THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Flower Stud Earring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Flower Stud Earring

Flower Stud Earring
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
21 out of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Flower Stud Earring
Review 1 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted bymyblueheaven
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy & earthy

Date:April 5, 2011
I bought the pink color of these earrings with the pearl in the middle. They're the size of regular stud earrings -- not too overwhelming and pretty subtle when you wear your hair down. The pink is very light and almost peach colored so it goes with most outfits. They have a very classy, vintage feel. Love them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byJessicaG
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute!

Date:April 5, 2011
I originally bought these in black and loved them so much I went back for the pink ones too! A cute stud and a nice change from my basic pearls.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byMyriam
Location:Sacramento, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

CUTE and discrete

Date:March 15, 2011
Great for business atire, combines with most colors.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byPhiMu22
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty!

Date:February 25, 2011
These earrings are so pretty and dainty! I get compliments on them every single time I wear them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byTooz
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just okay...

Date:February 16, 2011
Purchased the black ones with "diamond" centers. Sorry, but to me, they look better off than on!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byShoppingAbroad
Location:Japan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:February 15, 2011
I wore these earrings twice and loved them until the stone fell out of the middle of one. I was so disappointed because they were perfect for any occasion. I would buy them again if I knew that the quality was improved.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted bykykat
Location:Kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A little something extra

Date:January 8, 2011
I absolutely love the way these look. I wear them a lot when going out. I find myself not wearing them that often to work, as I have to be on the phone a great deal and they can press into the ear and be a bit uncomfortable. Clearly not a big issue though and would highly recommend for their look as well as quality.
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted bywildeyes
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Studs

Date:November 1, 2010
These earrings make a nice alternative to regular studs. The flower design gives it something a little extra when you don't feel like wearing anything more than studs. I agree with the one reviewer in regards to the backs; I wish the backs were a little tighter so I feel like the earrings are more secure in my ear. Still, I'd recommend these earrings!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byKfallon
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple, tasteful

Date:October 21, 2010
Just right size- not too big, not too small- with just the right amount of sparkle. Can wear with lots of different outfits!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byMsCat
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun studs

Date:October 21, 2010
I love these studs. They're small enough to not be obvious, but the detail on them is great. Just be careful about your hair getting caught in the sides.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byShopMom
Location:MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Stand out piece

Date:October 20, 2010
These earrings are small but they stand out. They are great to wear casual or you can use them to dress up any outfit. I love them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byUnLimitedLove
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile

Date:October 1, 2010
These earrings are adorable, and are the actual size as shown in the picture. Work well with just about any outfit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byshopper
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flower earrings

Date:September 29, 2010
When I saw these earrings in the store I had to have them. They are unique and add a feminine touch to any outfit. Both colors are great and I had a hard time deciding which to purchase.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byColl
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple

Date:September 27, 2010
I like these simple earrings because they can either be casual or dressed up.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted bykelli
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wear Anywhere!

Date:September 24, 2010
I love these small flower studs. They are simple enough to wear with a busy outfit, but complicated enough to dress up a simple outfit. I get compliments on these earrings all the time. Just something different than your ordinary studs!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byAngieR
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty Good..

Date:September 24, 2010
I really like these earrings, they look great and you can wear them with almost anything. The only negative thing I can say about them is that the backs are a little loose, they stay on, but I would feel more comfortable about not loosing one or having one fall off accidentally if they were a little tighter.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted bytlgirl
Location:Indialantic, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

unique earrings

Date:September 10, 2010
At first i was weary to ordering these online as they didn't seem to "glitter/sparkle" that much, but once i received these in the mail i fell in love! they are very cute and unique
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byCrystalG
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Earrings

Date:September 7, 2010
The color actually looks more like a dark grey in person rather than "black". Beautiful studs!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Front Ruffle Top
4.8 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byHartfordJD
Location:Hartford, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

super cute!

Date:September 7, 2010
These (black color) are perfect when you want a little sparkle but a darker color. The center stone is cut nicely to reflect light, and they look great for work or with a more casual outfit. Love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byluvmyshopping12
Location:Pittsburgh,Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

fabulous

Date:August 11, 2010
These earings are a fabulous accesory to most any outfit, whether its casual and fun or dressy and going out.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>