Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Knotted Metal Stud Earrings

LTD Knotted Metal Stud Earrings

Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 35
35 out of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Review 1 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byrunnergirl07
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect everyday studs!

Date:November 8, 2011
Absolutely perfect everyday studs. These are little enough to be work appropriate, but not too little to be noticed. Look great with suits, skirts, and jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byAuntie
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

tarnished quickly

Date:May 6, 2014
Love these earnings but they tarnished very quickly.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byrg814
Location:Lexington, KY
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Everyday earrings

Date:April 3, 2014
Love these earrings because they are so classic. Wish they were a tiny bit bigger, but they are great for everyday wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byheathwors
Location:Appleton, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect basic gold earrings

Date:February 10, 2014
For the days I don't wear silver, these gold earrings are the perfect everyday option.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted bya20something
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty, but...

Date:January 24, 2014
I bought these earrings just over a year ago and love them. They are pretty, but simple so they go with lots of other jewelry. However, I now need to replace them because the gold is wearing off and they are now silver in places. I wish they were higher quality, but since I bought them on sale and plan to replace them when they are on sale again I do not mind too much.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byJessicasimpson
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great earrings

Date:January 23, 2014
I love these earrings although their a bit smaller than I hoped they are exactly what I wanted. I got them in gold and they add the right touch to my dress clothes and suit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byPortlandCM
Location:Portland OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Elegant Studs

Date:November 9, 2013
I wear earrings every day but I don't always want to wear something too flashy or detailed, especially at work. These are the perfect, subtle studs to match any classy outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted bykristen803
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great earrings!

Date:September 27, 2013
These are very nice quality and they go with everything - my new go to earrings when I where any gold jewelry. Great for the fall! They are a great deal for the price, and I even had someone ask me if they were from Tiffany's!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byGertieH
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute studs

Date:May 30, 2013
These are cute stud earrings. I have them in silver, and the color has not tarnished. Subtle, without being super plain and can be worn for any occasion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byEricaW
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy and subtle

Date:May 19, 2013
I bought these earrings in gold a while back and only recently started wearing them. They are just the right size, very office appropriate and classy. It is such a simple design, but it really works!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byjcs399
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great earrings but....

Date:January 4, 2013
These are great everyday earrings, but the first time I wore them the back fell off of one without me realizing it. I luckily didn't lose the earring, but I've had to find another back that won't slip off again.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byLimitedLooksGoodOnMe
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the knots!

Date:December 14, 2012
I really like to put these on during my weekends to make my errand attire dressy. I have one problem...I have noticed a sign of tarnishing which has nothing to do with the quality of the earring itself, but would love a solution as to not damage the earring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byaweber
Location:Eden Prairie, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!

Date:November 8, 2012
These earings are great! Not too big but add a little bling! Perfect for work and for a fun evening out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted bybluejeanbaby
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Knotted Studs

Date:March 18, 2012
I'm one of those women that feel naked if I don't have earrings on. These studs are perfect for everyday wear - whether it's to the office or with jeans & a tee on the weekend. The post is at the top of the earring (it can't be in the middle due to the knot) so they can "droop" down a bit depending on the size of your earlobe. Overall, they are simply adorable.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Buy these!

Date:March 18, 2012
I bought these in both colors, and I'm very satisfied. I don't usually like gold jewelry, but I prefer the gold pair to the silver; however, they're both stunning. Go buy them--now!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byml378905
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great earrings!

Date:February 14, 2012
I have VERY sensitive skin and typically have a hard time wearing any jewelry that isn't sterling silver or pure gold but these didn't give me any problem.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byLimiterGirl
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great!

Date:February 10, 2012
These earrings are great for everyday wear and they *don't* irritate my ears. I have worn them dressed up or down; they were a great buy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted bymini
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

everyday or dress up!

Date:January 25, 2012
Beautiful and simple. These seem to work for every outfit. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byHollyCat
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

celtic

Date:January 18, 2012
I love how these earings remind me of a celtic knot! Not too heavy either!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted bysRose
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic & Elegant!

Date:January 17, 2012
These beautiful stud earrings are great and incredibly fitting for the office setting or girl-next-door evening out with your sweetheart. I love them! Very versatile!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>