THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings

LTD Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings

Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
12 out of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Review 1 for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Posted bykckc
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great go-to earrings

Date:April 27, 2014
I wear these earrings pretty much year round. It's pretty neutral to pair with all your outfits. However, as with many fake earrings, the gold dulled and turned to a silver color after almost 2-3 months of daily wear in the summer. My pair also tarnished and left a green stain on my ear but it doesn't show on the front. Will repurchase nevertheless.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Posted byAlondra
Location:Orem Ut.
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

the best

Date:April 26, 2014
cute and sophisticated and thinking to purchase another pair.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Posted bycarterc
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

CUTE

Date:November 8, 2013
They are simple cute. I love to add a cute earrings to a plan outfit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Posted byJustLoveLimited
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:June 2, 2013
These are my 'go to' spring and summer earrings. They go with practically anything, and have just the right amount of shimmer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Posted byroksik
Location:Bozeman, MT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:June 1, 2013
These earrings looks awesome. I can wear them to work, casually or going out. I love how it fits with almost everything, they look really pretty and neat.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Posted byCarolynB
Location:North Wales, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute!

Date:April 23, 2013
These earrings are very cute, especially for spring and summer, but I would still wear them year round.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Posted byMewpeepmew
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute!

Date:December 17, 2012
So glad I got these. They will look great this spring. They're a little on the big size, they take up my whole earlobe, so beware if you don't like that!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Posted byTiffShop
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Soooo pretty

Date:December 14, 2012
Got these along wtih the necklace they go with. I got compliments right away when worn witht he necklace. I wear them without the necklace as well.
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty

Date:November 28, 2012
Up close, the quality looks slightly cheap, but I don't think you can tell from a normal distance, and the shimmer they have is very pretty.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Posted byhaitianbelle
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It

Date:November 28, 2012
Wore these earrings to a wedding and everyone were asking about them, because they loved them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Posted byMrsB
Location:Fairfax, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:November 20, 2012
These earrings are perfect when dressing up or down...they go great with most anything! I always get lots of compliments when I wear them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Glimmer Flower Stud Earrings
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1