Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Earrings or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Pearly Stud Earrings

LTD Pearly Stud Earrings

Pearly Stud Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 out of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pearly Stud Earrings
Review 1 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byReynoldsl
Location:Kansas City
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A twist on the classic pearl earring.

Date:April 29, 2014
Looking for an everyday earring that is classy, but goes with everything? You have found it! It is small enough that you can sleep in them comfortably, but they are still eye catching during the day. I've gotten many compliments on these. They class up an outfit way more than a plain pearl.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted bynmj20
Location:kenosha, WI
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect piece

Date:April 16, 2014
This pair of earrings are great not to big and not to small ") I got lots of compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byTartaruga
Location:Cleveland, oh
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Really cute

Date:April 5, 2014
These are adorable studs, classy, just right! The size is not super small...they are actually noticeable on your ears.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byALH1
Location:MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fading Color

Date:November 7, 2013
I bought these earrings because they were adorable. I thought they would be a good alternative to wearing pearl earrings, but unfortunately, the gold color soon faded so now I can no longer wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byaah410
Location:Rogers, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect everyday stud

Date:October 24, 2013
I am in love with these earrings, so much that I own two pairs! They go great with just about every outfit for work. I have gotten multiple compliments on them. Highly recommend for a new classic stud in your jewelry box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byCarolynB
Location:North Wales, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute!

Date:April 23, 2013
I love these earrings. Great for everyday wear. Not as big as they look online. They are much prettier in person too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byElaina
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love

Date:March 13, 2012
simple and elegant, very true to the photo
 
My Product Recommendations
Butterfly Print Dress
3.9 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byJackieH
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable Studs

Date:March 7, 2012
These earrings are simple, but not boring. The pearl texture along with the gold gives them a soft shine that compliments many outfits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted bySAL528
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple and Classy

Date:February 14, 2012
I love these earrings. I bought them to go with a pearl necklace I already had, and they work beautifully together. They are small and simple, so they will not overpower any outfit. They are great for a conservative corporate environment like my place of employment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted bylity
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unique pearl earrings

Date:January 24, 2012
I like that it's not a single pearl but multiple mini pearls giving it a very unique look. It's a bit too ball-like for me since I prefer dangly earrings. I've had mine for many months and the gold is fading and revealing the metal beneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byBlankKs
Location:Mobile, Al
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

OMGoodness

Date:September 2, 2011
I love these earrings, and this is ALSO, my 2nd pair. I lost one, and they go with EVERYTHING, so I just had to buy them AGAIN!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pearly Stud Earrings
Posted byEm86
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect!

Date:July 20, 2011
Love these earrings. They are small, but very pretty! This is actually the second pair I bought because I lost one of the earrings to my first pair.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.