THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,354)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket

Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
7 out of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
Review 1 for Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
Posted bycp0413
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Poor Fit

Date:July 26, 2013
I really wanted to like this jacket because the color is so beautiful but the fit was not good. It fit well in shoulders but was really big in the torso. Had to return it.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
Posted byBrittanyrai
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE

Date:July 3, 2013
This blazer is so great, fits beautifully and looks stylish. I love that the sleeves aren't full length so I can wear them around my elbows. And the small fit perfectly. For reference, I'm 5'7" and 140 lbs.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
Posted byshoplover
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Almost perfect

Date:June 5, 2013
I love the bright blue color of this jacket! The only downside is that I seem to be between sizes. I'm a 34C and size 6 and the medium fits well in the shoulders but feels big in the waist and I have the opposite problem if I move to a small. Not sure if I'm going to keep it yet but it is a great jacket.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
Posted byDoni
Location:Brooklyn
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Hot

Date:June 5, 2013
This Jacket is awesome. Love the fit and the color is so awesome.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
Posted byjkm519
Location:Manhattan, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too short!

Date:June 4, 2013
Limited! Please listen up and make more or your suit jackets in 24" length! This would have been a wonderful fit, and I would not have returned it, if it was longer and had 2 buttons. Limited offers short, long and regular in several of their pant options, I just wish that would make the same investment in their tops. In addition the cut of the suit on my body type had a boxy effect. I am slender, 5'5" 130 but I am short waisted. Unfortunately this item did nothing for me. Boo.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
Posted byJen77
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Blue

Date:June 2, 2013
The color is a great addition to my work wardrobe. The three quarter length sleeves are perfect for wearing bracelets. I received several compliments on the bright spring color. The fit and way the jacket lays is very nice. The Limited jackets never disappoint!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
Posted byMNLV
Location:Brentwood, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This blue is powerful

Date:May 31, 2013
This jacket is a stand out. The blue is bold in the best way possible. The cut of the jacket is so flattering and sleek. I have worn the jacket with skinny jeans, just like on the model. It is also great with skinny ankle pants the 3/4 sleeve balances nicely. Also great with a pencil skirt. Looks great paired with black or white, letting the blue in the jacket be the pop of color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
Posted byVirgie
Location:California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Big for the size

Date:May 30, 2013
The size is bigger than the actual size, I'd Locke to chane it to Medium size if possible.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
Posted byLoveThisPlace
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Splash of Color

Date:May 22, 2013
I bought this item online in hopes to add a splash of color to my spring wardrobe. And I definitely made the right choice. It's so much fun! The only thing I would've liked to see changed was just a more fitting fit. I purchased a small, but it still felt a little roomy. It wasn't bad enough to get me to send it back though.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Outback Red Hook-Front Soft Jacket
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality