THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,354)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Jackets or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Besom Pocket Jacket

LTD Besom Pocket Jacket

Besom Pocket Jacket
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
19 out of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Besom Pocket Jacket
Review 1 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted byparisdiva
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Really Liked It

Date:October 16, 2013
I'm 5'3 and its hard to find a jacket that fits well. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because I had to tailor the sleeves. A must have.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted byTheLovelyDr
Location:Centerville, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A must have staple for your closet

Date:August 15, 2013
This jacket is amazing! If you want to have something that screams sleek, sophisticated, and stylish, then this is the jacket for you. The additional details make this a beautiful jacket.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cassidy Black Collection Flare Pant
4.3 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted byFabulous7
Location:Dallas,Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It

Date:June 21, 2013
I love the fit and style of this jacket!!! I had been watching this jacket for awhile and I eventually bought it for 50% off. This jacket is a great buy and fabulous addition to my wardrobe!!! You will not be disappointed.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted byAJDinkins
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love.... Love....Love

Date:June 21, 2013
I love this jacket... The ruffles in the back are cute..just the right extra touch.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted byjkm519
Location:Manhattan, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice length

Date:June 4, 2013
I have finally figured out that the 24" length is right for me. Any shorter than that, and the suit jacket looks too short & hits me at a funny area. I am very short waisted so not sure if I would have the same problem if I was "average" waisted, but in general many of the under 24" length suit jackets that I have purchased in the past sit lonely & unused in my closet. This suit jacket is professional and goes well with skinny jeans for a more casual look. Love to wear this jacket with some of the printed pencil skirts from the Limited, too. I bought one of the skirts that goes with this jacket but I find that the skirt length is a little too short for my taste (and I am only 5'5''). Of course I still wear them together for the full suit look but the skirt leaves me wanting more. Another thing -- while I love the cut and fit of this jacket (sleeve length is great - and I have longer arms) I find that the poly blend in it leads me to send it to the dry cleaners more often than my other suit jackets. Either that or I just stink! :-) That is my reason for the 3 star quality rating.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted byKibs
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Solid purchase

Date:March 20, 2013
Great purchase, and the cut of the jacket is great--very flattering for those with larger chests.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted bympearl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT!

Date:February 12, 2013
Love this! So excited to wear to conferences and to interview. Works great for fuller bust (I am a G) and looks amazing!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted byawesomeness
Location:lexington, ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

a MUST have

Date:January 30, 2013
I love this jacket, it looks so sharp and tailor, it's a key piece to any woman
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted bySarM
Location:MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for Interviews

Date:January 29, 2013
I am 5'9 and wear a size 4. This jacket fits perfectly... even the sleeves are long enough!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted byRobynLB
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Professional Jacket

Date:January 6, 2013
This jacket is amazing! It's quality and fit are top notch! I love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted byViolagator
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous!

Date:January 3, 2013
I purchased this to pair with the skirt I already owned. Out of all of my professional clothes, it is my new favorite! I received many components. I wish this came in more colors/patterns so I could purchase more!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must have

Date:December 4, 2012
I am so glad I finally added this jacket to my closet. I compared Black Collection Essential Jacket to this one, and preferred this one. In my usual size the Essential Jacket was tight through the shoulders and didn't have as flattering of a cut. This jacket however was roomy without being baggy and has a waist-cinching tapered cut that looks great. The quality is superb, and the lining of the sleeves is black with gray stripes, which I love. The length falls as it does in the picture shown.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted byCoco1
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile

Date:December 3, 2012
I love this jacket because it can be as dressy or as casual as you want it to be. I purchased the matching skirt and I'm set for an interview or I can wear them as separates. I also dress it down by rolling up the sleeves and just throw on my skinnies & boots with tank or sweater underneath. And I never leave out a fashion scarf!
This will be in my closet for a long time because it's a classic that will serve lots of purposes and I don't have to worry about it becoming outdated.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
917 Skinny Jean
4.9 out of 5(66)
 
 
 
Merino V-Neck Sweater
4.2 out of 5(203)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted byokla
Location:Tulsa, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great All Around Blazer

Date:November 28, 2012
This blazer fits me well and the material is excellent quality. Great investment piece to my work wardrobe, although it will look great with jeans too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted bytiffkrug
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very stylish

Date:November 28, 2012
i get really nervous about black jackets looking cheap and plain. however, this one is very stylish - doesn't look like you're wearing your first suit jacket.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Besom Pocket Jacket
Posted byKmay
Location:Erie, Pa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Worth the money

Date:November 8, 2012
I've spent months trying to find a jacket they fit the way that I wanted. The sleeves are longer and it hits right on the hip. You can't beat having a jacket that makes you feel confident in any situation.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Besom Pocket Jacket
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Quality