THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Bracelets or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet

LTD Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet

Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
7 out of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet
Review 1 for Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet
Posted bymsladyko9
Location:Chicago, IL
This review is for a:Regular
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:April 4, 2014
I immediately fell in love with these bracelets when I saw them. So much, that I purchased the gold, silver and rose gold tones. I received tons of compliments, however, as other have stated, they quickly began to turn. This was really disappointing. I'm extremely glad that I waited until they were on sale. I only paid $9 for them and that's exactly what they're worth. The rubber insert which provides resistance for the chain is now coming out. What a bummer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet
Posted byJeep1421
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this bracelet

Date:November 12, 2013
I have worn this a handful of times since I received it in the mail and I love it. So sparkly and received numerous compliments on it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet
Posted bywisap
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointing

Date:November 9, 2013
I loved the look of this bracelet when I first saw it!! I wore it a few times and received a ton of compliments! The only problem is after a few wears the finish starts to become a little dull looking and not as shiny. Sad to see the quality wear so easily.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Stunning

Date:August 15, 2013
This is the cutest, most dainty bracelet. I've had no problems thus far. I've worn about 10 times so far. I lucked up and got a matching rose tone ring to match. Looks awesome together.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet
Posted byGina01
Location:Renton, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Heartbroken

Date:July 7, 2013
I saw this braclet in the store and fell in love with it. I had to have it on the spot. I put it on and never even took it off to ring up. It looked like a quality piece of jewelry, was bright & shiney and looked beautiful. I also loved that it fit my wrists because of the closure. I have small wrists and can't wear most braclets. However only after wearing it three times to the office the rubber piece inside the metal closure popped out and couldn't be put back in. Ruined. I was really upset that it broke so easily. I had intended to buy the green one for my best friend but won't after mine broke. Sad, sad. Buy with caution.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet
Posted byHardToPlease
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Piece

Date:June 8, 2013
I found this item to be a hidden gem. It's durable and looks great on the wrist. I get a lot of compliments on this piece and it looks like it comes out of a high end jewelry store.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet
Posted byTSMF
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite piece!

Date:June 1, 2013
This is my favorite piece of jewelry. I have small wrists so most bracelets are too big and fall off. I love how it is adjustable without it looking tacky.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet
Posted byJenduck
Location:Bloomington, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great layering bracelet

Date:October 22, 2012
What a cute bracelet!! Very pretty rose gold with lots of stones. Have worn it a few times and so far holding up well. Stays snug unlike some bracelets with a string pull.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Metal & Crystal Beaded Friendship Bracelet
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality