THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Jackets & Blazers or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD The Essential Denim Jacket

LTD The Essential Denim Jacket

The Essential Denim Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.962 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
26 out of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for The Essential Denim Jacket
Review 1 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byVictory
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit

Date:July 2, 2013
I love this denim jacket. The fit is perfect and I recommend everyone should get one.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byBlondieokc
Location:Houston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Female professional 60

Date:June 5, 2013
This fits great and love it!!! I tried several others and they didn't fit very well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted bycrfriar
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great piece

Date:June 5, 2013
This jacket is very well made and the fit is also very flattering. I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable it is as well. I am not usually comfortable in fitted jackets, but this just moves so well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byJessica559
Location:Fresno, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A must have

Date:June 5, 2013
A must have for your wardrobe. Perfect over a summer dress! The arms are long enough and its fitted with the right amount of stretch for the shoulders. I ordered it when I saw one of the gals wearing it to work at the local Limited store. They were out of stock which should tell you something!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byrogersl
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice jacket!

Date:June 5, 2013
Soft, yet jean feel! I'm busty, so I usually buy a size up and for that reason I beleive the sleeves a a bit long. The length of it is perfect! Ladies don't miss out on this one!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byRose176
Location:Buffalo,ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Staple item

Date:June 5, 2013
This jacket has been a staple in my wardrobe since I got it. The fit is great, quality is on par with other demon and it has a nice weight to it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byClair
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this!

Date:June 3, 2013
Great jacket, great fit. I normally order a medium but the small fits perfect.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byDebbie49
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this sporty jacket

Date:May 30, 2013
Great fit and great look! I usually wear a XS to small in tops but liked the way the medium fit! You can wear with anything- skirts, dresses, jeans, etc. to make a more casual-fun look!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byEdmondGirl
Location:Edmond, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jacket, but wish it was one shade darker

Date:May 20, 2013
FIt was true to size and was very comfy. I ended up only buying the white shade though as I felt the denim shade was one level to light for me. But i'm kinda weird about denim shades. Overall though, I would say this is a great closet staple.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted bysassieshellie
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great jacket

Date:May 17, 2013
This as a really great jean jacket and a fun summer staple! I normally wear a xsmall or small in tops. I ordered the small and it was a perfect fit! I wish the wash was a little darker but still a wonderful purchase.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted bylawyerlady08
Location:Maryville, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jacket

Date:May 17, 2013
Fits great, looks great and I love it! It's pretty true to most of The Limited's sizes, so don't worry about it being too small or too big if you order your usual size. Enjoy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byDrob2020
Location:Little Rock, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable Jacket

Date:May 17, 2013
Love the jacket, can't wait to wear it this summer!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byBritt1
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this jacket

Date:May 16, 2013
This denim jacket is so cute! The fit is true to size, the material is of good quality denim and it so comfortable. I am so happy with this purchase! This is the best denim jacket I have found in years!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew 10" Metro Short
3.8 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byChemgirlStL
Location:Saint Louis,MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic!

Date:May 13, 2013
Title says it all. Its a great fit, I'd say pretty true to size. I might have been able to get away with a smaller size (it does have some stretch to it) but after a wash I get the feeling it may be too small so stayed with my normal jacket size here. Could pair well with pretty much anything. Its a nice item to keep in your closet for anytime of the year :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Striped Tank Maxi Dress
4.4 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byvet33
Location:denver
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

classic!

Date:May 9, 2013
Love this jean jacket....great fit and timeless look!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byTonishopsalot
Location:Atlanta GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits well

Date:May 9, 2013
I have looked for a well made denim jacket. This one works well with almost every casual outfit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byShoofrk
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:May 9, 2013
I like this item, it was what I was looking for. Now if only The Limited can make one with cropped sleeves that would be great.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byScoutercat03
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect

Date:May 3, 2013
I have several blue jean jackets and I think this one is my new favorite. It fits just right, a great color denim, has a cute cropped shape and it's not too heavy so you can wear during the warmer months.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byCatt
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE

Date:May 3, 2013
I love this jacket, I wear it with everything. I wish it had pockets but it's still my favorite spring wardrobe piece.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Essential Denim Jacket
Posted byDAbeauty
Location:DA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must have

Date:April 30, 2013
I've been looking for a jeans jacket for years and I always find some fault in them. This is by far the perfect jeans jacket in terms of fit, color, comfort, quality. The soft fit is just flawless.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>