THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,875)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,557)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,927)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Jewelry or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet

LTD Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet

Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
7 out of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Review 1 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byKel121212
Location:Charlotte, NC
Body Type:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable, until the color wears off

Date:July 3, 2014
This bracelet was great. It fit well, went with everything, and I was a big fan. Probably about 5 times into wearing it the color started to fade off though. I still try to get away with wearing it since it matches everything, but it's now a mixture of metals and about 3 different colors (even on the magnet part). Cute if you only need it for about a week!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byJewelryLover22
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Body Type:Petite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty Bracelet

Date:March 5, 2014
I like that this bracelet is easy to put on by myself and is for a smaller wrists. (It can be so hard to find bracelets for smaller wrists.) I haven't worn it for a full day; only partial, but no issue with the magnets yet. It is very pretty & feminine. The gold matches well with some of my other jewelry pieces and it is prettier in person.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byNoVAGrl
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lost the Bracelet within an hour of putting it on

Date:January 2, 2014
I bought this bracelet to wear on my 30th birthday and it broke and fell off within the first hour of wearing it. I don't recommend purchasing this bracelet.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byhdub0913
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Small Wrists

Date:November 29, 2013
I have so much trouble finding bracelets that fit me because I have such small wrists! This bracelet fits perfect! Great for work and for a fun night out and about.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byPanda
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

It Broke!

Date:October 10, 2013
I ordered this bracelet in both the gold and the silver, and they are just beautiful. I actually think they even look good together! However, I didn't even get to wear the silver one before the magnet fell out, and the gold one made it about 4 hours before it did the same thing. Very disappointing! I am keeping both however, because they are great bracelets- and hot glue can fix them just fine :) I would still recommend them, however, buy them on sale, don't pay full price!
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted bydmh0204
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The magnet fell out

Date:October 9, 2013
I do love this bracelet, but the magnet fell out the second time I wore it. I should have brought it back to the store, but I decided I could just superglue it back in. My supergluing isn't the best, though, and the magnet doesn't sit in the holder quite right. I still wear it, but I am a little disappointed.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byJenduck
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great layering bracelet

Date:June 4, 2013
Love this bracelet so much bought it in silver and gold. Wears well, doesn't turn too fast and comfortable! Great buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byjclaw
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 16, 2013
This is a great bracelet. Magnetic closure that is secure, and it's a prettier gold in person than in the picture. I have very small wrists, so the bracelet did tend to fall down onto my hand some, but it was not big enough that it slipped off.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Posted byLanaRC
Location:Rockville, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome bracelet!

Date:March 12, 2013
This is a fantastic bracelet! It is very light weight and very easy to put on. I was worried that it might fall off easily because it is magnetic, but you have to pull to take it off. I get tons of compliments on it and I wear it all of the time. The picture makes it look a little yellowish, but in person it is a beautiful gold.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Snake Chain Magnetic Bracelet
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality