THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(3,048)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,149)
Jewelry(642)
Pants(2,290)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,722)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,329)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Flower Stud Earring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Flower Stud Earring

Flower Stud Earring
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
21 out of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Flower Stud Earring
Review 1 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted bymyblueheaven
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy & earthy

Date:April 5, 2011
I bought the pink color of these earrings with the pearl in the middle. They're the size of regular stud earrings -- not too overwhelming and pretty subtle when you wear your hair down. The pink is very light and almost peach colored so it goes with most outfits. They have a very classy, vintage feel. Love them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byJessicaG
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute!

Date:April 5, 2011
I originally bought these in black and loved them so much I went back for the pink ones too! A cute stud and a nice change from my basic pearls.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byMyriam
Location:Sacramento, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

CUTE and discrete

Date:March 15, 2011
Great for business atire, combines with most colors.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byPhiMu22
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty!

Date:February 25, 2011
These earrings are so pretty and dainty! I get compliments on them every single time I wear them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byTooz
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just okay...

Date:February 16, 2011
Purchased the black ones with "diamond" centers. Sorry, but to me, they look better off than on!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byShoppingAbroad
Location:Japan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:February 15, 2011
I wore these earrings twice and loved them until the stone fell out of the middle of one. I was so disappointed because they were perfect for any occasion. I would buy them again if I knew that the quality was improved.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted bykykat
Location:Kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A little something extra

Date:January 8, 2011
I absolutely love the way these look. I wear them a lot when going out. I find myself not wearing them that often to work, as I have to be on the phone a great deal and they can press into the ear and be a bit uncomfortable. Clearly not a big issue though and would highly recommend for their look as well as quality.
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted bywildeyes
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Studs

Date:November 1, 2010
These earrings make a nice alternative to regular studs. The flower design gives it something a little extra when you don't feel like wearing anything more than studs. I agree with the one reviewer in regards to the backs; I wish the backs were a little tighter so I feel like the earrings are more secure in my ear. Still, I'd recommend these earrings!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byKfallon
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple, tasteful

Date:October 21, 2010
Just right size- not too big, not too small- with just the right amount of sparkle. Can wear with lots of different outfits!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byMsCat
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun studs

Date:October 21, 2010
I love these studs. They're small enough to not be obvious, but the detail on them is great. Just be careful about your hair getting caught in the sides.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byShopMom
Location:MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Stand out piece

Date:October 20, 2010
These earrings are small but they stand out. They are great to wear casual or you can use them to dress up any outfit. I love them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byUnLimitedLove
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile

Date:October 1, 2010
These earrings are adorable, and are the actual size as shown in the picture. Work well with just about any outfit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byshopper
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flower earrings

Date:September 29, 2010
When I saw these earrings in the store I had to have them. They are unique and add a feminine touch to any outfit. Both colors are great and I had a hard time deciding which to purchase.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byColl
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple

Date:September 27, 2010
I like these simple earrings because they can either be casual or dressed up.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted bykelli
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wear Anywhere!

Date:September 24, 2010
I love these small flower studs. They are simple enough to wear with a busy outfit, but complicated enough to dress up a simple outfit. I get compliments on these earrings all the time. Just something different than your ordinary studs!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byAngieR
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty Good..

Date:September 24, 2010
I really like these earrings, they look great and you can wear them with almost anything. The only negative thing I can say about them is that the backs are a little loose, they stay on, but I would feel more comfortable about not loosing one or having one fall off accidentally if they were a little tighter.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted bytlgirl
Location:Indialantic, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

unique earrings

Date:September 10, 2010
At first i was weary to ordering these online as they didn't seem to "glitter/sparkle" that much, but once i received these in the mail i fell in love! they are very cute and unique
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byCrystalG
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Earrings

Date:September 7, 2010
The color actually looks more like a dark grey in person rather than "black". Beautiful studs!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Front Ruffle Top
4.8 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byHartfordJD
Location:Hartford, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

super cute!

Date:September 7, 2010
These (black color) are perfect when you want a little sparkle but a darker color. The center stone is cut nicely to reflect light, and they look great for work or with a more casual outfit. Love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Flower Stud Earring
Posted byluvmyshopping12
Location:Pittsburgh,Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

fabulous

Date:August 11, 2010
These earings are a fabulous accesory to most any outfit, whether its casual and fun or dressy and going out.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>