THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,088)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Jewelry or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Boyfriend Chronograph Watch

LTD Boyfriend Chronograph Watch

Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 out of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Review 1 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted byRiaK
Location:Bloomfield, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Highly Recommended

Date:November 19, 2013
I have gotten so many wonderful compliments! This watch is so cheap yet my friends think I spent so much money on it. I got this a couple months ago and it still looks the same way without any of the diamonds falling out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted bywisap
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved the look, not the quality

Date:November 9, 2013
I instantly loved the look of this watch! However, after just a few months of owning it, it began to tarnish and now looks to be made of very cheap material. I would spend the extra money, and purchase a higher quality watch.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted bycstyle
Location:North Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GORGEOUS!

Date:September 22, 2013
I get so many compliments on this watch! It is really gorgeous and the style of it and size is perfect for dressing up or dressing down. It looks much more expensive. I bought it in gold and love it so much, I plan to buy another in silver!!! NOTE - you may have to remove links because it is rather large but it was very easy to do so.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted bysya1129
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Doesn't look cheap.

Date:August 17, 2013
With work, I wanted a nice watch that looked expensive but wasn't the $150 price tag.This watch is definitely it. I receive compliments on it daily. Looking forward to buying the rose gold option!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted byLimiSTL
Location:Saint Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:July 27, 2013
I got the gold. Great price, but way too big. I used bracelets to keep it in place. Looked cute but I want to wear it by itself. Wish the links were removable.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted byChicShopper
Location:SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Find

Date:June 10, 2013
I have this in the silver with rose gold accents. Love the detail and bling on this watch. I have an extremely small wrist and I was worried it would not fit. Had it adjusted and it fits perfect. Every time I wear it I receive tons of compliments. Everyone thinks it is an expensive watch.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted byKNW30
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Watch

Date:May 8, 2013
This watch is very cute and looks more expensive than it is. I have worn mine 3 times now and it is holding up well. The face is a little larger than my usual taste, but not obnoxiously large. I bought the silver one with the rose gold tone to match my white gold jewelry and I will be buying the rose gold also. The links are super easy to remove so don't let that discourage you from getting this watch. You just use a knife/screwdriver and push it in the hole to wiggle the bars out of place. I looked it up on youtube. It looks great with the rose gold bead bracelet, which I bought also.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted byasusabam
Location:Chandler, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable!

Date:March 30, 2013
I was in the market for a gold watch and this one fit the bill perfectly! I love the marbleized face detail and the overall size of the watch. It took me a bit to figure out how to remove the links from it and I took out three of them once I did (I had to have my boyfriend look at it, he knew how to do it!) but now it fits perfectly.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted byCharliesAngel
Location:Bethesda, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not adjustable

Date:February 15, 2013
I thought this watch was just darling but sadly I had to return it. I was really upset about this because I got such a good deal on it. I think I only paid 20 bucks for it. Anyway, it was entirely too big for my tiny wrist and was unable to take any links out. I had to go to another store to get a rose colored watch with faux diamond accents and paid a lot more for it. Oh well.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted bySkquinn
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So IMPRESSED

Date:February 13, 2013
I have been looking at designer rose gold watches for a while and they were all in the range of $200-300. This watch is just as impressive as any of the designer watches I had looked at! The face is big and the mother of pearl backing gives the watch a luxurious look. It has a nice weight to it and the rose gold finish is more subtle than it appears in the picture. The dials on the face of the watch are just for show, but no one will ever know. For the price, this watch is amazing
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted byprettygirl2
Location:chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute watch but

Date:January 31, 2013
This watch is very cut but it runs kinda big and he can't links off
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted byBostonGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Trendy and fun

Date:January 5, 2013
I loved the idea of the boyfriend watch, and when this one came out at the perfect price point, I jumped on buying one. I love it! I ordered the rose gold and it's beautiful! My order came in a box and the watch was held in place around a pillow with protective plastic. I'll have to have a link removed for a snugger fit, and my only complaint is that the watch comes with a warranty, but no instruction to remove a link. This is a nice, weighty watch, the face of the watch is fantastic, and I love the pave accent around it. I highly recommend if you're looking for a trendy watch at a fantastic price.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted byJMac
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Needs improvement

Date:January 3, 2013
I've only wore this watch twice and on the second occasion the watch just came apart at the event I was attending.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Boyfriend Chronograph Watch
Posted byNisia
Location:Miramar, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great buy!

Date:January 2, 2013
I love my watch! Looks very expensive but it was extremely affordable. Love it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.