THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,876)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,558)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,929)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket

Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
16 out of 19(84%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Review 1 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted byAmusK
Location:Maryville, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Delicate Take on a Jacket

Date:May 22, 2012
This is jacket is perfect for both office hours and after. Paired with a black skirt, I received many compliments the first time I wore it. I've also worn it with white shorts for a night out and it looked just as good. Adorable and well made!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted byMeg1111
Location:OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Big

Date:January 4, 2013
I ordered the small. It is really big on me. I'm 5'4" and 120 lbs. will probably keep it because it was on sale and there doesn't seem to be any xs.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted byNicRaiT
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful jacket

Date:January 3, 2013
Love the jacket for work and received many compliments. Paired it with the skirt in the same lace-over and it worked great. Fits true to size for The Limited jackets.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Lace Pencil Skirt
4.1 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted byOleBeck
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Gorgeous Jacket!

Date:December 16, 2012
I purchased this jacket online & received it this week. It is gorgeous! The lace is understated, the fit is flattering & true to size, and the jacket appears to be high quality! I'm excited to wear it soon!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted bycguthrie
Location:Canyon, tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great little black jacket.

Date:December 13, 2012
Dressed up or down, day to night. Just a great jacket!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted byjewelrylady
Location:Macomb, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:December 8, 2012
I'm such a big fan of 3/4 length sleeves especially on jackets! Love this jacket!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted byCHefaloo
Location:Washington, D.C.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Jacket

Date:December 6, 2012
I absolutely love this jacket. It is dressy enough for work, but I've been able to wear it in more casual settings as well. I am so happy with the quality and look of this jacket!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted byAnnaLA
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute on the hanger, unflattering on

Date:December 2, 2012
The jacket looks super cute on the hanger, but on it is very unflattering. The sleeves are too wide/big (which is saying a lot because I have muscular arms) and the waist line went in too high, so overall, the jacket made me look 20lbs heavier and shapeless. However, it may work better for bigger girls or girls that don't have curves that want the illusion of curves.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted byMissLady242
Location:Nassau, Bahamas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Rebirth of Lace

Date:May 10, 2012
What a great buy. The jacket pairs with almost everything. I love that it's light weight but sturdy. This jacket had a really rich look to it. It's the rebirth of lace.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
High Waist Body Conscious Pencil Skirt
4.3 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted bytwilso52
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

not what I expected

Date:April 11, 2012
I love the concept of this jacket but the color is not what you see if the picture. It is more of a dark charcoal gray not a light gray. Also, It ran bigger than my normal size. I ended up returning it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted bylwilcox21
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Swimming

Date:April 5, 2012
I normally wear an 8/10 or Medium at The Limited.
I REALLY wanted to love this jacket. I ordered the Medium online and when I received it, I was swimming in it. I went to the store to try on the small. While it fit, there was not enough structure to give a nice waistline. I ended up looking large and boxy. Unfortunately, this just didn't work.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted bykimmmii
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely

Date:March 29, 2012
This jacket is lovely. It goes with everything and the fit is fantastic!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very versatile

Date:March 25, 2012
What a nice blazer. I love the color and the lace gives it a unique touch. I'm 5'7 148lbs and go between small and Medium in most blazers. I tried on a Small at first and it was very snug in the arms, but the Medium swallowed me. So I picked a different Small and it fit nice. It has a flattering waist for a feminine touch.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Buy this jacket...now!

Date:March 23, 2012
I was worried about the price of this jacket because I thought the lace material would make the jacket light and low quality. Boy, was I wrong! This jacket is HIGH quality, and it is absolutely beautiful. I have fairly broad shoulders, and this jacket accents them perfectly. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this jacket! My only complaint is that it isn't offered in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted byCL3636
Location:Toronto, Canada
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Jacket but large fit

Date:March 21, 2012
I ordered this jacket in the taupe as well as black and they fit completely different. Im larger chested and I normally wear a medium in my jackets from The Limited . So I ordered both jackets in the medium and the taupe was too large on me while the black version fit really nice. The taupe is a beautiful colour but I recommend sizing down if you are in between two sizes. Unfortunatley, I will have to send my back as it is too big for me. : (
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted bycosette
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Vintage Victorian Made Practical

Date:March 19, 2012
I adore this blazer. I am very small (5'2" and 110lbs.) and this fits me absolutely perfectly! I love that I can wear it to work at an elementary school as a fun alternative to a sweater, but not look out of place. I can also wear it with a pair of slim crop pants for a chic night out with my husband. I love the Victorian styling (I'm a HUGE Downton Abbey fan and this makes me feel so Lady Mary!) but I don't look like I'm playing dress-up. I couldn't be happier with this jacket!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Striped Scoopneck Tee
4.6 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
Drew Slim Leg Pant
3.6 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted byTammyntx01
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

OH MY! FEMININE & FLATTERING!!

Date:March 14, 2012
I saw this online but it's SO much prettier in person!!!
Don't hesitate to get this piece. It's so feminine and flattering.
It's fully lined, it runs true to size.
I would love to have this in WHITE as well.
I purchased it with the pink skirt and will wear it with white crops, etc.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
High Waist Body Conscious Pencil Skirt
4.3 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Drew Tab Waistband Cuffed Ankle
4.5 out of 5(76)
 
 
 
Exact Stretch Edge-Waist Ankle Pants
4.7 out of 5(68)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Posted byBostonGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not your old lady lace!

Date:March 12, 2012
This jacket is so pretty! I love the taupe color, because it will go with browns, black, jeans, and so many different colors! I like the slimming tailoring of Limited jackets. I'm 5'8, 149lbs, 36B, and my typical size small fit great. I like that the jacket doesn't make my shoulders look broad, cinches my waist, and is the perfect feminine touch to just about any outfit! The lace overlay is substantial, so I think you can get a lot of mileage out of this jacket. This hits right at the top of my waist, and the button hits right blow my bust, so the fit is very flattering. You can't go wrong with this neutral colored piece, it'll go with so much!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lace 3/4-Sleeve Jacket
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality