THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Knotted Metal Stud Earrings

LTD Knotted Metal Stud Earrings

Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 35
35 out of 38(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Review 1 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byrunnergirl07
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect everyday studs!

Date:November 8, 2011
Absolutely perfect everyday studs. These are little enough to be work appropriate, but not too little to be noticed. Look great with suits, skirts, and jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byAuntie
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

tarnished quickly

Date:May 6, 2014
Love these earnings but they tarnished very quickly.
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byrg814
Location:Lexington, KY
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Everyday earrings

Date:April 3, 2014
Love these earrings because they are so classic. Wish they were a tiny bit bigger, but they are great for everyday wear.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byheathwors
Location:Appleton, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect basic gold earrings

Date:February 10, 2014
For the days I don't wear silver, these gold earrings are the perfect everyday option.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted bya20something
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty, but...

Date:January 24, 2014
I bought these earrings just over a year ago and love them. They are pretty, but simple so they go with lots of other jewelry. However, I now need to replace them because the gold is wearing off and they are now silver in places. I wish they were higher quality, but since I bought them on sale and plan to replace them when they are on sale again I do not mind too much.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byJessicasimpson
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great earrings

Date:January 23, 2014
I love these earrings although their a bit smaller than I hoped they are exactly what I wanted. I got them in gold and they add the right touch to my dress clothes and suit.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byPortlandCM
Location:Portland OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Elegant Studs

Date:November 9, 2013
I wear earrings every day but I don't always want to wear something too flashy or detailed, especially at work. These are the perfect, subtle studs to match any classy outfit.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted bykristen803
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great earrings!

Date:September 27, 2013
These are very nice quality and they go with everything - my new go to earrings when I where any gold jewelry. Great for the fall! They are a great deal for the price, and I even had someone ask me if they were from Tiffany's!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byGertieH
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute studs

Date:May 30, 2013
These are cute stud earrings. I have them in silver, and the color has not tarnished. Subtle, without being super plain and can be worn for any occasion.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byEricaW
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy and subtle

Date:May 19, 2013
I bought these earrings in gold a while back and only recently started wearing them. They are just the right size, very office appropriate and classy. It is such a simple design, but it really works!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byjcs399
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great earrings but....

Date:January 4, 2013
These are great everyday earrings, but the first time I wore them the back fell off of one without me realizing it. I luckily didn't lose the earring, but I've had to find another back that won't slip off again.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byLimitedLooksGoodOnMe
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the knots!

Date:December 14, 2012
I really like to put these on during my weekends to make my errand attire dressy. I have one problem...I have noticed a sign of tarnishing which has nothing to do with the quality of the earring itself, but would love a solution as to not damage the earring.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byaweber
Location:Eden Prairie, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!

Date:November 8, 2012
These earings are great! Not too big but add a little bling! Perfect for work and for a fun evening out!
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted bybluejeanbaby
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Knotted Studs

Date:March 18, 2012
I'm one of those women that feel naked if I don't have earrings on. These studs are perfect for everyday wear - whether it's to the office or with jeans & a tee on the weekend. The post is at the top of the earring (it can't be in the middle due to the knot) so they can "droop" down a bit depending on the size of your earlobe. Overall, they are simply adorable.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Buy these!

Date:March 18, 2012
I bought these in both colors, and I'm very satisfied. I don't usually like gold jewelry, but I prefer the gold pair to the silver; however, they're both stunning. Go buy them--now!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byml378905
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great earrings!

Date:February 14, 2012
I have VERY sensitive skin and typically have a hard time wearing any jewelry that isn't sterling silver or pure gold but these didn't give me any problem.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byLimiterGirl
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great!

Date:February 10, 2012
These earrings are great for everyday wear and they *don't* irritate my ears. I have worn them dressed up or down; they were a great buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted bymini
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

everyday or dress up!

Date:January 25, 2012
Beautiful and simple. These seem to work for every outfit. Love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted byHollyCat
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

celtic

Date:January 18, 2012
I love how these earings remind me of a celtic knot! Not too heavy either!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Knotted Metal Stud Earrings
Posted bysRose
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic & Elegant!

Date:January 17, 2012
These beautiful stud earrings are great and incredibly fitting for the office setting or girl-next-door evening out with your sweetheart. I love them! Very versatile!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>