THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Bracelets or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet

LTD Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet

Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Review 1 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byJewelryLover22
Location:Phoenix, AZ
This review is for a:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty Bracelet

Date:March 5, 2014
I like that this bracelet is easy to put on by myself and is for a smaller wrists. (It can be so hard to find bracelets for smaller wrists.) I haven't worn it for a full day; only partial, but no issue with the magnets yet. It is very pretty & feminine. The gold matches well with some of my other jewelry pieces and it is prettier in person.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byNoVAGrl
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lost the Bracelet within an hour of putting it on

Date:January 2, 2014
I bought this bracelet to wear on my 30th birthday and it broke and fell off within the first hour of wearing it. I don't recommend purchasing this bracelet.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byhdub0913
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Small Wrists

Date:November 29, 2013
I have so much trouble finding bracelets that fit me because I have such small wrists! This bracelet fits perfect! Great for work and for a fun night out and about.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byPanda
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

It Broke!

Date:October 10, 2013
I ordered this bracelet in both the gold and the silver, and they are just beautiful. I actually think they even look good together! However, I didn't even get to wear the silver one before the magnet fell out, and the gold one made it about 4 hours before it did the same thing. Very disappointing! I am keeping both however, because they are great bracelets- and hot glue can fix them just fine :) I would still recommend them, however, buy them on sale, don't pay full price!
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted bydmh0204
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The magnet fell out

Date:October 9, 2013
I do love this bracelet, but the magnet fell out the second time I wore it. I should have brought it back to the store, but I decided I could just superglue it back in. My supergluing isn't the best, though, and the magnet doesn't sit in the holder quite right. I still wear it, but I am a little disappointed.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byJenduck
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great layering bracelet

Date:June 4, 2013
Love this bracelet so much bought it in silver and gold. Wears well, doesn't turn too fast and comfortable! Great buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byjclaw
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 16, 2013
This is a great bracelet. Magnetic closure that is secure, and it's a prettier gold in person than in the picture. I have very small wrists, so the bracelet did tend to fall down onto my hand some, but it was not big enough that it slipped off.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byLanaRC
Location:Rockville, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome bracelet!

Date:March 12, 2013
This is a fantastic bracelet! It is very light weight and very easy to put on. I was worried that it might fall off easily because it is magnetic, but you have to pull to take it off. I get tons of compliments on it and I wear it all of the time. The picture makes it look a little yellowish, but in person it is a beautiful gold.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality