THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Boyfriend Link Watch

LTD Boyfriend Link Watch

Boyfriend Link Watch
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
9 out of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Boyfriend Link Watch
Review 1 for Boyfriend Link Watch
Posted byIAmHer
Location:Houston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gold Boyfriend Watch

Date:July 28, 2013
I purchased this watch as I loved the large links and needed a basic gold watch. After wearing it a couple of times to work and church, I realized one of the knobs on the side was missing.....o_0! Then I began to notice the gold is fading away and just this week the other knob (two of the knobs never had any real function) fell off! Really?! I had been getting plenty of compliments but those too have began to fade... Dont buy it....save your coins and buy the designer brand.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Boyfriend Link Watch
Posted byvickyy
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adding to the collection!

Date:July 28, 2013
I love watches and I have been searching for the perfect silver watch and when I saw this one, I knew I had to had it. Unfortunately, this sold out around Christmas time but when I saw it hit shelves in the summer, I had to buy it! I have yet to have links taken out -- I'm lazy, but other than that, the watch is adorable; can't wait to wear it out more. It's a little on the heavy side for watches, but most of my watches are from Fossil.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Boyfriend Link Watch
Posted byValerie731
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Value! Wish it was easier to get off.

Date:February 26, 2013
I got this watch on sale, plus had a reward, so the watch cost me very little. I had to have a link taken out, but I have small wrists. I love this watch and get lot of compliments on it. My only complaint is that it's difficult to get off my wrist. I usually have to have help from someone to take it off. Otherwise, it looks very expensive and is good quality for someone who doesn't usually wear watches.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Boyfriend Link Watch
Posted byVszwejb
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely, but cheap

Date:February 18, 2013
I love this watch. It has the look of higher end watches, but it broke after wearing it for 30 minutes. I am returning it today. I was only taking off my jacket when a link broke. I buy EVERYTHING I wear from this store and love everything, this is something I would avoid buying as the hassle of taking it back is not worth it. It may be better to shell out the extra cash to get the higher end watch this mimics.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Boyfriend Link Watch
Posted bynaynay87
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice watch

Date:February 8, 2013
Ordered the Boyfriend Watch in Rose Gold online. Super cute, expensive look. Definitely had to take a link out for it to fit. The two buttons on either side of the crown are not functional. There was no instruction booklet or anything with it, so I actually emailed the watch manufacturer to confirm that I didn't get a broken watch! Getting lots of compliments already.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Boyfriend Link Watch
Posted byShantelB
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Expensive look

Date:January 26, 2013
Absolutely love this item, purchased the rose gold one. Considering purchasing the gold one now. I needed to get links removed. As well my wash started tarnishing within a week. So I suggest putting a top coat of clear nail polish to prevent that. Wish I did. But nice watch! Get so many compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Boyfriend Link Watch
Posted bySHAYJW
Location:Little Rock, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Watch

Date:January 3, 2013
Lovely watch, eyecatching. The only con is for those with skinny wrists. I will need to have it taken up but other than that, the color is awesome and very different.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Boyfriend Link Watch
Posted byAmandaP
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Boyfriend Watch

Date:January 3, 2013
I love this watch! It is super cute and I love the size of it. It is really large on my wrist so I have to have a link removed but that is easy enough. I got this in silver and am thinking about purchasing the rose gold as well. It looks expensive but is very affordable!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Boyfriend Link Watch
Posted byMonnie
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love Boyfriend Link Watch

Date:December 20, 2012
I love that the watch is over sized, like a bracelet. I think it's gorgeous. I may even get the other two colors that it comes in.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boyfriend Link Watch
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality