I need them! They're sweet and feminine. They're basic and charming enough for daily wear, but also go beautifully for special occasions. I couldn't live without them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byamy77
Location:Colorado Springs
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Staple must have

Date:January 6, 2012
These are great to wear without having to think about matching with your outfit. These are very pretty and professional, but can also be worn with casual clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byEPDub
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice earrings

Date:December 28, 2011
I bought these for work, then 2 more pairs for stocking stuffers. Not too heavy & already getting compliments!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byShoegal77
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute Earrings!

Date:November 17, 2011
I love these earrings. They are light weight and go well with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byCATFAN
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

These would be my favorite earrings, but...

Date:May 17, 2011
one of them has turned a copper color around the bottom of the earring. I got to wear them a handful of times before one of them started turning. I keep all of my jewelry in a jewelry box and I even tried to polish them with a jewelry cloth, but it didn't help. I am very disappointed. These earrings are the perfect size and simple enough to wear with anything! They are a nice change from plain silver hoops. I'm tempted to buy another pair because I like them so much, but I'm afraid I'd be wasting my money. This is the second pair of Limited silver earrings I've bought that has turned a copper color.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byTooz
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not too flashy, not too plain!

Date:February 16, 2011
Earrings are good quality, not too heavy. Go with casual or dressy wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted bya20something
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great basic

Date:October 12, 2010
I just got these. I haven't worn them yet, but I can't wait to wear them. They are simple and chic. They go with everything including the other silver limited jewelry I have recently purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byRNShanks
Location:North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:October 4, 2010
I love these earrings so much that I find myself reaching for them several times a week. Comfortable, classy, and lightweight. Love that they are not overpowering or too large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byJunebug2008
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very versatile

Date:September 13, 2010
Definitely use the clear plastic backings that come with these earrings. They will fall out of your ears if you don't.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted bynikkinicole36
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These!

Date:September 6, 2010
I love these earrings, but they fall out so easy! I just got my pair through the mail today and lost one, as it slide right out of my ear without me realizing it! I just ordered a second pair because I loved them so much, but this time I will be wearing backings so I won't lose this pair.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted byBummy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple and Pretty

Date:August 28, 2010
These earrings go with just about everything, and put that finishing touch on any outfit. I'm wondering if they redesigned the earring back, though, because I haven't had any problems with them trying to come out. I just use the little rubber backs that came with them, and they stay in place all day. Overall, I'd say they're a great wardrobe staple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Metal Twisted Hoop Earrings
Posted bys3073
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple

Date:August 12, 2010
I love these earrings, but one of them keeps wanting to come out. I'm afraid I'm going to lose it. Based on what the previous review said I'm wondering if they are defective because they don't stay in your ears. Otherwise very classy and nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>