Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,382)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,312)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,590)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,098)
Tops(5,630)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Faux Leather Blazer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Faux Leather Blazer

Faux Leather Blazer
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Faux Leather Blazer
Review 1 for Faux Leather Blazer
Posted byBritt85
Location:Alexandria, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for Fall/Winter

Date:January 9, 2013
I bought this blazer in burgundy in the store. I am 5'6" 140lbs, and normally wear a S or XS in The Limited blazers/jackets (I like a fitted look). In this particular jacket, the S was a bit too big in the shoulders and too long in the sleeves, which of course cannot be altered due to the material. The XS fits perfect in the shoulders, but I won't be able to wear it buttoned. Fine by me, though. I also roll the sleeves up, which looks cute with the lining underneath. Good quality for a timeless piece.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faux Leather Blazer
Posted byDani1210
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

"Blazer Hoarder"

Date:December 18, 2012
This is "by far" one of my favorite blazers. Because of my wide shoulders and loooong arms, I've opted for blazers with quarter-length sleeves. This blazer, on the other hand, accomodates my shoulder and arms for the perfect fit!! It is a versatile blazer (perfect for layering). So excited about this purchase!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faux Leather Blazer
Posted bysatindoll26
Location:Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great jacket!

Date:December 18, 2012
I love this jacket...goes well with going out clothes (jeans, skirt, dress etc). This jacket is actually pretty warm as well...nice look, looks expensive at a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faux Leather Blazer
Posted byGina1
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Faux Leather Blazer

Date:December 13, 2012
This blazer is a win win for anyone wanting to look sporty or professional. It fits perfect! I would recommend this blazer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faux Leather Blazer
Posted byazamazing
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Snug Fit

Date:December 2, 2012
I do like the blazer, which I purchased in the camel color, to go with my riding boots. It fits very well through the shoulders and the sleeve length is right BUT it is tight through the waist. I bought a M (usual size) and I know the L would be too big, so I'm unsure if I will be keeping this jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faux Leather Blazer
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very pretty.

Date:November 9, 2012
Very pretty color but not for my body shape. Had to return. I'm 5'4' 140lbs. Too bad.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faux Leather Blazer
Posted byShopaholic1962
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Right Touch

Date:November 8, 2012
This jacket is modern, great fit and the perfect accessory when trying to finalize an outfit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faux Leather Blazer
Posted byFABinPHX
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Blazer

Date:November 2, 2012
This is such a beautiful blazer! The material is soft and reminds me of real leather. The burgundy color is rich and perfect for fall and winter. I bought the exact outfit the model is wearing and I can't wait until it gets cool enough where I live so I can wear it!
 
My Product Recommendations
Pleated Skirt
3.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Faux Leather Blazer
Posted byBostonGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Faux leather blazer

Date:September 29, 2012
I just love everything about this blazer! The camel color looks rich and expensive, and the material fits and moves wonderfully. I typically wear a small in Limited blazers, and the small in this instance fit perfectly. I felt comfortable moving around it it, and it looked great with black dress pants and more casual skinny jeans. Despite the fact that the material is thick for a blazer, it nipped in at the waist when buttoned, but looked great unbuttoned as well. I really like the Limited's faux leather line. I have serveral pieces from years past and they hold up really well. I'm glad that it's finally getting cool enough to start wearing to work and out on the weekends! This is a really versatile piece for creating preppy, equestrian style outfits! I recommend!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faux Leather Blazer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: