THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Pearly Stud Earrings

LTD Pearly Stud Earrings

Pearly Stud Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 out of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pearly Stud Earrings
Review 1 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted bynmj20
Location:kenosha, WI
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect piece

Date:April 16, 2014
This pair of earrings are great not to big and not to small ") I got lots of compliments!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byTartaruga
Location:Cleveland, oh
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Really cute

Date:April 5, 2014
These are adorable studs, classy, just right! The size is not super small...they are actually noticeable on your ears.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byALH1
Location:MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fading Color

Date:November 7, 2013
I bought these earrings because they were adorable. I thought they would be a good alternative to wearing pearl earrings, but unfortunately, the gold color soon faded so now I can no longer wear them.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byaah410
Location:Rogers, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect everyday stud

Date:October 24, 2013
I am in love with these earrings, so much that I own two pairs! They go great with just about every outfit for work. I have gotten multiple compliments on them. Highly recommend for a new classic stud in your jewelry box.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byCarolynB
Location:North Wales, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute!

Date:April 23, 2013
I love these earrings. Great for everyday wear. Not as big as they look online. They are much prettier in person too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byElaina
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love

Date:March 13, 2012
simple and elegant, very true to the photo
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Butterfly Print Dress
3.9 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byJackieH
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable Studs

Date:March 7, 2012
These earrings are simple, but not boring. The pearl texture along with the gold gives them a soft shine that compliments many outfits.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted bySAL528
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple and Classy

Date:February 14, 2012
I love these earrings. I bought them to go with a pearl necklace I already had, and they work beautifully together. They are small and simple, so they will not overpower any outfit. They are great for a conservative corporate environment like my place of employment.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted bylity
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unique pearl earrings

Date:January 24, 2012
I like that it's not a single pearl but multiple mini pearls giving it a very unique look. It's a bit too ball-like for me since I prefer dangly earrings. I've had mine for many months and the gold is fading and revealing the metal beneath.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byBlankKs
Location:Mobile, Al
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

OMGoodness

Date:September 2, 2011
I love these earrings, and this is ALSO, my 2nd pair. I lost one, and they go with EVERYTHING, so I just had to buy them AGAIN!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byEm86
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect!

Date:July 20, 2011
Love these earrings. They are small, but very pretty! This is actually the second pair I bought because I lost one of the earrings to my first pair.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.