THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(445)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(996)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,503)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Peaked-Lapel Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Peaked-Lapel Jacket

Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
11 out of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Review 1 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byStarbuck88
Location:Salt Lake City, utah
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic suit

Date:May 5, 2013
I eyed this suit for weeks until I had the money to buy it. It is beautiful. It looks like a field of wheat, and it has a pretty dotty lining.
I got an X'S in the jacket and a 0 in the pants. The pants had to be hemmed two inches, but with my limited card, the hemming was free!
I wore this suit to a hearing and got a compliment from everyone I encountered.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byKalaina
Location:New Orleans
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

really adore this item

Date:May 3, 2013
The jacket is very different not many people will have it. It's rich in color and quality but it's made for a slim frame person. I still adore it
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byShortstop
Location:Lafayette, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Jacket

Date:April 19, 2013
Jacket is well made, good quality, fits true to size. Can wear it over a dress or wear with jeans, adorable either way, dressy or dressy casual.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byjclaw
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 15, 2013
Love the color. It is different and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Bought my normal size of XS and it fits like all of my other jackets. The material does snag easily, especially the pants, so be mindful of that when wearing.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byRose1999
Location:Fayetteville, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love IT

Date:April 11, 2013
I love this jacket it can be paired with some cropped jeans,a tan shell, and some nice heels or a nice skirt or the pants that match! Its so much that you can do with this jacket!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byBlossom
Location:The Bahamas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great look, great fit!

Date:April 11, 2013
This suit has a great look and fit and was very comfortable for an active day.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byTondalaya
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this jacket

Date:April 10, 2013
I brought the extra small and thought it was a bit big but it's a great look I got lots of compliments.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byEducator1
Location:Georgia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Suit

Date:March 25, 2013
Attractive suit that is definitely my style, but the fit wasn't what I expected. I was disappointed in the pants. Cassidy pants fits curves; however, these didn't fit like others. I had to return to the store. I will recommend to others.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted bymeme40
Location:cleveland ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

THOUGHT this would be perfect!!!!

Date:March 21, 2013
I tried this jacket in store in size L. It was very tight in the arms. An associate suggested the XL online. WELLLLLL when the jacket arrived I was overly exited.. I tore wrapper off put it on stood in the mirror and looked like a child playing in her mom's clothing. Limited you missed the ball on this one. the jacket is lovely, but the FIT NEEDS MUCH HELP!!!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byLoveLimitedSales
Location:Atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not impressed

Date:March 21, 2013
I own a good amount of Limited suits because I find them to be comfortable and appropriate for my work environment. This suit looked great online, however I was not too impressed when I received it. The color is a bit more of a dark camel in person and the fabric almost resembled a potato sack. It was not comfortable at all, and the fabric doesn't give. Im always in between a size 6 and 8 so I ordered the pant in an 8 knowing that this is not a stretchy fabric and it was super snug. The jacket fit well. I returned the suit and of course purchased another one! The sales associate told me as well that most women that tried it on did not buy it because they didn't want to go up in size.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted byKimanew1
Location:Atlanta
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice

Date:March 20, 2013
Jacket fit perfect. Too bad I could make the matching pants or skirt work!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted bypsw002
Location:WDM, IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This is darker in person

Date:February 12, 2013
This is more of a dark tan in person. The photo makes it look gold. It looks like high-quality tweed. So cute
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Peaked-Lapel Jacket
Posted bySunshine8407
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit

Date:February 9, 2013
the jacket fits really well, I'm a 38 D and have a hard time finding jackets that fit. This one hands down is an awesome fit and looks so luxurious!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.