THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Bracelets or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Snake Chain Bracelet

LTD Snake Chain Bracelet

Snake Chain Bracelet
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
11 out of 16(69%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snake Chain Bracelet
Review 1 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byhdub0913
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this Bracelet - Small!

Date:November 29, 2013
I love that this bracelet is small enough that it won't fall off small wrists! Great for work.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byfloridagriggs
Location:Destin, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Magnet not strong enough to hold

Date:September 7, 2013
I love this bracelet. Unfortunately, the magnet is not strong enough to hold it securely. I actually had to replace it because within a week of buying it, it fell off somewhere. I bought a 2nd one and now it just sits in my jewelry box because I'm scared to wear it out of my house. Love the idea, just needs a more secure closure.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byOptogirl
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty but BROKE after ONE WEAR

Date:December 17, 2012
Pretty bracelet but it broke the second time I wore it! the clasp part of the bracelet just fell right off and now it can't be fixed. Although it looks nice I'm afraid the quality is just not there with this item. I was very disappointed.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted bymyself
Location:Burlington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Such a great bracelet!

Date:November 27, 2012
I love this bracelet. The magnetic clasp makes it easy to put on by yourself. It has great movement with it too. Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byCara50
Location:Muskegon, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Striking bracelet

Date:April 24, 2012
This snake chain bracelet is beautiful. It looks like it is worth much more than it is priced. It is actually my THIRD one. The drawback is that the first one turned a copper color in spots which The Limited promptly exchanged for another one. The second one I lost somehow (my fault). I am now enjoying my third one. I will be careful with it and hope it doesn't turn copper in spots.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byCrissyF
Location:Stratford, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 18, 2012
Although I absolutely loved this bracelet, the magnet was not strong enough and it kept falling off my wrist. I only wore this item 3 times before it came off and I lost it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byLovntheLimited
Location:Glen Burnie, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gotta be careful

Date:March 13, 2012
the fun thing about this bracelet is also the reason you'd have to be careful. The clasp is magnetic so if you hit it just right, the clasp will come apart so you have to be careful. Otherwise I love this bracelet. It's very pretty and good quality.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byAshley1199
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:February 24, 2012
The magnetic clasp, although a great concept easily comes undone.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byAustinite
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple and Modern

Date:January 24, 2012
I like to mix up my usual routine of antique jewelry sometimes w/ something simple and modern! This bracelet is simple yet eye catching. I love it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Snake Chain Linear Earrings
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byTheLimitedLover81
Location:Texas!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun, but Store Well!

Date:January 9, 2012
This bracelet is super fun. It looks great on and is fun to put on. I have a wallet with a magnetic closure, so sometimes things get tricky. I recommend storing this well in a dark, lined jewelry box to avoid tarnishing. That guarantees longer wear for sure.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byMNLV
Location:Brentwood, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Many Compliments!

Date:November 24, 2011
It is the more comfortable bracelet I own, and I have plenty of Limited bracelets. The magnetic closure can be worn on top or underneath the wrist providing two look possibilities. Everytime I wear it, people comment on how sharp looking it is and how different the presentation is on the arm. Very please with my purchase, and a fun little subtle touch of bling for the day.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byMMohio
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Okay for non-active days

Date:October 21, 2011
I love how this bracelet looks and it really adds a nice polish without being too dressy. The only problem with this bracelet is the magnetic clasp/closure. If you are the least bit active without paying attention, the bracelet is bound to fall off. I've had the magnets come apart when putting on a jacket and simply moving my arm in a quick gesture. If I know I'm going to be typing at my desk all day, I have no issue wearing this, but I take it off as soon as I'm home because I know it will fall off.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byShannonS
Location:Lake View, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for it's low price!

Date:September 14, 2011
I bought a bunch for gifts when they were on sale. I thought that it was clever to have a magnetic clasp and easy to put on. I have warn it four times and the clasp is already tarnishing to a coper reddish color. The bracelet is still pretty though.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Snake Chain Bracelet
Posted byKateryna
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not the best quality

Date:September 1, 2011
i like this bracelet a lot, its fits perfect, it looks very nice! but i did not get a chance to wear it (just tried it on) and one of the magnets came out from a spot where it should be, so now i have to use super glue to put it back in, definitely not what i expected when i purchased it! :(
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Snake Chain Bracelet
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality