Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,296)
Dresses(3,368)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,308)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,584)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,886)
Sweaters(3,041)
Tops(5,833)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD 2-Button Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD 2-Button Jacket

2-Button Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
17 out of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 2-Button Jacket
Review 1 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byshopez
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Professional

Date:June 3, 2013
I love this jacket. It is very professional, fits true to size,easy to clean and always looks fresh. The cut is feminine and well constructed. The functional pockets are just the right size for a handy business card. I have the dark gray, which wears well in all seasons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byHrlbaker
Location:San Clemente, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

(Finally) A jacket that fits!

Date:May 29, 2013
Love this jacket! I wasn't sure about ordering it online since I have a hard time finding suits to fit my petite size (5'4", 100 lbs) but this jacket is perfect! I ordered the 00 and it fits like it was tailored to me. Also the quality is nice, not heavy and hot like most suit jackets but also not light or cheap in appearance. Would recommend this jacket to anyone looking for a professional piece to add to their closet!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted bySelenaTK
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Excellent Quality, Great Fit...Love!

Date:May 15, 2013
I've always been a fan of TL's quality pieces, however, occasionally they fall short of my expectations. This blazer IS a quality piece. It matches one of my two pair of TL grey pants, perfectly. The fit was perfect, like tailored to me. I'm only 5 feet tall, have short arms, have a large bust, I was able to size down and it fit perfectly. I'm so happy I made the choice to purchase this one, it looks truly expensive and tailored.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byGarfield
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Professional & Successful

Date:February 26, 2013
This 3 piece suit is made of a great quality fabric and it gives impression of expensive business attire!
The length of the skirt was just right for the corporate attire rules.The suit is very comfortable.
The store lengthened the pants for me. Luckily, all The Limited brand pants are made so customer can lengthen them as needed.
This suit is made for success.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byLadyD68
Location:Lithonia, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Suit

Date:February 13, 2013
I needed a grey suit so I bought the jacket and skirt. One thing I love about the Limited is that they make separates and the sleeves are long enough on the jackets and pants have differents lenghts for all sizes. I have a small frame but my legs and arms are long for my frame and my shoulders are wide, so sometimes it hard to find a suit to fit. The jacket fit perfect!!! Sleeves were long enough but the jacket wasn't too big through the body. I also love the fit of the skirt. I liked the outfit so well that I went back and bought the pants. I haven't worn the pants but they felt great when I tried them on. Once again the length was long enough and the waist still fit well. The only negative was the suit was very wrinkled when I bought it but it was very easy to steam and looked great when I was done. Glad I made the decision to purchase this outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byEnid
Location:Melrose Park, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Jacket

Date:January 17, 2013
I bought this item as a final sale and paid $39.99. Unfortunately, it doesn't fit me, and will not be able to exchange it or return it. I should have bought a size 16. My bust is a size 43.5". Also, the sleeves are too long.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byCubicleGirl
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful jacket

Date:January 3, 2013
I love this jacket. With the exception of what seem like very long sleeves, It fits splendidly. Though, it also has a beautiful soft lining, so you can cuff the sleeves for a more casual look. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Basic Light Khaki Jacket

Date:December 28, 2012
Most of the blazers offered by The Limited are excellent choices for their quality and versatility, and this one is no different. I picked up the khaki on sale, and while it's a bit lighter than I would like, it still works. True to sizing for typical TL blazers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byJenL
Location:NY, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice classic blazer

Date:December 19, 2012
The color is a nice tan and the fit is nice. This would be a good suit for the Spring and Summer!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byDrTeach
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jacket

Date:December 8, 2012
Bought this jacket after the skirt because I realized I wanted that finishing piece. The jacket fits nicely and doesn't make me look boxy. Will use with multiple outfits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byMariko
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Jacket - Great Fit

Date:December 6, 2012
This jacket pairs well with the matching skirt, or a black pair of slacks/skirt as well. The fit is perfect for my frame. I am petite with a small bust so ordered the smallest size. Great purchase and great price. Recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byKatieLaw
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic!

Date:December 1, 2012
This is a classic jacket and the deep gray color is beautiful. It looks sharp and professional.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byLeeb
Location:Clarksville, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Suit Jacket

Date:November 8, 2012
This jacket was tailored just right to give a feminine fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted bykw0205
Location:Glen Allen VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:November 8, 2012
I only wish the Limited had this in either petite, or the "hemming" option included jacket sleeves. But the lining is pretty so rolling up the sleeves is a good look too. Bought the matching pants for a very good looking suit for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byKariLN26
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for work!

Date:November 7, 2012
Ordered this in 2 different colors. Completely comfortable for 8 hour days at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2-Button Jacket
Posted byKLG27
Location:Sandy Springs (Atlanta), GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pleasantly surprised

Date:September 1, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised by the feel of this fabric - it is soft and not polyester-y at all. However, it does seem to wrinkle somewhat easily. The color is versatile and looks great with almost any color under it. The jacket has nice seaming/shaping, and the sleeves are a do-able length (I'm 5'11" and usually need to order tall sizes). As is, the sleeves hit me just below the wrist bone.
The matching skirt is not obscenely short, either. It hits me about 2" above the knee, but the hem is generous, so it can probably be lowered by 1.5" with a hem facing.
 
My Product Recommendations
Wide-Waistband Pencil Skirt
4.4 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2-Button Jacket
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: